-
-
Originally posted by Resentment:
damn i am enlisting on the 11th , and sch 2 also , hope i dun kenna ninja coy , that oc got demoted cos he make a recruit do pumping until his shoulder dislocate.
eh, we're gonna be same batch one. cool. =) excited anot? i also hope i dun kena ninja. i heard stories abt it....
-
-
-
Originally posted by SpecOps87:
I also going in on 1206...hope that will be our lucky number instead of a curse/jinx. What time you guys going in? I'm goin in at 10.30, school 2 also
dude i'm 11:30am sch 2. wah different timing sial...so how? excited? lol...maybe we same bunk. =) anyway, keep in contact man, good to know people before going in. all my poly frens sept batch. only me...so i'm kinda "alone" in a way.
-
-
-
Originally posted by del_co:
dude i'm 11:30am sch 2. wah different timing sial...so how? excited? lol...maybe we same bunk. =) anyway, keep in contact man, good to know people before going in. all my poly frens sept batch. only me...so i'm kinda "alone" in a way.U ptp? btw different timing mean different coy ....so no chance of same bunk.
-
-
-
Originally posted by del_co:
ok dude. yes i ptp. anyway right, on the day itself after all the formalities, what wld we be doing? like for example, after dinner etc.
Take the oath, eat, cut hair, lot of admin stuff lah like your equipments etc....btw cutting hair may not be 1st day.
Edited by tarutaru 22 May `08, 9:06PM
-