-
-
Hi Stellazio, Thanks. Glad to hear it will be delayed by a month. Haha!
I am still wondering what is PES C9L2 BMT like....Doc requested MO in CMPB to excuse heavy loads and strenous activities.. but on the MRS System under Excuses it says NIL... Does that mean they didnt take note of that? They have copies of the letters / reports.
-
-
-
Originally posted by therapeutics:
ah no idea.. just enter and see how.. anything happen i wont be held responsible.. as ive already declared everything truely. i didnt fake anything and everything is backed by specialist letters.
You are pes C most likely for you spinal problem, but that does not excused you from range. Btw why you want to excuse from range? Serving NS without shooting is quite lame.
-
-
-
dun worry.. very slack one.. and c9l2 excuse heavy load oso will take rifle and go range and fire the rifle one.. will throw grenade oso. just that u dunid to carry field pack at all.. (basically ur whole coy wun be carrying field pack).. route march is 2, 4, 6, 8 and the last march is 10km.. oso no field pack one.. no 24km route march.. sbo helmet rifle nia.. and just for ur info, i ord for 1 yr liao.. i still pes C9L2 temp.. yupz u saw that right..
Edited by purpledragon84 09 May `08, 12:20AM
-