<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in '[Notice] There is a price on Love... And I have found it...!' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://politics.sgforums.com/forums/1364/topics/313318</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://politics.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>[Notice] There is a price on Love... And I have found it...! replied by ChingAlvin @ Mon, 07 Apr 2008 23:17:24 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;LOL&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 07 Apr 2008 23:17:24 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1364:313318:7994307</guid>
      <author>ChingAlvin</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[Notice] There is a price on Love... And I have found it...! replied by BadzMaro @ Mon, 07 Apr 2008 23:15:45 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;.Caution&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Product my differ from advertisement. haha&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src=
"http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b118/badzmaro/008.jpg" height=
"240" alt="" width="320" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 07 Apr 2008 23:15:45 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1364:313318:7994298</guid>
      <author>BadzMaro</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[Notice] There is a price on Love... And I have found it...! replied by ChingAlvin @ Mon, 07 Apr 2008 23:13:26 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;your dog also nice! like punk rocker&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 07 Apr 2008 23:13:26 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1364:313318:7994291</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[Notice] There is a price on Love... And I have found it...! replied by BadzMaro @ Mon, 07 Apr 2008 23:11:27 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src=
"http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b118/badzmaro/000.jpg" height=
"320" alt="" width="240" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src=
"http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b118/badzmaro/006.jpg" height=
"240" alt="" width="320" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 07 Apr 2008 23:11:27 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1364:313318:7994284</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[Notice] There is a price on Love... And I have found it...! replied by BadzMaro @ Mon, 07 Apr 2008 23:09:56 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Nice cute..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 07 Apr 2008 23:09:56 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1364:313318:7994277</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[Notice] There is a price on Love... And I have found it...! replied by ChingAlvin @ Mon, 07 Apr 2008 22:59:05 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;coz my corgi 7 months already.. reaching adulthood liao&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 07 Apr 2008 22:59:05 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1364:313318:7994216</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[Notice] There is a price on Love... And I have found it...! replied by meltz @ Mon, 07 Apr 2008 22:56:27 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;ChingAlvin yr corgi look taller&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 07 Apr 2008 22:56:27 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1364:313318:7994203</guid>
      <author>meltz</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[Notice] There is a price on Love... And I have found it...! replied by ChingAlvin @ Mon, 07 Apr 2008 22:54:58 +0800</title>
"http://photos.friendster.com/photos/88/30/3080388/1_501445779l.jpg"
height="335" alt="" width="446" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;dun even know how my sister snap this picture..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src=
"http://photos.friendster.com/photos/88/30/3080388/1_867068864l.jpg"
height="291" alt="" width="402" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Mon, 07 Apr 2008 22:54:58 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1364:313318:7994199</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[Notice] There is a price on Love... And I have found it...! replied by ChingAlvin @ Mon, 07 Apr 2008 22:46:55 +0800</title>
"http://photos.friendster.com/photos/57/51/28671575/1_642133675m.jpg"
height="150" alt="" width="200" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;this is my corgi at home!!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 07 Apr 2008 22:46:55 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1364:313318:7994170</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[Notice] There is a price on Love... And I have found it...! replied by meltz @ Mon, 07 Apr 2008 22:36:22 +0800</title>
"http://img01.picoodle.com/img/img01/7/3/11/f_cutepuppym_1069e43.png"
alt="image" /&gt; &lt;img src=
"http://www.pjlighthouse.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/07/cute-chihuahua-love-heart-puppy-pjlighthouse-dota-00.jpg"
alt="image" /&gt; heart kun &lt;img src=
"http://www.coolopticalillusions.com/eye-tricks/optic-pictures/towel-cute-dog-illusion.jpg"
alt="image" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 07 Apr 2008 22:36:22 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1364:313318:7994127</guid>
      <author>meltz</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[Notice] There is a price on Love... And I have found it...! replied by meltz @ Mon, 07 Apr 2008 22:25:32 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VWDc9oyBj5Q" rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VWDc9oyBj5Q&lt;/a&gt; &lt;a href=
"http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3l7LbSMA-AA&amp;amp;#38;feature=related"
rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3l7LbSMA-AA&amp;amp;feat&#8230;&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;a href=
"http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7GTzB3EBQic&amp;amp;#38;feature=related"
rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7GTzB3EBQic&amp;amp;feat&#8230;&lt;/a&gt;&lt;br /&gt;

&lt;a href=
"http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KBSOeUCzefQ&amp;amp;#38;feature=related"
rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KBSOeUCzefQ&amp;amp;feat&#8230;&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 07 Apr 2008 22:25:32 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1364:313318:7994084</guid>
      <author>meltz</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[Notice] There is a price on Love... And I have found it...! replied by meltz @ Mon, 07 Apr 2008 22:21:51 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="http://thorgolucky.com/images/Cute_Puppy,_Nimbus.jpg"
alt="image" /&gt; this doggie look so sad :cry:&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 07 Apr 2008 22:21:51 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1364:313318:7994067</guid>
      <author>meltz</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[Notice] There is a price on Love... And I have found it...! replied by Ferret @ Fri, 04 Apr 2008 23:11:38 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by JasonC:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;evil! &lt;img src="/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/redones/angry.png"
alt="angry.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;huh ? why evil ? &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/confused.png" alt=
"confused.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 04 Apr 2008 23:11:38 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1364:313318:7986628</guid>
      <author>Ferret</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[Notice] There is a price on Love... And I have found it...! replied by JasonC @ Fri, 04 Apr 2008 22:41:50 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Ferret:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;So what do HDB allow ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Cos yesterday I saw this toy poodle and fell in love.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Omg u cant believe how adorable it was !&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;It stuck its tongue out at me and tried to struck this act cute
pose. But then it failed and fell splat! against the glass.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;ke ke ke&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;evil! &lt;img src="/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/redones/angry.png"
alt="angry.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 04 Apr 2008 22:41:50 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1364:313318:7986541</guid>
      <author>JasonC</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[Notice] There is a price on Love... And I have found it...! replied by Ferret @ Fri, 04 Apr 2008 18:49:28 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by OasisBlue:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I find corgis rather adorable haha... But&amp;nbsp; sadly, HDB
doesn't allow them under the regulations.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;So what do HDB allow ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Cos yesterday I saw this toy poodle and fell in love.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Omg u cant believe how adorable it was !&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;It stuck its tongue out at me and tried to struck this act cute
pose. But then it failed and fell splat! against the glass.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;ke ke ke&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 04 Apr 2008 18:49:28 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1364:313318:7986140</guid>
      <author>Ferret</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[Notice] There is a price on Love... And I have found it...! replied by Hello Kitty @ Fri, 04 Apr 2008 18:32:28 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;tank god it has nth to do wif me.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 04 Apr 2008 18:32:28 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1364:313318:7986128</guid>
      <author>Hello Kitty</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[Notice] There is a price on Love... And I have found it...! replied by Nata|ie @ Fri, 04 Apr 2008 17:56:38 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;.........&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;That&#8217;s a puppy&#8230;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;But &#8230;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;But&#8230;.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img title="Crying or Very sad" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_cry.gif" alt=
"Crying or Very sad" /&gt; &lt;img title="Crying or Very sad" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_cry.gif" alt=
"Crying or Very sad" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 04 Apr 2008 17:56:38 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1364:313318:7986086</guid>
      <author>Nata|ie</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[Notice] There is a price on Love... And I have found it...! replied by pigsticker @ Fri, 04 Apr 2008 17:54:34 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i still remember the dog running away &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt=
"icon_mrgreen.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 04 Apr 2008 17:54:34 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1364:313318:7986080</guid>
      <author>pigsticker</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[Notice] There is a price on Love... And I have found it...! replied by Nata|ie @ Fri, 04 Apr 2008 17:50:33 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Can I have them running around me? &lt;img title="Embarassed" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_redface.gif" alt=
"Embarassed" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;My heart just melted for them&#8230;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 04 Apr 2008 17:50:33 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1364:313318:7986068</guid>
      <author>Nata|ie</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[Notice] There is a price on Love... And I have found it...! replied by OasisBlue @ Fri, 04 Apr 2008 17:42:24 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by ChingAlvin:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;My baby at home is a Corgi :D...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Although her legs very short, and run like very weird like that,
she is hyper active...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I find corgis rather adorable haha... But&amp;nbsp; sadly, HDB
doesn't allow them under the regulations.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 04 Apr 2008 17:42:24 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1364:313318:7986052</guid>
      <author>OasisBlue</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[Notice] There is a price on Love... And I have found it...! replied by Ferret @ Fri, 04 Apr 2008 17:32:35 +0800</title>
"http://www.beagledogguide.com/Beagle_Pictures/Beagle15.jpg" alt=
"" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src=
"http://www.riplingtonprt.co.uk/images/wicket-baby-pup.jpg" height=
"488" alt="" width="400" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 04 Apr 2008 17:32:35 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1364:313318:7986034</guid>
      <author>Ferret</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[Notice] There is a price on Love... And I have found it...! replied by Ferret @ Fri, 04 Apr 2008 16:59:23 +0800</title>
"http://www.personalizeddogtraining.com/index_files/lab%20pup2.jpg"
height="336" alt="" width="435" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src=
"http://www.hoax-slayer.com/images/blond-pole-dancer.jpg" height=
"667" alt="" width="500" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 04 Apr 2008 16:59:23 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1364:313318:7985943</guid>
      <author>Ferret</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[Notice] There is a price on Love... And I have found it...! replied by Ferret @ Fri, 04 Apr 2008 16:56:33 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="http://www.mprgroup.net/pictures/bianca/03.jpg"
height="572" alt="" width="525" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src=
"http://www.rivelazioni.com/wallpaper/imgs/rivelazioni-01.jpg"
height="768" alt="" width="1024" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Fri, 04 Apr 2008 16:56:33 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1364:313318:7985939</guid>
      <author>Ferret</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[Notice] There is a price on Love... And I have found it...! replied by Ferret @ Fri, 04 Apr 2008 16:53:04 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="http://thorgolucky.com/images/Cute_Puppy,_Nimbus.jpg"
height="450" alt="" width="500" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src=
"http://www.edwardstraining.net/images/gallery/puppy4.jpg" height=
"540" alt="" width="695" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 04 Apr 2008 16:53:04 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1364:313318:7985930</guid>
      <author>Ferret</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[Notice] There is a price on Love... And I have found it...! replied by Cowbaycowboo @ Fri, 04 Apr 2008 16:33:17 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;dogs r lame...pppprrrrrttttt!!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="http://www.funnycatpix.com/_pics/nana_cat.jpg" height=
"378" alt="" width="555" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 04 Apr 2008 16:33:17 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1364:313318:7985887</guid>
      <author>Cowbaycowboo</author>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>