<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'Pioneer Article - MWO Jennifer Tan' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1390/topics/322675</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://www.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>Pioneer Article - MWO Jennifer Tan replied by Unknown_X @ Fri, 04 Jul 2008 13:33:02 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by dkcx:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I know her well cos she was the 1 talked to regarding my
disruption application. Spoke to her during 1 of our batt events.
We just met that time but after that, the times i go down to camp
and see her, she still remembers me and will update me on the
situation etc even though it was the docu clerk that was working
with me on it.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Really dunno how he got his MWO but heard he was a previous RSM
or something and before that he was always doing ground work. This
is his first time in more administrative work and he is totally not
suited to it from what all the clerks say. SWO Mary was alot more
efficient than this MWO.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I have only joined 1 live activty at your camp as far as i
remember, the 1 where the former Comm 9DIV/INF was there and i
think it involved the entire camp personnel so never ever see her
on live runs.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
ya, he was a RSM from some other unit. i nv attend live activity
cuz i 'keng'. i always disappear! =D she usually runs on her own
with some other hardcore runners in my camp.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 04 Jul 2008 13:33:02 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1390:322675:8217043</guid>
      <author>Unknown_X</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Pioneer Article - MWO Jennifer Tan replied by dkcx @ Fri, 04 Jul 2008 10:01:33 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Unknown_X:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;oh ya, forget that u in the unit that's all. but u seem to know
quite abit about her. the current s1 i see him first time abit CMI
already. the way he present himself CMI, but MWO leh. wonder how he
got there.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;mdm mary and my direct superior always run together during live
activity. power.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I know her well cos she was the 1 talked to regarding my
disruption application. Spoke to her during 1 of our batt events.
We just met that time but after that, the times i go down to camp
and see her, she still remembers me and will update me on the
situation etc even though it was the docu clerk that was working
with me on it.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Really dunno how he got his MWO but heard he was a previous RSM
or something and before that he was always doing ground work. This
is his first time in more administrative work and he is totally not
suited to it from what all the clerks say. SWO Mary was alot more
efficient than this MWO.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I have only joined 1 live activty at your camp as far as i
remember, the 1 where the former Comm 9DIV/INF was there and i
think it involved the entire camp personnel so never ever see her
on live runs.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 04 Jul 2008 10:01:33 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1390:322675:8216486</guid>
      <author>dkcx</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Pioneer Article - MWO Jennifer Tan replied by Unknown_X @ Fri, 04 Jul 2008 02:31:36 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;oh ya, forget that u in the unit that's all. but u seem to know
quite abit about her. the current s1 i see him first time abit CMI
already. the way he present himself CMI, but MWO leh. wonder how he
got there.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;mdm mary and my direct superior always run together during live
activity. power.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 04 Jul 2008 02:31:36 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1390:322675:8216157</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Pioneer Article - MWO Jennifer Tan replied by dkcx @ Fri, 04 Jul 2008 00:40:12 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
dun forget we in the same camp. she always come to my office to
settle those nsman problems. she very chatty person and i also like
to talk to her. that's y i rmb her.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;haha i did forget paiseh...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Anyway i thought its normally the clerks that go over your side,
i didn't know my S1 also goes over personnally. Shes quite
'motherly', alot better than the current S1 who is really CMI. The
only thing the clerks like about him is he 5.30 sharp byebye,
besides that don't know how to work at all.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Slight correction, my HQ is same camp with you but i am attached
out to semb camp and only goes back there for CO parade only :p&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 04 Jul 2008 00:40:12 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1390:322675:8216026</guid>
      <author>dkcx</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Pioneer Article - MWO Jennifer Tan replied by kramnave @ Fri, 04 Jul 2008 00:14:50 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by
I_love_my_toilet:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You are from former 42 SAR support company&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;She is your CSM then.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Ah ! no im not from support...now i remember liao..she support
csm hahaha&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 04 Jul 2008 00:14:50 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1390:322675:8215928</guid>
      <author>kramnave</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Pioneer Article - MWO Jennifer Tan replied by I_love_my_toilet @ Fri, 04 Jul 2008 00:10:49 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by kramnave:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;She was either my RSM or CSM in 42...before she went 46&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You are from former 42 SAR support company&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;She is your CSM then.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 04 Jul 2008 00:10:49 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1390:322675:8215913</guid>
      <author>I_love_my_toilet</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Pioneer Article - MWO Jennifer Tan replied by Unknown_X @ Thu, 03 Jul 2008 23:46:10 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;yeah, u know her? Shes a nice lady&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
dun forget we in the same camp. she always come to my office to
settle those nsman problems. she very chatty person and i also like
to talk to her. that's y i rmb her.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 03 Jul 2008 23:46:10 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1390:322675:8215854</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Pioneer Article - MWO Jennifer Tan replied by kramnave @ Thu, 03 Jul 2008 23:45:57 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by
I_love_my_toilet:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;correction, RSM 46 SAR.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;She was either my RSM or CSM in 42...before she went 46&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 03 Jul 2008 23:45:57 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1390:322675:8215852</guid>
      <author>kramnave</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Pioneer Article - MWO Jennifer Tan replied by HO SEI BO @ Thu, 03 Jul 2008 23:40:52 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Gordonator:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;she is generous. only give 3. market price for someone her rank
is usally give 7. &lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif"
alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
LOLX!!! guess she was in good mood&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 03 Jul 2008 23:40:52 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1390:322675:8215832</guid>
      <author>HO SEI BO</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Pioneer Article - MWO Jennifer Tan replied by I_love_my_toilet @ Wed, 02 Jul 2008 22:07:48 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by sir sickolot II:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;so much on MWO Jennifer. she was my PC @ BMT. already then she
made the news around army she was the first female PC on BMTC. And
better still, a rare breed since there were not many armour
infantry PC. she was 1WO then.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;then again, she made headlines as RSM 42 SAR.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;and now, yet again - MWO.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i still rem to this day, she personally trained a few of us who
had trouble with the low ropes. And i was thinking if she's a
female and at that age, what is wrong with me a male 18 years of
age. haha.... in the end i passed SOC @ bmt.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;correction, RSM 46 SAR.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 02 Jul 2008 22:07:48 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1390:322675:8213031</guid>
      <author>I_love_my_toilet</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Pioneer Article - MWO Jennifer Tan replied by sir sickolot II @ Wed, 02 Jul 2008 21:53:52 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;so much on MWO Jennifer. she was my PC @ BMT. already then she
made the news around army she was the first female PC on BMTC. And
better still, a rare breed since there were not many armour
infantry PC. she was 1WO then.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;then again, she made headlines as RSM 42 SAR.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;and now, yet again - MWO.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i still rem to this day, she personally trained a few of us who
had trouble with the low ropes. And i was thinking if she's a
female and at that age, what is wrong with me a male 18 years of
age. haha.... in the end i passed SOC @ bmt.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 02 Jul 2008 21:53:52 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1390:322675:8213001</guid>
      <author>sir sickolot II</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Pioneer Article - MWO Jennifer Tan replied by Arapahoe @ Wed, 02 Jul 2008 01:08:04 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Give her the respect she deserve.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 02 Jul 2008 01:08:04 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1390:322675:8211363</guid>
      <author>Arapahoe</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Pioneer Article - MWO Jennifer Tan replied by Gordonator @ Tue, 01 Jul 2008 22:37:53 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by HO SEI BO:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;lolx my sgt kana fuck by her at last year CAO coc cause his
coverall unzip all the to his&amp;nbsp;waist hahaha cant ferget tat
hahaha&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;then when she saw it she like EH sgt very hot hor y dun u just
dun wear go take 3&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;she is generous. only give 3. market price for someone her rank
is usally give 7. &lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif"
alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 22:37:53 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1390:322675:8210942</guid>
      <author>Gordonator</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Pioneer Article - MWO Jennifer Tan replied by sbst275 @ Tue, 01 Jul 2008 22:37:12 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;the newpaper today featured an articel on her. it says she is
now at CPC. ah yo from RSM of Armour unit to CPC???&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
yeah... @ CPC&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 22:37:12 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1390:322675:8210940</guid>
      <author>sbst275</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Pioneer Article - MWO Jennifer Tan replied by Gordonator @ Tue, 01 Jul 2008 22:36:10 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;the newpaper today featured an articel on her. it says she is
now at CPC. ah yo from RSM of Armour unit to CPC???&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 22:36:10 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1390:322675:8210933</guid>
      <author>Gordonator</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Pioneer Article - MWO Jennifer Tan replied by Mengna Lisha @ Tue, 01 Jul 2008 21:11:25 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;wow! a chio bu!!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 21:11:25 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1390:322675:8210669</guid>
      <author>Mengna Lisha</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Pioneer Article - MWO Jennifer Tan replied by tarutaru @ Tue, 01 Jul 2008 19:48:19 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by eac:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
SWO "Madam&amp;nbsp;Pat" at HQ MC?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Yes...she is famous thru out HQ MC&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 19:48:19 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1390:322675:8210382</guid>
      <author>tarutaru</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Pioneer Article - MWO Jennifer Tan replied by HO SEI BO @ Tue, 01 Jul 2008 11:45:05 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;lolx my sgt kana fuck by her at last year CAO coc cause his
coverall unzip all the to his&amp;nbsp;waist hahaha cant ferget tat
hahaha&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;then when she saw it she like EH sgt very hot hor y dun u just
dun wear go take 3&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 11:45:05 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1390:322675:8209215</guid>
      <author>HO SEI BO</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Pioneer Article - MWO Jennifer Tan replied by LazerLordz @ Tue, 01 Jul 2008 10:55:31 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;It's not a question of whether they can/want to. They have
to.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 10:55:31 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1390:322675:8209075</guid>
      <author>LazerLordz</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Pioneer Article - MWO Jennifer Tan replied by Manager433 @ Tue, 01 Jul 2008 10:45:09 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;How 'tough' can a Sg women be? Combat vocation somemore. If
button depressed, will they follow the ground troops charge across
the crossway?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 10:45:09 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1390:322675:8209043</guid>
      <author>Manager433</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Pioneer Article - MWO Jennifer Tan replied by dkcx @ Tue, 01 Jul 2008 10:12:27 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
warrant mary ah? lol.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;yeah, u know her? Shes a nice lady&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 10:12:27 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1390:322675:8208940</guid>
      <author>dkcx</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Pioneer Article - MWO Jennifer Tan replied by daft.punk @ Tue, 01 Jul 2008 10:10:52 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;She's DXO-ed already.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 10:10:52 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1390:322675:8208934</guid>
      <author>daft.punk</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Pioneer Article - MWO Jennifer Tan replied by eac @ Tue, 01 Jul 2008 05:29:33 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by tarutaru:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Of cos the medical corps have 1 many years back but heard now
she nusaf liao.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
SWO "Madam&amp;nbsp;Pat" at HQ MC?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 05:29:33 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1390:322675:8208682</guid>
      <author>eac</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Pioneer Article - MWO Jennifer Tan replied by Unknown_X @ Tue, 01 Jul 2008 02:23:37 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;My former S1 was a SWO before she retire and now works at NSCC
or somewhere in those HR side units as a DXO.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
warrant mary ah? lol.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 02:23:37 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1390:322675:8208624</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Pioneer Article - MWO Jennifer Tan replied by dkcx @ Mon, 30 Jun 2008 23:12:35 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;the article says she is the &lt;span&gt;first female &lt;span style=
"text-decoration: underline;"&gt;combatant&lt;/span&gt; to reach the rank of
Master Warrant Officer in the SAF.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;so that means there are non-&lt;span&gt;combatant&lt;/span&gt; &lt;span&gt;female
MWO&amp;nbsp; before her?&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;My former S1 was a SWO before she retire and now works at NSCC
or somewhere in those HR side units as a DXO.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 23:12:35 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1390:322675:8208382</guid>
      <author>dkcx</author>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>