-
-
ATTENTION TO ALL ANTI-DW PEOPLE !!!
ahem . . . now that i got ur attention . . .
firstly . . .
Eastwing = backstabber and betrayer of DW group . . . get that straight . . .
a certain executive director who did not want to stay as an executive director , with respect to him i would not mention names , ventured out of the DW group out of it's own accord and then set up Eastwing . . .
This was over a year ago . . . After a year . . . EastWing Folded . . . Why ??
THEY BLOODY SCAM THEIR OWN WORKERS . . .
NOW even some of their own workers still work at some coffeeshops . . .
YOU ARE SIMPLY SWAY TO JOIN EAST WING THE SCAM . . .
DO NOT BLAME DW FOR IT . . .
-
Secondly . . .
DW had no relationship whatsoever with asayo , venture era or whatever shit company u have in ur heads . . . DW is a solo company. . .
Thirdly . . .
DW is not a scam company for christ sake . . .
CONSIDER CERTAIN POINTS . . .
1. why would the "scam" directors put up their own photos at the company website www.dwbio.com ??? you think they wanna get their asses caught so much ????
2. if the company is really a scam . . . WHO THE HELL WOULD SET UP A COMPANY IN THE MIDDLE OF A CENTRAL BUSINESS DISTRICT ? THE MONTHLY COST OF APEX TOWER IS 20K THE COMPANY HAD AN OFFICE AT THE 9TH FLOOR ,16TH FLOOR, AND 23RD FLOOR . . .
3. QUOTED
"i am one of the 'stupid' ones to be cheated by DW group. but its by another branch call Turf holdings. the way turf holding works is they will just squeeze you for alot of sales until you very sick and tired then quit, then they will immediately look for you to close deals with YOU. then they will again, in true DW spirit, cheat ur money and refuse to deliver the stock, meanwhile keep insisiting their policy is to deliver goods on time.!
i even got cheated by them saying want to borrow money from me, then in the end go use my 'borrowed' money to purchase stocks on my behalf. when i told them i dun wan the stocks, i want my money back, they say cannot lah etc etc keep on push. until i keep on pester them then start to delay the payment etc. one china girl working part time as student now no more student pass have to go back to china took my money also.
damn stupid. but DW is cheat!"
*** THIS IS PLAINLY STUPID !!! HAHAHAHA !!! DW GROUP NEVER SELLS ITS OWN EMPLOYEES STOCK ! SOMEMORE YOU CAN GET THE NAME OF THE HOLDINGS FROM THE WEBSITE DUMB ASS ! AND IT'S YOU WHO ARE WEAK TO QUIT . . . DW WILL NOT TERMINATE U IF U TRIED TO SELL SOMETHING AND NOT SLACK ALL THE WAY . . . WHAT'S MORE DID THEY SAY YOU WILL BE FIRED ? NO ! YOU SIMPLY QUIT THE JOB YOURSELF IDIOT ! THIS IS HILARIOUS HAHAHA
FOURTHLY . . .
QUOTE :
Just found out one thing.. may be can help those who kena cheated by those company...
check out this web site http://www.dsas.org.sg/dsas/Html/afterlogin.htm
Under the singapore law, all MLM company must Reg with DSAS (Direct Selling Association of Singapore) if not a fine of :
shall be guilty of an offence and shall be liable on conviction to a fine not exceeding $200,000 or to imprisonment for a term not exceeding 5 years or to both.
JUST BY READING THIS AND LOOKING AT THE COMPANY WEBSITE . . . DO YOU IDIOTS SERIOUSLY THINK THAT THEY WANNA BE CAUGHT FOR THIS SHIT ?
-
-
-
QUOTE :
i had a close encounter with their kind before
it all started when i was hanging out with friends @ orchad
then this 2 guys come up to us and ask for a survey
oh since we waiting for our show @ lido , might as well
so after fill up we tot thats the last of them
one week later in march i recieve a call from them , i say i am in army , ord 26 jun 2004
come july , i recieve a call from them again
so i heard that , since i start school in august , might as well go down for their interview see how
i go without any knowledge , except its DW group , a bio medical firm from japan
was wondering if it has any relation to bio polis
so i just go down for an interview lor
its @ 70 anson road , 16th floor
during the interview , i spoke to their "SO" or something then they told me to fill up interview forms , i walked into "Lady warriors"
during interview they ask me what i can do to contribute to company
i say IT , and such
they told me to put down my preference of job and they will notify me if i am selected for a 2nd interview
what i put down was administration / casual labour / IT
then come monday , i was called down for 2nd interview
this time i reached @ 1pm
then they made me wait till 2pm cos they need to interview other people first
then came my turn
i was told i was to be a sales representive
then one of their 'SO' led me to show me a demostration
first she showed me individual directors and respective groups under them , turf I , turf II , lady warriors , and 3 other groups
then she brought me into this room where i am shown the products which they are offering and a machine that shows the increase in the movement of the blood cells when their products is used
the little finger is dabbed with a lotion and then put under the machine
then you can see your blood stream and when the bracelet is worn , there is a slight increase in the speed of flow
this is meant to convince us that their products actually work and that good health we be resulted when and if we use their products
then the 'SO' showed me an old documentry by tv 12 i think. the video is grainy and shows signs of aging
it describes how magnetic thearphy works on atheltes(by increasing their recovery rate) , sick patients (helps them recover), even horses
somewhat i wasn't convinced
i was brought up to tHeir office in lvl 16 then was made to wait as their boss is still talking to another group of people
i waited until 8pm and talked to him 1 on 1
the director apparently is Mr Joey
he gave a firm handshake and sat down and started with a conversation
wah like typical ceo , i had to admit he gives a good first impression
then he asked me why am i not willing to join his company
then i tell him i doubt his products
he showed me various graphs and explain the difference between working with him and working by yourself
he draw a sine curve and cosine curve
the curve that starts with a peak at the bottom ( i forget which liao)
is because you fork out your own money to do your own buisness
the curve that starts from zero and raises to a peak
is because you join his company
he gave me a choice
i chosed the one that started at the bottom
then he want on to say why should you start from a negative value when you can start to earn money with me
then he went on to say , work with me , i will guide you and nuture you . i noe you are talented and have a good vision , i will groom you and make sure u succeed in life.
er sounds a bit scary imo cos he dunno me and willing to say that
then i asked him , whats his vision for this company
he looked stunt , then regain his composure and say
well i wish to be listed in 3 years time
then we all will be millionairs when that happens
then i ask him what are you going to do with all the money you raised that way
cos i agar noe that people will only buy your shares if your company can grow and they can get dividends back
but his company doesn't seem to be able to do that
nonetheless he went on to say something about each of the top directors would take out one million and build a club where only those with sports cars/ high end cars can go
then pretty models and handsome hunks will be able to get in free of charge
then i say " i am convinced , please let me work for you now"
then he say ok , and told me to sign something that looks like a contract
at that point , i say i will come back tomorrow to start working , then i sign
i never went back
HAHAHAH THIS IS ANOTHER VERY FUNNY POST . . . DO YOU THINK MR JOEY TAN WOULD BE AT THE 16TH FLOOR WHERE THE GIANT IMPERIAL HOLDINGS OFFICE IS SITUATED WHEN THE HEAD QUARTERS IS AT THE 9TH FLOOR ??? YOU SLAPPED YOUR OWN FACE HAHAHAH . . . YOU ARE REALLY FUNNY . . . OUR WAY OF RECRUITMENT IS THAT WE BRING U TO THE COMPANY GO THROUGH A 3-DAY TRAINING SHIT . . . DW WILL NOT GIVE YOU ANYTHING TO SIGN TO COMMIT YOURSELF TO THE JOB . . . YOU CAN LEAVE ANYTIME . . . NO ONE IS FORCING YOU TO JOIN ANYWAY . . . AND YOU WILL NEVER GET A CHANCE TO TALK 1 TO 1 WITH MR JOEY TAN . . . SIMPLY BECAUSE HE WILL NEVER MEET WITH A RECRUITMENT WITH RANKING LESS THAN A MANAGER . . . THEREFORE I CAN SAFELY SAY THAT YOU ARE LYING . . .
-
-
-
QUOTE :
Hi guys,
If u have read my first post over here, I am sure u know of the bad experience that I have been through... Hi shoutcast, if I am not wrong, they must have told u, the director of LAdy Warriors is a 21 year old female, only a ITE graduate and earning $10 + K a month rite? and they say she has earned herself a baby mercs or sth from the company.
Get this right, that was what they told me last year and up till now, this lady director still hasnt drove her "baby mercs" over... They are just trying to mark up the amount of money they earn.. If they are really earning $10+ K per month, their annual income would be ard $120K a year, meaning they are eligible to apply for a PLATINUM card. A plat card, not a GOLD card. U can ask them to show u, I doubt anyone of them has it...
and yes, one thing about them is that they drive luxury cars, if I am not wrong, in the garage near New LEaf cafeteria, there is a blue jaguar, several mercs of the same silver design and a Fair LAdy right?? It is just for a show... They have to do this so that they can CONVINCE people how successful they were, so that people will join this.
IMPORTANT: They will become rich ONLY AFTER u have joined them, not before that. Therefore, they need to fork out money to create a image, a branding. After they have convinced u, they make the money and its your turn to lie to others about how successful u were.
I only earned $100 plus during my 3 months there. So, I really hope people out there especially those finishing A or O Levels not to get cheated by them.. They aim for this people whom they think are gullible and easy to convince..
One more thing, they like to do their survey at Orchard MRT, outside Heerens and many parts of Orchard. If they give u a "JOB MARKET SURVEY" and ask u to do, just give a false number. THe actual aim of the survey is to get the telephone numbers of the surveyees aka the prey. During the survey, they will try to engage in a conversation with u so that u can be comfortable with them. After that, they will try all means to convince u to go down to the company. And MOST IMPORTANTLY, over the phone, they will tell u " We have many vacancies, such as ADMIN, telemarketing, data entry blah blah blah...
GET THIS CLEAR, there is NO ADMIN job at all.. Only SALES positions... and
its not just sales...
They cheat ur money after u placed the order by not delivering the goods and eventually not giving u ur goods..
ANOTHER SUPER FUNNY POST . . . YA WE GAVE OUT SURVEYS . . . WE TRIED TO EMPLOY PEOPLE TO JOIN THE COMPANY . . . COS THE COMPANY IS EXPANDING MAHZ . . . DO YOU GUYS THINK THAT A COMPANY WOULD EXPAND IF IT'S A SCAM ? YOU ALL REALLY THINK YOU'RE ALL SO CLEVER HAHA . . . ACTUALLY PLAIN STUPID (TO THE NO LIFERS LA ) . . . AND ONE MORE THING ABOUT THE ADMINISTRATION , MANAGEMENT POSITIONS . . . HAHAHA HAHAHA I REALLY CANNOT TAKE IT LE LA . . . I GOT PROMOTED FROM AN ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE PROBATIONAL TO AN EXECUTIVE TRAINER AND TO A SUPERVISING OFFICER IN ONLY A MONTH AND I HAVE ABSOLUTELY NO NEED TO DO SALES ANYMORE . . . WITH THIS I CAN SAFELY CONCLUDE THAT YOUR POST IS CRAP .
OOPS FORGOT TO ADD ON . . . HAHA ABOUT PEOPLE SAYING OUR COMPANY IS A SCAM . . . YOU ALL NO LIFERS PLEASE JUST VISIT THE GOLFHOUSE AT TAKASHIMAYA SHOPPING CENTER OR ROYAL SPORTING HOUSE AT SUNTEC YOU WILL SEE THAT THE STORES HAVE OUR PRODUCTS UP FOR SALES AT $200+ AND 300+ . . . ROYAL SPORTING HOUSE IS NOT STUPID TO MARKET OUR PRODUCTS IF THEY THINK THAT OUR PRODUCTS ARE SCAM IDIOTS . . .
ANOTHER THING . . . ABOUT THE DELIVERY THINGY . . . YES WE TAKE A LONG TIME TO DELIVER , ABOUT 2 WEEKS TO 6 WEEKS . . .
WHY ???
SIMPLY BECAUSE WE NEED TO CUT COST FOR THE PRODUCTS TO BE DELIVERED FROM JAPAN TO SINGAPORE . . . JAPANLIFE TO DW HEADQUARTERS . . .WE USE SHIPPING NOT AIRMAIL . . . COST 400+ CHEAPER FOR A BEDPAD TO BE DELIVERED THIS WAY
IF YOU WANT CASH ON DELIVERY CAN ! SIMPLY JUST HAVE TO PAY MORE LOR
AS YOU CAN SEE LA THE PRODUCTS U ALL SAY SO EX AND STUFF . . . U STILL WANT TO ADD 400+ DOLLARS JUST TO GET IT IN 3 DAYS TIME . . . U SURE NOT ? -
QUOTE :
www.dwbio.com
This is DW Group's website, their structure seems to have become bigger, which is a bad news... Cos now their Joint Ventures have increased, which means that they are going all out to recruit people into this money-making scam.
You guys should be able to see that lady director with her "supposed" Mercs in the pics, but we never know if she really owned it. The whole company is simply..
DUNNO WHETHER I POSTED THIS BEFORE BUT THIS IS OSO ANOTHER FUNNY ONE . . .YA WE HAD BECOME BIGGER . . . JOINT VENTURES HAD INCREASED . . . WHY DIDN'T THE DIRECTORS GET ARRESTED ? THE POLICE SLEEPING ? NO IDIOTS ! USE YOUR BRAINS TO THINK FOR CHRIST SAKE . . . WE DON'T DO ILLEGAL STUFF !
ABOUT DW BEING AN MLM . . .
OK LOR U GUYS OSO GOT GO SCHOOL MAHZ
MINISTER OF EDUCATION
V
VARIOUS POSITION IN MINISTRY OF EDUCATION
V
PRINCIPAL
V
VICE PRINCIPAL
V
HEAD OF DEPARTMENT
V
TEACHERS
V
STUDENTS
BLAH BLAH MLM RITE ? DUN GO SCHOOL LOR . . .
DW HAS THIS
MANAGING DIRECTOR
V
EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS
V
JOINT VENTURE DIRECTORS
V
ASSISTANT MANAGERS
V
SUPERVISING OFFICERS
V
AE
V
AE[P] -
QUOTE :
Another MLM member who is doing thing the wrong way (spending real effort to sell product).
How do you convince an outsider to buy a magnetic bedsheet for S$2000+ from you?
You should get (buy) one first and convince yourself that it is good.
(Treat the S$2000+ you sink in as investment)
(Do not worry too much that you will not use the magnetic bedsheet anymore after a week)
(Do not worry too much that when you do return the magnetic bedsheet to the company, you may probably not get to see your S$2000+ again anyway)
You should then go and convince your friends and relatives to sign on as MLM member then they have to "try" (buy) before he/she can claim it is good and start to convince their friends and relatives etc etc.
If you start to do it the wrong way (spending real effort to sell the product) you will burn out in no time.
HAHAHA ANOTHER FUNNY ONE . . .
YEAH YOU GUESSED IT RIGHT . . . I BOUGHT THE BED PAD OUT OF MY OWN ACCORD FOR MY OWN PARENTS . . . HA HA HA GUESS WHAT ? THEY WORK ! HAHAHA YOU ARE AN IDIOT TO POST WHAT YOUR THINK BASE ON NOTHING HAHA AND I SOLD TO SEVERAL RELATIVES AND NON-RELATIVES AND THEY WORK HAHA
THOUGH THE EFFECT PROBABLY COME AFTER 2 WEEKS TO 1 MONTH DEPENDING ON THE PERSON'S SENSITIVITY TO MAGNETIC FIELD -
Hi ziggyboy, I think it's not right of u to call us losers. I speculate u had no such problems perhaps bcos u have very kind friends and relatives who were generous enough to help u cough up a sales amount of $25,000. Cos the calculation for the commission is 8% of your sales and then a currency exchange of 0.8. and they seriously take away $400 for currency exchange from u if u had earned $1,600. From what I know, this currency exchange thing is a scam, cos the goods are not from Japan, so how did the exchange thingy come about?? Pls get back your "currency exchange" though.
And if I am not wrong, most prob u would have reached AE stage rite? So good, its your turn to recruit people and make money for u. So do u tink its very easy for u to find people who can also generate 25,000 of sales for u a month? Perhaps, maybe 1 out of a 100.
Most importantly, what we are trying to put across here is not that we are jealous or envious of people making big bucks in MLM, and people like us who are losers, cant make it big, that's why we are "inputting negative thoughts" (sounds familiar huh??) I am sure u have heard this term no less than 10 times in DW. "Don't care about what people say, they are just jealous of what u are going to have. You continue to work hard and earn money, before 20 years old, u can drive a BMW!!!"
Lastly, I would like to reiterate that we are just telling people about the experience we have been through. You can choose to listen, u can choose to go ahead with what u want to do. I have been writing and commenting on this thread, because I felt really sad that no one gave me warnings about this company such that I have been so badly cheated. I supposed the people who have been actively commenting here, are not that free to come here and stop people from making biggg bucks.. We have better things to do.... If u are doing fine, then all the best to u. and I really think u must be quite a hardworking and determined person to get such a high commission. But pls remember if u are going to reach the top and recruit more people, pls dont cheat people...
THIS POST IS POSTED BY lhx_kaze
PLEASE TELL ME HOW BADLY YOU ARE CHEATED AND YOUR NAME ??
I REALLY WANNA MEET UP WITH YOU TO DISCUSS THIS "TRAP" THAT YOU HAD FALLEN INTO ! HAHAHAHAHHA YOU SAID IT AS IF YOU ARE REALLY BADLY CHEATED . . . WHY DON'T YOU REPORT TO THE CID OR SOMETHING ? THEY HAVE THEIR FACES IN THE WEBSITE RIGHT ??? GO GET THEM !!!
QUOTE:
1.6k you made prolly gave the boss like 20k (considering 8% commision rate)
thats 20k from friends / family whom you love/trusts you
like any other MLM ,only the very top benefits exponentially
the top would make you work hard to milk you and those around you of the cash
what did you make in the 1st month?
but why are you still satisfied ?
issit because of job security ? job oppurtunity? job hygiene?
i dun see any of the above in the company
ps : the christine in lady warrior is chio though
no wonder people can be charmed by her
THEN SELL TO DOWNLINES
THEN RECRUIT PEOPLE THEN U EAT MONEY FROM THEM MAHZ . . . TIEW EH . . .
REALLY BO WEI KONG LIAO
QUOTE :
to answer all ur qns, firstly i dun believe i'm cheatin my relatives..they told me they sleep better, my mum said her calves arent as painful in the morning n my grandma tells me tat she doesnt wake up as frequently as she did last time..she has athritis n i know the product helps. u hav to look at it positively! n btw, wad makes u tink DW is MLM? i c no evidence y it's MLM, we're like da insurance industry n even property, we get referrals frm our customers. i'm not cheating them of their money, i'm helping them find a way to solve their problems. wad pusehd me to go on was tat i received positive comments from my parents, relatives..it helps them a lot! maybe u had a realli bad exp wif em' cant say anythin bout tat..but rite now, itz all goin smooth 4 me..sales is a very enriching experience!
ZIGGYBOY:
HEY WHICH HOLDING YOU FROM . . . NEED A HANDSHAKE . . . THESE PEOPLE REALLY SIMPLETONS . . . SAME EXPERIENCE . . . THOUGH THEY MAY SAY WE'RE BRAIN WASHED . . .
THEY SAID WE MUST WORK HARD FOR WHAT WE WANT , DISCIPLINE IS IMPORTANT WE MUST NOT LET OUR FAMILY MEMBERS WHO SUPPORTED US TO JOIN US EVEN IF THEY DIDN'T BUY THE PRODUCTS DOWN . . .
THIS IS BRAIN WASHING MEHZ ? HAHAHA SOUNDS LIKE GOOD TEACHING RIGHT ?
QUOTE :
-
-
-
Hi ziggyboy, I think it's not right of u to call us losers. I speculate u had no such problems perhaps bcos u have very kind friends and relatives who were generous enough to help u cough up a sales amount of $25,000. Cos the calculation for the commission is 8% of your sales and then a currency exchange of 0.8. and they seriously take away $400 for currency exchange from u if u had earned $1,600. From what I know, this currency exchange thing is a scam, cos the goods are not from Japan, so how did the exchange thingy come about?? Pls get back your "currency exchange" though.
And if I am not wrong, most prob u would have reached AE stage rite? So good, its your turn to recruit people and make money for u. So do u tink its very easy for u to find people who can also generate 25,000 of sales for u a month? Perhaps, maybe 1 out of a 100.
Most importantly, what we are trying to put across here is not that we are jealous or envious of people making big bucks in MLM, and people like us who are losers, cant make it big, that's why we are "inputting negative thoughts" (sounds familiar huh??) I am sure u have heard this term no less than 10 times in DW. "Don't care about what people say, they are just jealous of what u are going to have. You continue to work hard and earn money, before 20 years old, u can drive a BMW!!!"
Lastly, I would like to reiterate that we are just telling people about the experience we have been through. You can choose to listen, u can choose to go ahead with what u want to do. I have been writing and commenting on this thread, because I felt really sad that no one gave me warnings about this company such that I have been so badly cheated. I supposed the people who have been actively commenting here, are not that free to come here and stop people from making biggg bucks.. We have better things to do.... If u are doing fine, then all the best to u. and I really think u must be quite a hardworking and determined person to get such a high commission. But pls remember if u are going to reach the top and recruit more people, pls dont cheat people...
THIS POST IS POSTED BY lhx_kaze
PLEASE TELL ME HOW BADLY YOU ARE CHEATED AND YOUR NAME ??
I REALLY WANNA MEET UP WITH YOU TO DISCUSS THIS "TRAP" THAT YOU HAD FALLEN INTO ! HAHAHAHAHHA YOU SAID IT AS IF YOU ARE REALLY BADLY CHEATED . . . WHY DON'T YOU REPORT TO THE CID OR SOMETHING ? THEY HAVE THEIR FACES IN THE WEBSITE RIGHT ??? GO GET THEM !!!
QUOTE:
1.6k you made prolly gave the boss like 20k (considering 8% commision rate)
thats 20k from friends / family whom you love/trusts you
like any other MLM ,only the very top benefits exponentially
the top would make you work hard to milk you and those around you of the cash
what did you make in the 1st month?
but why are you still satisfied ?
issit because of job security ? job oppurtunity? job hygiene?
i dun see any of the above in the company
ps : the christine in lady warrior is chio though
no wonder people can be charmed by her
THEN SELL TO DOWNLINES
THEN RECRUIT PEOPLE THEN U EAT MONEY FROM THEM MAHZ . . . TIEW EH . . .
REALLY BO WEI KONG LIAO
QUOTE :
to answer all ur qns, firstly i dun believe i'm cheatin my relatives..they told me they sleep better, my mum said her calves arent as painful in the morning n my grandma tells me tat she doesnt wake up as frequently as she did last time..she has athritis n i know the product helps. u hav to look at it positively! n btw, wad makes u tink DW is MLM? i c no evidence y it's MLM, we're like da insurance industry n even property, we get referrals frm our customers. i'm not cheating them of their money, i'm helping them find a way to solve their problems. wad pusehd me to go on was tat i received positive comments from my parents, relatives..it helps them a lot! maybe u had a realli bad exp wif em' cant say anythin bout tat..but rite now, itz all goin smooth 4 me..sales is a very enriching experience!
ZIGGYBOY:
HEY WHICH HOLDING YOU FROM . . . NEED A HANDSHAKE . . . THESE PEOPLE REALLY SIMPLETONS . . . SAME EXPERIENCE . . . THOUGH THEY MAY SAY WE'RE BRAIN WASHED . . .
THEY SAID WE MUST WORK HARD FOR WHAT WE WANT , DISCIPLINE IS IMPORTANT WE MUST NOT LET OUR FAMILY MEMBERS WHO SUPPORTED US TO JOIN US EVEN IF THEY DIDN'T BUY THE PRODUCTS DOWN . . .
THIS IS BRAIN WASHING MEHZ ? HAHAHA SOUNDS LIKE GOOD TEACHING RIGHT ?
QUOTE:
1st - DW is a MLM company.
to answer your question g to to this web site, http://www.dsas.org.sg/dsas/Html/afterlogin.htm
If they are not reg inside then they are in big trouble, you can check the "Singapore Law" DW is a full MLM company. cos they earn the money from the agent stright up to the boss.
2nd - Have you sign and black and white? once you are employee as a agent or full time staff atleast must have a black and white from the company saying you are working there. The reson they never give is they can cover their own ASS. if you don;t believe you can check with the other guys working there, have they sign anything?
3rd - If their product are so good why not sell them to dealer... like OSIM. Please open your eyes and ears... take a good look from outside the skin.
Where got a company ask ppl to work and no black and white on their pay out or other term...
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
THIS POST AT LEAST KNOW A LITTLE OF WHAT IT'S SPEAKING OF . . .
YOU SEE . . . I HAD ALREADY SIGNED AN APPLICATION FORM AND ANOTHER EMPLOYMENT FORM WHICH I HAVE TO SUBMIT 4 PASSPORT SIZE PHOTO TO THE DIRECTOR
AND REGARDING UR DEALER THINGY . . .
NOTICE THAT OSIM IS ALREADY LISTED ??
SEEN THE PRODUCT IDESIRE ??? COST AROUND 7K ???
WHY SO EX RIGHT ???
OOO SIMPLY BECAUSE THEY HAD DEALERS RETAIL STORES AND ADVERTISEMENTS LOR . . . THE PRODUCTION COST IS ACTUALLY SO MUCH LOWER BUT THEY HAVE TO PAY FOR THE MISC FEES THAT'S WHY IT'S SO EX DAMMIT
QUOTE:
I have just found out that the product they selling is using normal magnet, means industrial magnet. The MFG is in china and is industrial magnet MFG Company. I wonder those customers who use this product know about it or not.
They claim that is medical magnet but I don’t think so.
If is a medical magnet they should have a cert, all they need to do is bring one of the product to PSB and they will test from you. The fees are not very x.
I believe they don’t have the cert to say that is a medical magnet.
1 last thing, I notice that the manage or sales person having problem to pay phone bill and even borrow money from my fr.
I really don’t understand how the company can operate.
Come and think of it, for those to side the company, try to go back and think about it. If the company don’t really have much problem then why this forum is up? Why is there so much of comment from different people and is not 1 but a few. And I notice a few police report is up.
Anyway good luck for those which still believe in the company
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
OOOO THIS IS A GOOD ONE ! REALLY NICE QUESTION YOU KNOW WHAT YOU'RE TALKING MAN . . . YUPZ . . . THE PRODUCTS ARE ALREADY TESTED AT PSB AND IF YOU REALLY HAVE THE PRODUCTS , YOU CAN GO PSB AND WASTE SOME $$$ TO HAVE IT RECHECKED HAHAH . . . IF IT'S NOT MEDICAL MAGNETS DO YOU REALLY THINK THESE PRODUCTS WILL BE AVAILABLE AND NOT BE CAUGHT AFTER 4 YEARS OF BUSINESS OPERATION ? THE BROCHURES GIVEN TO THE CUSTOMERS HAVE THE ADDRESS OF THE COMPANY DON'T YOU THINK A COMMOTION WILL BE CAUSED IF THIS IS A SCAM ?? peace -
OH YA !!! COME TO THINK OF IT . . . LUV_U ! YA . . . A FRIEND OF MINE , NIGEL , WANTS TO SEE YOU REGARDING YOUR PROBLEMS WITH THE COMPANY . . . HE SAYS THAT IF YOU HAVE PROBLEMS PLEASE SETTLE THE PROBLEMS BETWEEN YOURSELVES AND NOT HARM THE COMPANY NAME IN UR QUARRELS . . . HAHA PETTY PERSON YOU ARE HAHA
QUOTE :
Not much ppl in DW really noes the reason why the price of the bedpad and the pillow increase. Actually the real reason is the boss Joey Tan is getting marry soon and he need to increase the price in order to earn more profit for his wife to go shopping.
Right now before 31/12/2004 the pillow is $290 and with GST it will be $304.50 but next yr 2005 it will be $360 and with GST is nearly $400!!! How will somebody get a pillow at this price!!! Telling u guy something, u all can go malaysia, there is an MLM company selling biomagnetism product at KL with have the same pillow, layer and everything the same as DW Biomag STAR (pillow) expect the brand which is not DW costing just RM $259.50( less than S$125).
=====================================================
YA YA . . . AN EXAMPLE FROM ME LA OK ?
A ZIPPO LIGHTER COSTING 40+ DOLLARS COMPARED TO A NON ZIPPO LIGHTER COSTING 50CENTS . . . SAME WHAT ! WHY 80 TIMES THE PRICE LEHZ ? ZIPPO CHEATING MEHZ ? NO MAHZ . . . SOME PEOPLE OSO GO BUY MAHZ . . .CHEY
QUOTE:
haha, but anyway what Luv_u has posted is exactly what I wanted to put across to the people reading the forum.
Where on earth do u find a company who bills their employees for their so-called electric bills and rental and like what ziggyboy says, they churn their profits from their own employees' salary???!!!! I thought profits should be generated from consumers?? They are just money suckers, people who are continuing to stay there are just trying to convince themselves that they are not cheated, cos they are too deep into this scam...
======================================================
HAIYO . . .SIMPLY PUT LA U ALL ARE JUST MAKING UP ASSUMPTION MAHZ . . . SURE MANAGERS GET HIGHER MARGINS . . . HIGHER THAT EXECUTIVES MAHZ WHY LEHZ . . . SIMPLY BECAUSE THEY HAVE SO MUCH MORE WORK TO DO MAHZ . . . SOMEMORE THE BOSS ALREADY MARRIED LE LOR . . . SO HE NO NEED MONEY FROM US TO GET MARRIED LOR HAHAH . . .
WHAT'S MORE THE COMISSION GOT DISSAPPEAR MEHZ ? HOW COME I DUNNO HUH ? WHY I STILL RECEIVE MY PAY SO SONG ?HAHAH -
QUOTE:
n DW, many of them who stay there are some ppl whu have not know the truth on DW Group, some whu are very lost, some looking another way or sources. BUT there are still some of the STUPID who was just promoted to A/M at 1st oct 04 on the special plan that is during July 04. Actually some of those are brainless ppl, they think too easy le $2K or $3K promoted to A/M from S/O sound simple but they still need to go and beg their parent or whoever again to get the product, some even take out their own saving to get promoted. Haiz i feel sad to say so cause some of them working in DW for quite time they dun even earn more them $1K still need to waste more money to be able to there. Haiz i feel sad they themselve was cheated by their own boss again and again.
=====================================================
OOOOO ACTUALLY HOR . . . EVEN ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES EARN MORE THAN $1000 LOR . . . DOTZ. . . SOMEMORE THE PROMOTION FROM S/O TO A/M IS NOT THAT SIMPLE 2/3K ?HAHAHA I DO THAT IN LESS THAN 10 DAYS LA DOTZ . .
. YOUR SO CALLED NEWLY PROMOTED A/M WAT NAME ? PERHAPS I SHOULD GO CONSULT HIM ???
QUOTE :
Tell you all lah, actually the so called JVD dun earn 5 digtal income at all. Cause my very friend who is 1 of the JVD there come to borrow $$$ from me $150. you all can see 1, everything juz need ur brain to think but if u all keep on so sturborn and stay in DW for so-called CAREER, continues and go ahead no 1 will stop u all cause u will end up oweing debt everywhere.
The JVD if they nv earn any $$$ and they still need to pay rented, power bill and their car,family, etc, u think Joey Tan so gd ar pay everything, wait long long( die also dun have ). For my advise i think u all better quit DW now no matter how much $$$ ,effort or time u invested, the longer you stay there the more worse u will be and 1 day you may end up jumping down from the building as you really owes too much debt.
LOL I'M LAUGHING MY ASS OFF . . . YOU REALLY HAVE SOMETHING AGAINST DW MEHZ ??LUV_U . . . YOU HAVE PERSONAL FIGHTS WITH SOME CERTAIN DIRECTORS BECAUSE OF YOUR POOR WORK PERFORMANCE I CAN ACCEPT LA BUT DUN SMEAR THE GOOD NAME OF THE COMPANY LOR . . . LATER KENA LIGHTNING STRIKE LOR . . . WEAK SAY WEAK . . . NO SALES THEN YOU QUIT SAYING TOO TOUGH SAY YOURSELF WEAK . . . DON'T SAY UNTIL SO KENG LIDDAT LA DOTZ
SOMEMORE U SAY DIRECTORS DUN EARN 10K+ MEHZ ? OK LOR
I BELIEVE YOU COS MY DIRECTOR ONLY EARN 7~9K NIA MAHZ . . .
WHY I BELIEVE HIM LEHZ ? COS I SEE HIS CASH MAHZ KNN SIBEI THICK HIS WALLET CANNOT PUT IN LEHZ
WANTED TO ROB HIM DE BUT HAIZ SIAN HE MY FRIEND SO BO BIAN . . .
3 ,4 STACKS OF 50 DOLLARS AND NOT VERY THIN LOR KNN LIKE GATSBY HAIRSPRAY THE THICKNESS LEHZ . . . MAI SIAO SIAO . . . HE OWN MERCEDES I'M NOT SURPRISED . . . SO JUST GET A LIFE -
QUOTE:
In DW Group when they make full use of you until dun need you, they will terminal you. An live example is the female JVD promoted just on July 04 from LW Holdings. She contribute a great number of sales to DW last yr and became the top sniper of last yr whole yr some more... But during she was a JVD she nv contribute much sales, so the company terminal her off and came out a Memo and set to all JV holdings abt her. I feel that the company was very bad and i feel no secure if 1 day i became JVD, will i end up like her??
HAHAHA . . . .OHHHHHHH REALLY ???? WHAT'S HER NAME ??? ACTUALLY HOR . . . FEMALES DE COLLEAGUES IF DIRECTORS I SHOULD KNOW DE . . .. HAHA . . . CHIO OR NOT ??? WHY SHE KENA TERMINATED I DUNNO ??? WHERE THE MEMO ???? IN YOUR NOSTHRILLS ??? OOOO NO WONDER LA NO WONDER CANNOT SEE . . .
QUOTE :
Infact most of the mlm magnet product are not from japan... is mfg from china or malaysia... if i'm not wrong the product have not pass through PSB medical cerf... ho should we stop all this.. i have been seening all this forums talking about them since 3 years back...
SIAN LA . . . JIN EH BO STANDARD DE LEHZ . . . U TAKE THE THING TO PSB LA KAO ! SPEND SOME MONEY TO CHECK THE GAUSS LEVELS LOR THEN IF IT'S NORMAL MAGNETS THEN U REPORT TO CID THEN ARREST US LOR . . . .SIBEI COCK LEHZ . . . WHY DUN WANT TO GO TO PSB LEHZ ? SCARED LATER SEE THE RESULTS STUN THAT IT'S REALLY MEDICAL MAGNETS ??? HAHAHAH STUPID LA . . . SUMMORE WE HAVE ISO CERTIFICATE AT OUR HQ AT APEX TOWER LEHZ . . . IF I'M NOT WRONG IT'S CLASSIFIED UNDER 9001 COME ASK CID TO CHECK LOR . . .. -_- THINK FOR CHRIST SAKE . . . DUN ANYHOW SPREAD COCK RUMOURS LA . . . THINK FOR A WHILE AND U FIND THAT ONLY A CERTAIN FEW MINORITIES ARE SPREADING ABOUT DW'S BAD SIDE AND THEIR POSTS ARE NORMALLY LOW . . . WHY ?? ONLI POST DW THIS DW THAT MAHZ . . . I SEE LIAO SUPER SIAN THEN COME IN AS THIS NICK TO ADDRESS UR PROBLEMS LOR . . . ANYWAY . . . THERE'S ACTUALLY REALLY MINORITY CASES WHERE AGENTS WHO DO NOT PERFORM GET DEMOTED . . . YA IT'S IN THE MEMOS . . . WHAT HE DO LEHZ ??? LATE FOR WORK LA . .. . USE OFFICE PHONE TO CHAT LA . . . .THEN ZERO SALES LA . . . . DUNNO HOW HE BECOME S/O ANYWAY -
QUOTE FROM DUNNO WHAT NAME IN THIS POST . . .
why do so many mlm-ers all register so many clones n tok like rude kids to one another?
ooo actually i apologize for my rude post using caps . . . i scared that people cannot see what i type mahz . . . summore u say i immature brat . . .sad lehz . . . u 6k+ post looks nice . . . personal attacks on me ??? haha actually u must be quite immature as well lo . . . u thinks more properly la . . .
WHY IS DW STILL AROUND AFTER 3 1/2 YEARS OF OPERATION ???
IF IT'S SCAMMING , WHY DON'T YOU PROVE IT ??? WHY DON'T YOU PEOPLE WHO KENA "SCAMMED" BY DW GO PAY SOME REPORTERS TO GO TO DW HEARQUARTERS TO DEMAND A PAYMENT ???
AND IF IT'S SCAMMING WHY ROYAL SPORTING HOUSE IN SUNTEC AND GOLFHOUSE IN TAKASHIMAYA SC AND SINGAPORE ISLAND COUNTRY CLUB STILL SELL OUR PRODUCTS ??? U SAYING THEY SCAM ???? NO WAT THEY ARE NOT SCAMMERS MAHZ . . . YOU GO GOLF HOUSE ASK THE SHOP ASSISTANT WHETHER GOT SELL MAGNETIC BRACELETS AND THEY WILL GIVE YOU A BROCURE SAYING DW MAGNETIC BROCHURE HELPS . . . DOTZ
AND SOMEMORE IF U AFTER THIS 2 POINTS LA WANT TO SAY SCAM SCAM SCAM . . . THEN WHY SO MANY PEOPLE KENA SCAM HOR ? DW NEVER APPEARED ON TV ??? NOTE : DW DO NOT DO ASSASSINATIONS OF PROSPECTS . . . HAHAH
WHY LEHZ ? SIMPLY BECAUSE U ALL JUST CHUI GONG LAN PA SONG MAHZ . . .
MEANING MOUTH SAY COCK FEEL GOOD LA . . . hahaha sorry for my informalities . . . just feel that i think people who spread rumours just because someone told them this that and then thought they know everything lor lol
-
OK ANY QUESTION FEEL FREE TO SHOOT HERE . . . COS NO MATTER WHAT QUESTION YOU SHOOT HERE CAN BE SOLVED . . . .WHY LEHZ ?? RUMOURS ARE BASED ON NOTHING MAHZ . . . THEN IF YOU WANNA TALK 1 TO 1 OSO CAN COME DW HEAD QUARTERS WITH CID ARREST US BAHZ . . .
SIMPLY PUT
DW GROUP (BIOMAGNETISM) PTE LTD ISN'T A SCAM . . .
ALOT AND LOTS OF REASON CAN SUPPORT THIS ABOVE MENTIONED STATEMENT . . .
HAHA ANYWAY I'M AN EX-SUPERVISING OFFICER . . . QUITTED THE JOB DUE TO COMMITMENT WITH POLY . . . SO I RECEIVED MY PAY AND STUFF . . . I WORKED THERE FOR A MONTH AND SOLD THE PRODUCTS , DELIVERED THEM MYSELF , ASKED THE CLIENTS WHETHER GOT USE OR NOT AND THEY WORKS . . . THAT'S WHY EVEN IF I'M NOT AN AGENT OF DW ANYMORE . . . I JUST HATE IT WHEN SOME IGNORANT PPL TRIES TO TARNISH THE NAME . . .
GOT PROBLEMS ADD ME AT
dw_supremacy@hotmail.com
hahahah
CHEERS AND PEACE . . .
-
-
-
Luv_u and Heartzzz think you all have enough of your crap.
Luv_u is Jie Qi now working at 25hrs. Previously from LW Holdings. She work there around few months. Performance and attitude was not up to standard. Her sales for that few months don't even reach 5k.
Heartzzz is Rave. He work in DW not even consider a week. He come into the company because he wanted to go after a manager. But been rejected straight right in his face. He don't even really start working as he only go for few appt.
Please stop faking up story Jie Qi n Rave. Don't think you all use nick no one know. Indeed Jie Qi you know we well whether you really come to office to do refund. And watch ur saying who is the Fat pig that do the refund for you. For your info, if such cases refund will be made together with GST. If u want to fake story pls fake using logic and facts. Stop faking news n stories. Alot people out there have brain to think. You have left the company more than a year. Reason for your leaving i don't think you want me to say out in here.
Think twice before you all fake up stories next time.
-
-
-
Originally posted by Shut_up:
[b]Luv_u is Jie Qi now working at 25hrs. Previously from LW Holdings. She work there around few months. Performance and attitude was not up to standard. Her sales for that few months don't even reach 5k.
Heartzzz is Rave. He work in DW not even consider a week. He come into the company because he wanted to go after a manager. But been rejected straight right in his face. He don't even really start working as he only go for few appt.
Please stop faking up story Jie Qi n Rave. Don't think you all use nick no one know. Indeed Jie Qi you know we well whether you really come to office to do refund. And watch ur saying who is the Fat pig that do the refund for you. For your info, if such cases refund will be made together with GST. If u want to fake story pls fake using logic and facts. Stop faking news n stories. Alot people out there have brain to think. You have left the company more than a year. Reason for your leaving i don't think you want me to say out in here.
Think twice before you all fake up stories next time.[/b]I don't deny who i am. But get this right!! I never come to DW to sian her. You know who i'm talking about. You are not me, and you have no right to say about me. I don't deny having feelings for her during that time, but it was NOT during the time i was working in DW...I only have feelings for her after i quit...Get that right, no matter who you are....I never quit because she reject me or what...I never told her my feelings at all, how to get reject? Pls do not come up with stories or your own....I quit because i don't like the company. Its my decision. She ask me to stay, but i didn't. Get this right.
I don't wanna be like u all childish kids but as a man i gt to say what is true or not... This is a joke
-
-
-
QUOTE :
Luv_u is Jie Qi now working at 25hrs. Previously from LW Holdings. She work there around few months. Performance and attitude was not up to standard. Her sales for that few months don't even reach 5k.
Think twice before you all fake up stories next time.
OOO FINALLY SOME FIGHTERS FOR JUSTICE . . .
come on la guys and girls of sgforums . . . not i saying u all lack intelligence lo . . . but then hor . . . you all can think right
think about this lo
WHY IS DW STILL AROUND AFTER 3 1/2 YEARS OF OPERATION ???
IF IT'S SCAMMING , WHY DON'T YOU PROVE IT ??? WHY DON'T YOU PEOPLE WHO KENA "SCAMMED" BY DW GO PAY SOME REPORTERS TO GO TO DW HEARQUARTERS TO DEMAND A PAYMENT ???
AND IF IT'S SCAMMING WHY ROYAL SPORTING HOUSE IN SUNTEC AND GOLFHOUSE IN TAKASHIMAYA SC AND SINGAPORE ISLAND COUNTRY CLUB STILL SELL OUR PRODUCTS ??? U SAYING THEY SCAM ???? NO WAT THEY ARE NOT SCAMMERS MAHZ . . . YOU GO GOLF HOUSE ASK THE SHOP ASSISTANT WHETHER GOT SELL MAGNETIC BRACELETS AND THEY WILL GIVE YOU A BROCURE SAYING DW MAGNETIC BROCHURE HELPS . . . DOTZ
AND SOMEMORE IF U AFTER THIS 2 POINTS LA WANT TO SAY SCAM SCAM SCAM . . . THEN WHY SO MANY PEOPLE KENA SCAM HOR ? DW NEVER APPEARED ON TV ??? NOTE : DW DO NOT DO ASSASSINATIONS OF PROSPECTS . . . HAHAH
WHY LEHZ ? SIMPLY BECAUSE U ALL JUST CHUI GONG LAN PA SONG MAHZ . . .
MEANING MOUTH SAY ^&&% FEEL GOOD LA . . . hahaha sorry for my informalities . . . just feel that i think people who spread rumours just because someone told them this that and then thought they know everything lor lol
RIGHT ? tio bo u all say la tio bo ???
bullseye right ???
-
-
-
Originally posted by annex_ichidaime:QUOTE :
HAHAHAH THIS IS ANOTHER VERY FUNNY POST . . . DO YOU THINK MR JOEY TAN WOULD BE AT THE 16TH FLOOR WHERE THE GIANT IMPERIAL HOLDINGS OFFICE IS SITUATED WHEN THE HEAD QUARTERS IS AT THE 9TH FLOOR ??? YOU SLAPPED YOUR OWN FACE HAHAHAH . . . YOU ARE REALLY FUNNY . . . OUR WAY OF RECRUITMENT IS THAT WE BRING U TO THE COMPANY GO THROUGH A 3-DAY TRAINING SHIT . . . DW WILL NOT GIVE YOU ANYTHING TO SIGN TO COMMIT YOURSELF TO THE JOB . . . YOU CAN LEAVE ANYTIME . . . NO ONE IS FORCING YOU TO JOIN ANYWAY . . . AND YOU WILL NEVER GET A CHANCE TO TALK 1 TO 1 WITH MR JOEY TAN . . . SIMPLY BECAUSE HE WILL NEVER MEET WITH A RECRUITMENT WITH RANKING LESS THAN A MANAGER . . . THEREFORE I CAN SAFELY SAY THAT YOU ARE LYING . . .Is it? How come i talk to Mr joey everyday when i was in there? I came into DW less than 2 days and i was trained under him everyday u know? So am i a manager? I can safely say i'm not lying. I don't know who you are and i don't want to know. But i just want to say you may not be right. That's all.
-
-
-
QUOTE FROM LUV_U:
Hey sorry i won`t ppl i m from which holdings of DW cause i dun feel pround to say ppl i was in DW. Anyway the so-called outlet of DW e.g. LW, Gaint, Turf are all not regsist under Regsistation Of Company(ROC). Alot of the thing in DW are cheating on ppl, if u all believe DW will make it, i m very sorry all this are just a bull of $!#!. Many of our friend in DW are still asking money from their parent, wat is this? is this fifial peity? NO, it is not. some of our friend there are own bank money and some are loaning money from loan shark. And some lucky 1 are still using their saving. Even some of the JVD do not even have money and they are loaning alot of money from bank.
come on la . . . u think i oso that stupid to join a company without checking mehz ???
GO THIS WEBSITE . . . SINGAPORE ACRA WEBSITE . . .
IT'S BLOODY REGISTERED FOR CHRIST SAKE . . .
https://www.psi.gov.sg/NASApp/tmf/TMFServlet?app=RCB-BIZFILE-BIZCODIR
THIS IS A GOVERNMENT WEBSITE . . . GO THERE IN THE SEARCH BOX TYPE
DW GROUP AND YOU WILL SEE THAT IT'S REGISTERED . . .
ok now back to the holdings thingy . . . you all see la the holdings such as LW ,magstorm ,honor,royal magnius,turf,giant imperial etc etc right ?
what are they called ???
joint venture right ???
therefore there's someone in-charge of them right ???
the joint venture directors lor . . .
and who are these directors under ???
ooh . . . simple mahz . . . their executive directors and then all of them is under the boss, managing director of dw group (biomagnetism) pte ltd . . . Mr Joey Tan ,though i have a female friend with the same name . . . he is a man . . .
and what does this prove ???
the holdings are all the same company mahz . . . . dotz why need to re-register with ROC again lehz ???
don't you know that the holdings have the company name infront ???
all uses the same invoice with the company code and GST code which cannot be faked lor can be checked at government websites la dotz . . .
can't blame people with itchy mouth from spreading rumours about things that simply did not happen lor . . . the company delivered its goods though at times they do deliver a little late la . . . there's also cash on delivery thing lor . . . but pay more for air freight by DHL . . . takes about 3 days . . . sometimes their stocks are delayed due to checking at PSA ports mahz . . . and a holding time is approximately 2 weeks at the psa . . . dotz . . .
ok lor solved another crap problem le . . .
for those who wanna spread rumours please do some research on how to break a company la . . . haha
because the lies will not cover truth lor . . . u say a lie and u need another lie to cover for the lie u made ago . . . so your so called story had so much loopholes which even an account executive in the company who worked for a month liddat will laugh at you . . .
hahah smile always . . . -
quote :
I don't deny who i am. But get this right!! I never come to DW to sian her. You know who i'm talking about. You are not me, and you have no right to say about me. I don't deny having feelings for her during that time, but it was NOT during the time i was working in DW...I only have feelings for her after i quit...Get that right, no matter who you are....I never quit because she reject me or what...I never told her my feelings at all, how to get reject? Pls do not come up with stories or your own....I quit because i don't like the company. Its my decision. She ask me to stay, but i didn't. Get this right.
I don't wanna be like u all childish kids but as a man i gt to say what is true or not... This is a joke
actually hor . . . i symphatise with you . . . the company had a rule of NO BGR right ??? u should know mahz . . . to prevent decrease of work performance . . .
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
ok . . . so u said that u work in DW before ? and someone already mentioned ur name right ? ok lor . . .maybe u didn't say u like her or wat la but then hor . . . you dun like to work there u say right ???
WHY LEHZ ???
TELL ME HOW THEY SCAM YOU ????
i really interested . . . sincerely . . .
please post another reply
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
oh and about that thing u say that we are all childish people right ?? and u're a man ???
ok lor . . . YOU'RE A MAN RIGHT ? YOU GOT BALLS RIGHT ??? ok good i know you got
lemme say this if it's not too rude la ok ?
SINCE YOU DARE TO SAY THAT THE COMPANY IS SCAMMING . . . AND SPREAD RUMOURS ...
THEN YOU HAVE THE RESPONSIBILITY TO PROVE IT . . . PROVE THAT DW GROUP IS A SCAM . . . IF YOU CANNOT PROVE THAT DW IS SCAMMING SINCE IT DELIVERS AND THE PRODUCTS WORKS . . . I THINK IT'S ONLY FAIR THAT YOU RETURN DW IT'S FAME BY TAKING BACK YOUR WORDS . . .
THOUGH I HOPE YOU'RE RIGHT . . . I KNOW YOU CAN NEVER PROVE THAT DW IS A SCAM COMPANY . . . WHY ? SIMPLY BECAUSE DW IS NOT A SCAM COMPANY , IT'S REGISTERED AND STUFF . . .
ASK YOURSELVES THIS . . . JUST BECAUSE SOME PEOPLE HAVE NO WORK PERFORMANCE AND OR THE ABOUT GIRLS OR JUST BECAUSE U BUE SONG THE COMPANY PPL OR FOR OTHER PETTY REASONS U MIGHT HAVE . . .
DO YOU THINK YOU HAVE THE RIGHT TO SAY THAT THE COMPANY IS SCAMMING ???
EXAMPLE . . .
you are a good guy(MR joey tan) who opened a coffee shop(DW) . . .
suddenly one day some officials(cocksters) come ur shop check found a few cockroaches(eastwing)
then alot of aunties and uncles(people who only follow what others say,like those who say thanks for ur post i also agree that this company should fold or something like that) start saying ur shop no good and dirty . . .
Then a few old customers(current workers) still patronise your shop and then their friends(people who lack performance) who tried the coffee then say not good to drink then u ask the old customers to stop drinking and go other ppl de coffee shop to drink . . .
then IF YOU ARE THE BOSS OF THE COFFEE SHOP HOW YOU FEEL ??? HE TRIED SO HARD TO FIGHT FOR HIS OWN CARREER . . . WHAT U ALL DO ?? THOUGH U ALL DON'T KNOW HIM U ALL LIDDAT SAY NOT CHEK AK MEHZ ??
U THINK U ALL RIGHT MEHZ ??? THINK LA COME ON . . .
DUN JUST SAY FOR THE SAKE OF SAYING OR INCREASING UR POST LA . . . I USED TO BE LIDDAT LA SO I CAN SEE SOME PPL SHOULD BE THE SAME . . .
THINK BEFORE YOU SAY ANYTHING . . . THIS COULD GET U INTO DEEP SHYT
WHY I SAY SO ???
BECAUSE NEXT TIME U HAVE ANYTHING AGAINST UR BOSS IN UR GOOD COMPANY U TOLD UR SO-CALLED GOOD FRIEND RIGHT ?? THEN SIAO LIAO THAT GUY GO TELL BOSS JUST TO GET FAVOUR . . . U KNN KENA SACK LOR . . . SONG BO . . . THINK LA . . . ALL SINGAPOREANS USE BRAINS PLEASSE . . . . EVEN OTHER PPL COUNTRY PEOPLE IS LAUGHING AT US NO BRAINS LIKE CHINA PEOPLE SMALL KID 12 YEARS OLD COME SINGAPORE STUDY SAY SINGAPORE STUDENTS NO CHALLENGE. . .
WAKE UP UR IDEAS
-