22 Aug, 09:24AM in sunny Singapore!

Pioneer Article - MWO Jennifer Tan

Subscribe to Pioneer Article - MWO Jennifer Tan 29 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    86,836 posts since Jun '04
    43,179 posts since Jul '04
    • the article says she is the first female combatant to reach the rank of Master Warrant Officer in the SAF.

so that means there are non-combatant female MWO  before her?

1,502 posts since Dec '04
    • Originally posted by Gordonator:

the article says she is the first female combatant to reach the rank of Master Warrant Officer in the SAF.

Of cos the medical corps have 1 many years back but heard now she nusaf liao.

1,222 posts since Jul '04
    763 posts since Dec '03

the article says she is the first female combatant to reach the rank of Master Warrant Officer in the SAF.

My former S1 was a SWO before she retire and now works at NSCC or somewhere in those HR side units as a DXO.

• Originally posted by dkcx:

My former S1 was a SWO before she retire and now works at NSCC or somewhere in those HR side units as a DXO.

warrant mary ah? lol.

1,330 posts since Dec '03
    • Originally posted by tarutaru:

Of cos the medical corps have 1 many years back but heard now she nusaf liao.

SWO "Madam Pat" at HQ MC?

4 posts since Jun '08
    763 posts since Dec '03
    • Originally posted by Unknown_X:

warrant mary ah? lol.

yeah, u know her? Shes a nice lady

10,551 posts since Nov '03
    • How 'tough' can a Sg women be? Combat vocation somemore. If button depressed, will they follow the ground troops charge across the crossway?

34,771 posts since Apr '03
    381 posts since May '06
    • lolx my sgt kana fuck by her at last year CAO coc cause his coverall unzip all the to his waist hahaha cant ferget tat hahaha

then when she saw it she like EH sgt very hot hor y dun u just dun wear go take 3

Edited by HO SEI BO 01 Jul `08, 11:51AM
    1,502 posts since Dec '04
    • Originally posted by eac:

SWO "Madam Pat" at HQ MC?

Yes...she is famous thru out HQ MC

201 posts since Feb '08
    • the newpaper today featured an articel on her. it says she is now at CPC. ah yo from RSM of Armour unit to CPC???

86,836 posts since Jun '04

the newpaper today featured an articel on her. it says she is now at CPC. ah yo from RSM of Armour unit to CPC???

yeah... @ CPC

• Originally posted by HO SEI BO:

lolx my sgt kana fuck by her at last year CAO coc cause his coverall unzip all the to his waist hahaha cant ferget tat hahaha

then when she saw it she like EH sgt very hot hor y dun u just dun wear go take 3

she is generous. only give 3. market price for someone her rank is usally give 7. icon_lol.gif

2,015 posts since Jan '07
    933 posts since Nov '06
    • so much on MWO Jennifer. she was my PC @ BMT. already then she made the news around army she was the first female PC on BMTC. And better still, a rare breed since there were not many armour infantry PC. she was 1WO then.

then again, she made headlines as RSM 42 SAR.

and now, yet again - MWO.

i still rem to this day, she personally trained a few of us who had trouble with the low ropes. And i was thinking if she's a female and at that age, what is wrong with me a male 18 years of age. haha.... in the end i passed SOC @ bmt.

653 posts since Sep '04
    • Originally posted by sir sickolot II:

so much on MWO Jennifer. she was my PC @ BMT. already then she made the news around army she was the first female PC on BMTC. And better still, a rare breed since there were not many armour infantry PC. she was 1WO then.

then again, she made headlines as RSM 42 SAR.

and now, yet again - MWO.

i still rem to this day, she personally trained a few of us who had trouble with the low ropes. And i was thinking if she's a female and at that age, what is wrong with me a male 18 years of age. haha.... in the end i passed SOC @ bmt.

correction, RSM 46 SAR.

381 posts since May '06

she is generous. only give 3. market price for someone her rank is usally give 7. icon_lol.gif

LOLX!!! guess she was in good mood

2,221 posts since Aug '07
    • Originally posted by I_love_my_toilet:

correction, RSM 46 SAR.

She was either my RSM or CSM in 42...before she went 46

• Originally posted by dkcx:

yeah, u know her? Shes a nice lady

dun forget we in the same camp. she always come to my office to settle those nsman problems. she very chatty person and i also like to talk to her. that's y i rmb her.

653 posts since Sep '04
    • Originally posted by kramnave:

She was either my RSM or CSM in 42...before she went 46

You are from former 42 SAR support company

She is your CSM then.

2,221 posts since Aug '07
    • Originally posted by I_love_my_toilet:

You are from former 42 SAR support company

She is your CSM then.

Ah ! no im not from support...now i remember liao..she support csm hahaha

Please Login or Signup to reply.