<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>'Are we taking National Security seriously?' &#22238;&#24086;&#34920; | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://zh.sgforums.com/forums/1364/topics/314502</link>
    <language>zh-CN</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://zh.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Are we taking National Security seriously? &#20110; Mospeada &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Saf4life:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_rolleyes.gif" alt=
"icon_rolleyes.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;why?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;comments?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 15 Apr 2008 18:41:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:1364:314502:8014791</guid>
      <author>Mospeada</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Are we taking National Security seriously? &#20110; Saf4life &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_rolleyes.gif" alt=
"icon_rolleyes.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 15 Apr 2008 18:40:04 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:1364:314502:8014789</guid>
      <author>Saf4life</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Are we taking National Security seriously? &#20110; Mospeada &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;in today's living environment, everyone is taking things for
granted...we are proactive to any type of crisis....haiz&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 15 Apr 2008 18:36:21 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:1364:314502:8014784</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Are we taking National Security seriously? &#20110; ^tamago^ &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&#33521;&#38596;&#38590;&#36807;&#32654;&#20154;&#20851;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&#33521;&#38596;&#38627;&#36942;&#32654;&#20154;&#38364;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 15 Apr 2008 12:11:59 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:1364:314502:8014211</guid>
      <author>^tamago^</author>
    </item>
    <item>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by nehpyh:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Haha...my unsound conspiracy theory lor....you see...Stomp was
secretly created under the guise of SPH (local papers where board
director drives nice Maserati), create a natural draw for passive
sillyporean to feel compelled to snap away...the more you say
cannot do, the more they do in name of self-righteousness....all
fall under the trap of our mightly ISA...hahhahh....and the
grandest and most elaborated deterence...NS men snap pixs of
canteen to show neighbouring countries that admist the food scarce,
our military still have abundant supplies....plus the news on
importation of more rice supplies...fwah....we are
undefeatable!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;oh...just like the klux aliens in War of the World who were
killed by Sars, we mucho men are crippled by our wives!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&#33521;&#38596;&#38627;&#36942;&#32654;&#20154;&#31649; (got typo?)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;sounds a bit far fetch leh&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 15 Apr 2008 12:04:37 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:1364:314502:8014203</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Are we taking National Security seriously? &#20110; nehpyh &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Haha...my unsound conspiracy theory lor....you see...Stomp was
secretly created under the guise of SPH (local papers where board
director drives nice Maserati), create a natural draw for passive
sillyporean to feel compelled to snap away...the more you say
cannot do, the more they do in name of self-righteousness....all
fall under the trap of our mightly ISA...hahhahh....and the
grandest and most elaborated deterence...NS men snap pixs of
canteen to show neighbouring countries that admist the food scarce,
our military still have abundant supplies....plus the news on
importation of more rice supplies...fwah....we are
undefeatable!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;oh...just like the klux aliens in War of the World who were
killed by Sars, we mucho men are crippled by our wives!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&#33521;&#38596;&#38627;&#36942;&#32654;&#20154;&#31649; (got typo?)&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 15 Apr 2008 11:47:28 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:1364:314502:8014182</guid>
      <author>nehpyh</author>
    </item>
    <item>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by nehpyh:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Sianz hor...damn Singapore Pools should come up with a MSK
draw...let people guess whether he'll be caught, whether he'll make
it to M'sia, and whether he flushed to conceal noise from his
getaway,etc...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I tot National Security only catch Sillyporean for saying silly
things online?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;That's why they came up with Stomp. Let people take photos as
evidence so that ISA can follow up.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;On a more serious note, I think with the advent of a
'surveilance city', more cams are up along major junctions
liao...so hopefully they dun just install dummies set lor...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Side note, do you agree/consent that in the glory name of
security, ghamen can evedrop your telecommunication, demographics,
spending habits etc...?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Stomp? for ISA? but how abt taking photos in camp?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;evedrop telecommunication....then i cannot tmm with my wife over
the phone liao&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 15 Apr 2008 11:34:52 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:1364:314502:8014161</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Are we taking National Security seriously? &#20110; nehpyh &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Sianz hor...damn Singapore Pools should come up with a MSK
draw...let people guess whether he'll be caught, whether he'll make
it to M'sia, and whether he flushed to conceal noise from his
getaway,etc...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I tot National Security only catch Sillyporean for saying silly
things online?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;That's why they came up with Stomp. Let people take photos as
evidence so that ISA can follow up.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;On a more serious note, I think with the advent of a
'surveilance city', more cams are up along major junctions
liao...so hopefully they dun just install dummies set lor...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Side note, do you agree/consent that in the glory name of
security, ghamen can evedrop your telecommunication, demographics,
spending habits etc...?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 15 Apr 2008 11:27:56 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:1364:314502:8014148</guid>
      <author>nehpyh</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Are we taking National Security seriously? &#20110; laurence82 &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;spanked liao&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 15 Apr 2008 11:18:53 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:1364:314502:8014133</guid>
      <author>laurence82</author>
    </item>
    <item>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by laurence82:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;bendz ler&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;whats next?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;spank spank loh&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 15 Apr 2008 11:17:54 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:1364:314502:8014129</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Are we taking National Security seriously? &#20110; laurence82 &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;bendz ler&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;whats next?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 15 Apr 2008 11:16:02 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:1364:314502:8014123</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
we dont have&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;then bend the mods loh&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 15 Apr 2008 11:12:39 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:1364:314502:8014114</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Mospeada:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;then we shd bendz the security manager at Noiseology&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
we dont have&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 15 Apr 2008 11:09:30 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:1364:314502:8014107</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;it will have to take another MSK case to rekindle pple's
interest in national security again&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 15 Apr 2008 10:47:23 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:1364:314502:8014063</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
&lt;p&gt;There was a security breach in Noiseology also&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;National forum also no security&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;then we shd bendz the security manager at Noiseology&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 15 Apr 2008 10:29:27 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:1364:314502:8014032</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;There was a security breach in Noiseology also&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;National forum also no security&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 15 Apr 2008 09:04:11 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:1364:314502:8013944</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Are we?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Recent incidents all point to the fact that we are not really
taking it seriously.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;We have stompers snappin photos of their cookhouse wasting food
with their camera phones, i thot camera phones are prohibited in
Army Camps? How did he manage to take pictures and even posted it
on to Stomp?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;And the fever on MSK seems to have died down...Will we still be
able to catch him? We saw pple distributing flyers for the first
month...and now...no one bothers...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;what will happen when IRs are ready in a couple of years