"Qing Sou" = "BEAST"Originally posted by i even more free:neh...the "spiritual leaders" not even fit to be animals. even animals are higher class than them...wah, worse than those animals in "animal farm"![]()
Those conned tacities, in training, theyÂ’re taught, U canÂ’t defend ur friends/prospects for their quests or reaction, but instead UÂ’ve to protect ur leaders from them(friends/prospects) If ur prospect become furious or rude(Ao K), calm down ur friend or take ur friend away.Originally posted by VeryFree1:You are absolutely RIGHT!!!! What you have descriped are these suckers conned tactics.All these are "Qing Sou" covered with the human skin
I wonder whether these ppl kid has "ass" or not??
Ya, SavedSoul, go push ur ex-upline for the refund, dun let him drag or delay! If he a C.M, then he must be rich since they alway claimed they're rich, must return in full refund, ok! If he still a Clown, deep shit!Originally posted by VeryFree1:"Qing Sou" = "BEAST"
"Ye Sou" = "Animal"
This group of ppl are "BEAST" or " CHU SHENG". don spoilt the word "animal" . Some animals r "Q" but they all "SUCHHHHH"
"MEI REN XIN"
SavedSoul, hope you can get back the refund. Please update us your progress. Remember must PRESS your uplines to get back the refund otherwise you are the one "rugi'.![]()
Same experience for me. Truths and no exaggeration. They are trained to speak the same language. Bel'Air operates like a cult where they demand you to follow strictly to their system with no questions asked.Why?Originally posted by Life2BfUn:Those I mentioned here were hidden details, only C.M & Monkeys above statues known. And they were taught if ur prospects gave hard questions, U dun need to answer them, just change subject or... OFTEN REPLY: Why U wana know, U wanted to join? / Where U hear from? / U seen like very keen about BA, why dun U come in to listen more.(PLS dun, once u in often, u'll be brainwashed, trapped or... / Why U wana know, U come in to listen more lor(come in, brainwash by us!) / Or after U joined, then we'll teach U about everything (Not true, cos only when U become Monkey then we'll let U know.
If ur friend is Clown, maybe himself also never hear of that & he might dun know how to reply U & even if ur friend had joined for a couple of months, dun think he know about all these hidden details.
He asking you out again, if he bringing his leaders (CM or monkey) either to calm U or DRIVE U OFF the questions that even Ur friend dun know and maybe to brainwash U once again. The leaders definitely won't answer nor reply to ur questions, they just wanted to find out how u know so much, haha...(tks to here lor) And U better also dun reply them, or tell them U known from this website. Or if u tell them U heard from 1 of ur friends, they’ll ask if he/she success a not? If no, then they’ll said, if U wana success why u listen to failure, blah… They’ll start to brag! Or meeting up again is to giving U last chance to see whether are U the cfm to-be-BA, if not…. Nothing to talk liao, but if U’re not & U keep on giving them “prof” questions, U better be careful, some of the leader will indirectly shoot u back, give U criticism since U not e rite person, they dun bother liao. (Truth color shown up)
As I mentioned BA before establish, there are once using LB lamps as their products. There are family biz of Huang bros. Hence BA might be using some of their tacties too. BA associates also criticised of LB & other MLM companies as they claimed they're the BEST in the Asia, move from Eastern to Western.Originally posted by orange88:after reading the posts, I found out the same thing is happening in Malaysia too
and probably even getting worst. Have a read at the blogs and forums
http://www.brandmalaysia.com/movabletype/archives/2006/04/lampe_berger_a.html#more
LB, their marketing plan are mostly extractly same as BA: http://www.maddruid.com/Graphics/ponziLampeBerger.jpgOriginally posted by remychan:there are lot of case happen in malaysia, that is LAMP BERGER, a lot of website and forum with lot of topics dicuss about it.
The modus-operandi described above is true. I was duped that way at Marina Sq. I am still typing out my story to cover all their tactics. Please bear with me, I will post when I'm ready. Thanks for the support.Originally posted by Life2BfUn:Those conned tacities, in training, theyÂ’re taught, U canÂ’t defend ur friends/prospects for their quests or reaction, but instead UÂ’ve to protect ur leaders from them(friends/prospects) If ur prospect become furious or rude(Ao K), calm down ur friend or take ur friend away.
AAA at current the most powerful group in SÂ’pore at Bendemeer Rd. TheyÂ’re all scatter away around Shopping malls, eg: Bugis, Marine Sq, City Hall, Sun Tech etcÂ…. Be careful those young guys dress in shirt/pants attire around MRT areas, mostly all MLM people. And young gals in proper exec. attire around shopping malls or MRT, they are MLM too! And some of the surveyors, thereÂ’re either fm insurance or MLM. So be smart, if they insist for ur infor., maybe U can give them ur MLM friends details to them, let those MLM people hand in hands with each others lor!
P/S: Heard fm friend, he had been arrange to meet his friend at Marine Sq.
After a meal & chatted, his friend bring him to see his leaders in the hotel's lobby or cafe in Marina Mandarin hotel. (Of course those prospects, they think are potiential will be bring to meet their leaders, those failed 1 dun need to go thru "2nd interview", haha... recruitment)
I've typed out whatever that's on my mind and ended up with 4 pages! It's unbelievable now that I run thru everything in my mind. After cleaning up I will post it. nites.Originally posted by Sabelli:haiz, so simply unbelievable. Now if I see any youngsters in suits, I think a part of me wonders if he/she is a bel' air-ean.
Think now singapore got 3 types of nationality liao. Singaporeans, foreigners, and bel' air-eans.
dunno wtf, cautioned my friend about this biz, but he still neutral or maybe even positive about it. (both him and I know a bel' air-ean).
ya, anyway, if cad cannot do anything, the best thing we can do is hope for people to be aware of this pyramid scheme, and hope this bel' air thing die out on its own (lack of prospects), though I think its maybe not possible.
So everyone, ask your loved ones to visit this forum and my thread.![]()
true lor...i'm one of them, never never regret leaving the group, if not i'll be one of the bankrupts in singapore...Originally posted by dokono:wow wow now belair is top of the chart of the most talked about mlm in sgforums mlm forum. How long can it last? Stay connected..
Pls dun get personal here such as insulting the agents of belair. Only disapprove of their actions la.. To be fair to them some of the ex-agents also regretted their actions and have come up here and expose them. Hopefully more people will be aware of this co.'s tactics.
Dokono, your postings have so far been very moderate and in fact your earlier posting had called for restraint on using insulting words. You must be really angry this time to see what had happened to your friend. We must continue to expose Bel'Air hidden agenda or more people will get harm.Originally posted by dokono:im sorry but i have to get a bit pissed here: fcuk them! Fcuk you those selfish-minded Belair people!
my very close friend wanted to borrow money from me to pay back money he borrowed from banks after he realised he don't want to do the it anymore. his upline pressurised him intensely to hand in a blank cheque to Bel' air so that he can cut count early for the 12k promotion. he actually took out the cheque but his upline asked him to put it back and he was forced to actually try to find the money as soon as possible. The consequences will be that the co. on discovering that the cheque bounced might want to sue him. Now he is still in debt. I see him i also want to help him but to no avail.
To all those fucking Belair people who pressurised ur innocent downlines to borrow money, u jolly well wake up ur stupid idea. Fuck you!
Im sorry im pissed!
Originally posted by dokono:im sorry but i have to get a bit pissed here: fcuk them! Fcuk you those selfish-minded Belair people!
my very close friend wanted to borrow money from me to pay back money he borrowed from banks after he realised he don't want to do the it anymore. his upline pressurised him intensely to hand in a blank cheque to Bel' air so that he can cut count early for the 12k promotion. he actually took out the cheque but his upline asked him to put it back and he was forced to actually try to find the money as soon as possible. The consequences will be that the co. on discovering that the cheque bounced might want to sue him. Now he is still in debt. I see him i also want to help him but to no avail.
To all those fucking Belair people who pressurised ur innocent downlines to borrow money, u jolly well wake up ur stupid idea. Fuck you!
Im sorry im pissed!