11 Oct, 01:14PM in sunny Singapore!

The Official Michael Jackson Thread

Subscribe to The Official Michael Jackson Thread 63 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    16,937 posts since Nov '00
    • The Paedophilic Michael Jackson Tracking List

Recently, there are many demented forumites trying to emulate the Man who did the moonwalk.

Below are the list of Michael Jacksons:

1 - Yunzhongzi
      Also known as: The 'Bad'
      Victims: weidev
      Targets: weidev, Windjammer's daughters, BabyBoy

2 - I-like-flings(m)
      Also known as: The 'Smooth Criminal'
      Victims: None yet
      Targets: Xiaomeimei *using sweets*

3 - xking
      Also known as: The 'Dangerous'
      Rumoured Victim: Janice Lim Yan Peng
      Targets: Unknown

4 - laurence82
      Also known as: The 'Black or White'
      Victims: None to date
      Targets: Xiaodidis, Xiaomeimeis

5 - MoonIce
      Also known as: The 'Billy Jean'
      Victim: Nelstar
      Targets: None

6 - ditzy
      Also known as: The 'Man in the Mirror'
      Victims: Hocklez, Bismarck, Joyce
      Targets: Cats, Cat lovers, kids, anything that moves

7 -
      8 -
      9 -
      10 -

WARNING TO ALL ADULTS: KEEP CHILDREN OUT OF THEIR REACH.

Edited by Nelstar 01 Jul `04, 10:50PM
  • I are serious cat
    49,792 posts since Dec '03
    • Originally posted by ditzy:
      Eh, why you post in LOA?

OCEANOS will curse me twenty years of bad luck if I don't help him boost ratings Laughing Laughing Laughing

• I are serious cat
    • Originally posted by Nelstar:
      OCEANOS will curse me twenty years of bad luck if I don't help him boost ratings Laughing Laughing Laughing

Then I curse you 21 years loh. And +1 year to any new tenders.

13,368 posts since Feb '04
      Then I curse you 21 years loh. And +1 year to any new tenders.

Laughing Laughing Laughing

I helped you also.... or else your ratings you think can increase?

• Originally posted by I-like-flings(mj):
      wow... got my name sia...... Mr. Green Mr. Green

/me hidding my sweet.......

who?? where got MJ??? Mr. Green
      Edited by Nelstar 01 Jul `04, 10:32PM
  • I are serious cat
      Laughing Laughing Laughing

I helped you also.... or else your ratings you think can increase?

Wah, say till like this. Win liao loh.

Eh, I opened three booster packs liao. Exhaust my brains and options.. Laughing

• I are serious cat
      Eh, I opened three booster packs liao. Exhaust my brains and options.. Laughing

Ok, I owe you this time, I take back my tender. The favour will be returned on your conditions.

Don't forget, you got the Croco hunting list thread ok? Laughing Laughing Laughing

• I are serious cat
      Don't forget, you got the Croco hunting list thread ok? Laughing Laughing Laughing

How could I miss that out? You're the organiser hor, I'm just leasing out the space. Laughing

We'll deal with the specific details. Meanwhile the partner Ah Ma got 0 sales for her chopper...

We might have to find new partners to sell weapons....

• I are serious cat
      We'll deal with the specific details. Meanwhile the partner Ah Ma got 0 sales for her chopper...

We might have to find new partners to sell weapons....

I've got Molotov Cocktails to spare nia.

That's the best. You're horrible.

• When you have love, you have hope
    87,864 posts since Nov '03

got more power sweet sweets to spare??? my sweet like no use leh... sighz.. kids nowadays dun like sweets already meh?? Crying or Very sad Crying or Very sad

• Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
      got more power sweet sweets to spare??? my sweet like no use leh... sighz.. kids nowadays dun like sweets already meh?? Crying or Very sad Crying or Very sad

Kids play with HP liao. You damn outdated.

si meh??? wah lau....sweets Arrow hp?? how to find money??

ok ok....... i have decided to gold pot wash hand already......

any 21 yrs old and above gal want to make fren with mi??? Mr. Green Mr. Green

1,132 posts since Apr '03
  • When you have love, you have hope
    87,864 posts since Nov '03
    12,804 posts since Mar '03
    1,132 posts since Apr '03
    • Originally posted by laurence82:
      Oei oei oei...

hahas.. i'm jus providing relevant info.. Mr. Green

• Yunzhongzi
      Also known as: The 'Bad'

His song:

Your butt is mine, gonna tell you right,
      Just show your face in broad daylight.
      I'm telling you on how I feel,
      Gonna rape your kids, will shoot to kill
      Come on, come on, lay it on me, all right.
      I'm giving you on count of three
      To show your dick or let it be.
      I'm telling you, just watch your mouth,
      I know your game, what you're about.

Well, they say the nose's the limit
      and to me that's really true,
      but, my friend, you have seen nothing,
      just wait 'til my dick's through -

Because I'm bad, I'm bad - come on,
      You know I'm bad, I'm bad - you want it!
      You know I'm bad, I'm bad - come on,
      And the whole world has to answer right now,
      Just to tell you once again who's bad!

The word is out, you're doin' wrong,
      Gonna lock you up before too long.
      your lyin' eyes gonna tell you right,
      So listen up, don't make a fight!
      Your height is short, you're not a man,
      Wou're throwin' stones to hide your pants.

Well, they say the nose's the limit
      and to me that's really true,
      but, my friend, you have seen nothing,
      just wait 'til my dick's through -

We can change the bed tomorrow,
      this could be a better place,
      If you don't like what I'm sayin',
      then won't you slap my face -

You know I'm smooth, I'm bad - you want it,
      You know I'm bad, I'm bad, baby.
      You know, you know, you know it - come on,
      Just to tell you once again.

You know I'm bad, I'm bad - you know it,
      You know I'm bad, I'm bad - you know!
      You know I'm bad, I'm bad - you know it, you know,