-
-
Originally posted by Lingos:Does someone's name has such an impact on their life??
true anot it up to you ... I was ask to change my name seen young ... till now than it was done ... good thing that should be happen far back now than full fill ... I only said that it do help on me ... my son too... his name was change seen baby so it help him ... he still a life now ... I should have lost he few year back...
-
-
-
like tht i also wan to change my chinese name
sooooooooo horrible..alamak...
i still remember my friends always disturb me call me by my chinese name..den i normally say call wrong no. when they use it..hahaha..
actually not horrible lah but ifind it sooo funni when people call me by my chinese name...even my parents dun call me by my chinese name..
-
-
-
Originally posted by Lingos:Does someone's name has such an impact on their life??
Merry Meet Lingo,
Well a person name is important as ones life will be affected by it! If your name is not suitable for you & clashes with your birthdate( Ba Zhi ), alot of problems in all aspects of your life may occur due to it! If in your eight character, you lack of certain elements, a good name of that elements will act as a complement to the weak or missing elements! That Why Name is very important in most culture not only in ours... A good name is definately beneficial to ones life..

Blessed Be,
Oceanos
-