<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'My "Christian" Experience' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://politics.sgforums.com/forums/1381/topics/317420</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://politics.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>My &amp;quot;Christian&amp;quot; Experience replied by Herzog_Zwei @ Mon, 14 Jul 2008 15:01:29 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by dumbdumb!:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;lol, naked = satanic.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;hope of god ppl.. really drama la. everything = satanic.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
my answer to them: God is Satan.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 14 Jul 2008 15:01:29 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1381:317420:8240360</guid>
      <author>Herzog_Zwei</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My &amp;quot;Christian&amp;quot; Experience replied by dumbdumb! @ Mon, 14 Jul 2008 14:25:57 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by domonkassyu:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
ehz..satanic in the sense of so many deaths..killing people as a
profession does not really go hand in hand with God's words..hope
enough proof in this matter..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;on a more disciplined level..many films,songs etc can be
considered satanic influenced cuz not in lieu with God's
standards..simple as that..however, i guess im satanic too&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;how about being a hangman? hanging criminals as a job. is it
satanic?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;what about God's command to put to death, witches, etc. those
doing the killing = satanic?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;personally, i feel, falling short of God standard and satanism
is 2 different things altogether.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;all of us fall short of God's standard. are we satanic then?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i feel satanism is the worship and glorification of satan. songs
which sing of baal, or satan, or the devil. movies which make out
that demons are the good guys, or movies which depict God as the
bad guy.. etc.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;even those, i think is a misrepresentation, it may not be
satanic in nature.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 14 Jul 2008 14:25:57 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1381:317420:8240284</guid>
      <author>dumbdumb!</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My &amp;quot;Christian&amp;quot; Experience replied by dumbdumb! @ Mon, 14 Jul 2008 14:22:13 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by ChiBet:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
even after i change church,&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;since i still hang out with my old church friends, they keep
telling me not to watch the movie after i told them i heard angie
naked in this movie&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;lol, naked = satanic.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;hope of god ppl.. really drama la. everything = satanic.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 14 Jul 2008 14:22:13 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1381:317420:8240276</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My &amp;quot;Christian&amp;quot; Experience replied by domonkassyu @ Mon, 14 Jul 2008 14:02:55 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Chin Eng:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
there's nothing to see... just her butt.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;ask them WHY it is satanic...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;denouncing something as satanic is easy, substantiating the
claims are a little more difficult.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
ehz..satanic in the sense of so many deaths..killing people as a
profession does not really go hand in hand with God's words..hope
enough proof in this matter..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;on a more disciplined level..many films,songs etc can be
considered satanic influenced cuz not in lieu with God's
standards..simple as that..however, i guess im satanic too&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 14 Jul 2008 14:02:55 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1381:317420:8240212</guid>
      <author>domonkassyu</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My &amp;quot;Christian&amp;quot; Experience replied by ChiBet @ Fri, 11 Jul 2008 12:04:53 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;change church, need to change friends wan meh.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
even after i change church,&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;since i still hang out with my old church friends, they keep
telling me not to watch the movie after i told them i heard angie
naked in this movie&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 11 Jul 2008 12:04:53 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1381:317420:8233908</guid>
      <author>ChiBet</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My &amp;quot;Christian&amp;quot; Experience replied by dumbdumb! @ Thu, 10 Jul 2008 15:37:48 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;change church, need to change friends wan meh.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 10 Jul 2008 15:37:48 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1381:317420:8232326</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My &amp;quot;Christian&amp;quot; Experience replied by ChiBet @ Thu, 10 Jul 2008 15:14:05 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;hur. i thought u changed church?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
can change church but&amp;nbsp;harder to change friends.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;some of my best friends are in the church&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 10 Jul 2008 15:14:05 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1381:317420:8232276</guid>
      <author>ChiBet</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My &amp;quot;Christian&amp;quot; Experience replied by dumbdumb! @ Thu, 10 Jul 2008 14:42:08 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
yup hope of god again&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;hur. i thought u changed church?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 10 Jul 2008 14:42:08 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1381:317420:8232237</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My &amp;quot;Christian&amp;quot; Experience replied by ChiBet @ Thu, 10 Jul 2008 14:36:14 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;hope of god church again?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;everything they say, u must take with a pinch of salt, take my
word for it.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;the bible did say that it's forbidden to have tattoo though.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
yup hope of god again&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 10 Jul 2008 14:36:14 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1381:317420:8232223</guid>
      <author>ChiBet</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My &amp;quot;Christian&amp;quot; Experience replied by dumbdumb! @ Thu, 10 Jul 2008 12:22:21 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
I watch pirated version online so never see angie's tats&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i asked cos alot of my church mates said the movie is satanic
and i should stay away. they never explain why it is satanic.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;hope of god church again?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;everything they say, u must take with a pinch of salt, take my
word for it.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;the bible did say that it's forbidden to have tattoo though.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 10 Jul 2008 12:22:21 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1381:317420:8231889</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My &amp;quot;Christian&amp;quot; Experience replied by Chin Eng @ Thu, 10 Jul 2008 11:53:08 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
and i should stay away. they never explain why it is satanic.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
there's nothing to see... just her butt.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;ask them WHY it is satanic...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;denouncing something as satanic is easy, substantiating the
claims are a little more difficult.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 10 Jul 2008 11:53:08 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1381:317420:8231820</guid>
      <author>Chin Eng</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My &amp;quot;Christian&amp;quot; Experience replied by ChiBet @ Thu, 10 Jul 2008 09:33:22 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
The hits being ordered&amp;nbsp; or angiolena's tattoos.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
and i should stay away. they never explain why it is satanic.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 10 Jul 2008 09:33:22 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1381:317420:8231567</guid>
      <author>ChiBet</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My &amp;quot;Christian&amp;quot; Experience replied by Chin Eng @ Thu, 10 Jul 2008 08:38:26 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;i watched 'Wanted' - heard alot of christians say it is
satanic&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;which part?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
hah? siao ah? if one wants to see it that way, everything's satanic
lah.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 10 Jul 2008 08:38:26 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1381:317420:8231483</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My &amp;quot;Christian&amp;quot; Experience replied by dumbdumb! @ Wed, 09 Jul 2008 14:05:29 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;is it? hvn watch yet.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 09 Jul 2008 14:05:29 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1381:317420:8229721</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My &amp;quot;Christian&amp;quot; Experience replied by Herzog_Zwei @ Wed, 09 Jul 2008 13:47:18 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;i watched 'Wanted' - heard alot of christians say it is
satanic&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;which part?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
The hits being ordered&amp;nbsp; or angiolena's tattoos.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 09 Jul 2008 13:47:18 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1381:317420:8229667</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My &amp;quot;Christian&amp;quot; Experience replied by Herzog_Zwei @ Wed, 09 Jul 2008 13:45:21 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
holy water&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
holy sheet!!!!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 09 Jul 2008 13:45:21 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1381:317420:8229657</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My &amp;quot;Christian&amp;quot; Experience replied by ChiBet @ Wed, 09 Jul 2008 13:23:01 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i watched 'Wanted' - heard alot of christians say it is
satanic&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;which part?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 09 Jul 2008 13:23:01 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1381:317420:8229601</guid>
      <author>ChiBet</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My &amp;quot;Christian&amp;quot; Experience replied by ChiBet @ Mon, 23 Jun 2008 15:51:07 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;UHU glue?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
holy water&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 23 Jun 2008 15:51:07 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1381:317420:8188862</guid>
      <author>ChiBet</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My &amp;quot;Christian&amp;quot; Experience replied by Herzog_Zwei @ Mon, 16 Jun 2008 18:17:52 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by
Miracles&amp;amp;Prophecies:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;How do you plan to put the head back on?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;ChiBet is a rating maker...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;[for those who didn't get it it was a joke.....so SMILE]&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;UHU glue?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 16 Jun 2008 18:17:52 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1381:317420:8170803</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My &amp;quot;Christian&amp;quot; Experience replied by Miracles&amp;amp;Prophecies @ Mon, 16 Jun 2008 17:19:18 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by
SingaporeTyrannosaur:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
I want to convince you that if I remove your head from your neck
with a chainsaw, you will die...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Hmm, but since you never experienced it before the only way to
make you believe me is to...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;How do you plan to put the head back on?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;ChiBet is a rating maker...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;[for those who didn't get it it was a joke.....so SMILE]&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 16 Jun 2008 17:19:18 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1381:317420:8170657</guid>
      <author>Miracles&amp;Prophecies</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My &amp;quot;Christian&amp;quot; Experience replied by SingaporeTyrannosaur @ Mon, 16 Jun 2008 16:30:22 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
that is my theory anyways, i do not believe in the existance of USA
cos i never been there.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I ve been to europe + canada so i believe that they exist.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;as long as i never experience something, i will not&amp;nbsp;beileve
in&amp;nbsp;its existance&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
I want to convince you that if I remove your head from your neck
with a chainsaw, you will die...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Hmm, but since you never experienced it before the only way to
make you believe me is to...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 16 Jun 2008 16:30:22 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1381:317420:8170573</guid>
      <author>SingaporeTyrannosaur</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My &amp;quot;Christian&amp;quot; Experience replied by Herzog_Zwei @ Mon, 16 Jun 2008 12:38:45 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
that being the case, it is likely that you are living
in&amp;nbsp;fairytale world.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;so where do you think the movies you watch come from?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;... not very intelligent are you?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Unker Chin Eng, he's questioining your intelligence.&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/set1/tongue.png" alt=
"tongue.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 16 Jun 2008 12:38:45 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1381:317420:8169849</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My &amp;quot;Christian&amp;quot; Experience replied by Chin Eng @ Mon, 16 Jun 2008 12:35:49 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
in&amp;nbsp;its existance&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
that being the case, it is likely that you are living
in&amp;nbsp;fairytale world.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;so where do you think the movies you watch come from?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;... not very intelligent are you?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 16 Jun 2008 12:35:49 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1381:317420:8169843</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My &amp;quot;Christian&amp;quot; Experience replied by ChiBet @ Mon, 16 Jun 2008 12:20:13 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
maybe you should do some research before you shoot you mouth
off.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nude_beach" rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nude_beach&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=
"http://honeymoons.about.com/cs/nakedescapes/a/nudebeachdirect.htm"
rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://honeymoons.about.com/cs/nakedescapes/a/nudebeachdirect.htm&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I have never seen the Indianapolis 500 or know anyone personally
who has... maybe it's not real either.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
in&amp;nbsp;its existance&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 16 Jun 2008 12:20:13 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1381:317420:8169816</guid>
      <author>ChiBet</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My &amp;quot;Christian&amp;quot; Experience replied by Chin Eng @ Fri, 13 Jun 2008 14:27:32 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
have you ever been to a nude beach?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;do you know of anyone who has ever been to a nude beach?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;nude beaches are just rumours - like superman&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
maybe you should do some research before you shoot you mouth
off.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nude_beach" rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nude_beach&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=
"http://honeymoons.about.com/cs/nakedescapes/a/nudebeachdirect.htm"
rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://honeymoons.about.com/cs/nakedescapes/a/nudebeachdirect.htm&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I have never seen the Indianapolis 500 or know anyone personally
who has... maybe it's not real either.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 13 Jun 2008 14:27:32 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1381:317420:8163364</guid>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>