05 Sep, 01:04PM in sunny Singapore!

Help to know who this girl is?

Subscribe to Help to know who this girl is? 76 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    120 posts since Mar '04
    • I got to know this number %^&*&^%$ in the toilet of golden mile.
      When I call, there is this guy who says he can get any girl you want. Russian, vietnam, phili, china. When I ask what for? He says for your portrait art class, for your modelling shows, for your events.

I den ask him how come no Singaporeans girls. He scold me not to waste his time on Singapore girls, he says they are lousy service and only wants more $$$ and no professionalism.

I talked to this guy for one hours. He is really a nice guy and joker too. Sometimes I think where got pimp so nice to talk to you for one hour. Business so poor meh? Haa Haa...funny world with funny people around.

Edited by kiss29 28 Dec `07, 11:13AM
    15,277 posts since Nov '06
    25,141 posts since Aug '06
    10,777 posts since Jun '07
    19,478 posts since Jun '04
    44,471 posts since Feb '03
    • Originally posted by kiss29:
      I got to know this number n8nn76e4 in the toilet of golden mile.
      When I call, there is this guy who says he can get any girl you want. Russian, vietnam, phili, china. When I ask what for? He says for your portrait art class, for your modelling shows, for your events.

I den ask him how come no Singaporeans girls. He scold me not to waste his time on Singapore girls, he says they are lousy service and only wants more $$$ and no professionalism.

I talked to this guy for one hours. He is really a nice guy and joker too. Sometimes I think where got pimp so nice to talk to you for one hour. Business so poor meh? Haa Haa...funny world with funny people around.

u mean u talked to a guy for over an hour, whose phone number u got from a toilet cubicle?

wah leh...i admire u ah

are u going to invite him out to la kopi with him

Laughing Laughing Laughing

15,250 posts since Aug '05
    1,276 posts since Jul '06
    • amazing, you talk to him in the toilet for one hour? I begin to wonder your sexual inclination…

10,777 posts since Jun '07
    • one more thing, i also salute the guy on the other side...he told u so much abt his trade....

• takeaway from this thread...next time if u are trying to find a lunch buddy, put ur number in the toilet cubicle...

Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing

• Originally posted by Mospeada:
      takeaway from this thread...next time if u are trying to find a lunch buddy, put ur number in the toilet cubicle...

or if u want ppl to call u to chat, you can also put ur number in the toilet cubicle..

4,473 posts since Aug '07
      ...on Singapore girls, he says they are lousy service and only wants more $$$ and no professionalism.

lol at that

AND

a big ell-oh-ell to TS
      Mr. Green

takeaway from this thread...next time if u are trying to find a lunch buddy, put ur number in the toilet cubicle...

19,231 posts since Jun '03
      I got to know this number n8nn76e4 in the toilet of golden mile.

wtf...!!! u r so right...!!!

i have to admit im on ur side this time...

it's a funny world with funny people..

this is call friendly lah..

how often can u get a number from ur toilet cubicle and talked to the other side for more than an hour

i call it desperation rather Laughing

12,381 posts since Oct '06
    • wow... and I thought I am a friendly guy... I have never even considered calling numbers in toilet cubes... maybe I am not so friendly after all, compared to TS Laughing

• Originally posted by de_middle:
      i call it desperation rather Laughing

at least...it works for someone

• Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
      wow... and I thought I am a friendly guy... I have never even considered calling numbers in toilet cubes... maybe I am not so friendly after all, compared to TS Laughing

dun lose out...start leaving ur number at all toilet cubicles all over the island..even when u go overseas...

who know...someone may just call u..

19,231 posts since Jun '03
    • now u ppl know what number to call when u r bored or "lonely"

u can kiss goodbye to the one hand tribute...

dun lose out...start leaving ur number at all toilet cubicles all over the island..even when u go overseas...

who know...someone may just call u..

hmmmm, worthwhile consideration Laughing

Please Login or Signup to reply.