Prositution is legal, but is it, to you, ethical? Police also conducts regular checks to make sure the 'service providers' are legal and had gone thru med checkups.Originally posted by KitKen:According to my manager, the CAD only can investigate but they cant charge SE for anything! So SE is still legal!
CAD have just starting the investigation. They have not " charge " them yet.. the possibilities of them not being charged is still there .. Don't get angry with the ignorant kid ... they are the victim too .. they should feel worst since they had betrayed their friends and relative in the course .. cool it man...Originally posted by xdrave:hey KitKen, if your manager tell you, if you jump from 20th floor and can become god, will you jump??? IF there is no proof, CAD will not charge them but willl issue a statement saying that due to lack of sufficient proof and witness, blah blah but they will also say its is a scam and ver likely, they will be force to close door. But the thing is, the whole sunshine thing is obviously a scam.
Bro, SE is collapsing soon I feel. The war is coming to an end soon. But the GodFather might still escape.Originally posted by xdrave:nah not angry la. i juz felt stupid reading his post. lol haiz
If the law cannot do anything towards him, meaning to charge him, there is nothing much we can do is it ? You must admit he is smart to distant himself when problem set in ... wonder can he sleep peacefully when knowing so many have suffered under his scheme .... btw, what is he is your father, what would you have done or feel ??Originally posted by redstone:Bro, SE is collapsing soon I feel. The war is coming to an end soon. But the GodFather might still escape.![]()
while you laugh, many will cry ....Originally posted by xdrave:ya lor, super sianz... but hor i think this time, he cannot start his stupid scam again la. his name so famous liao, maybe wait for 10yrs and cheat the younger generation de, maybe that time my age de will come to defend liao lol. anyway from the newspaper, they closed shop liao ah?? lol this is 1 hell of a mlm drama. maybe channel 8 can start to show this leh. can let us enjoy a good laugh.
It's protection in advance. Like how property devt market works. Huge companies like CDL, Capital, etc will start small shell companies to develope and build some of their projects. So if the project is not successful, goes bankrupt (which is unlikely), or something happens during construction, etc the small company will be sued or closed down but not the bigger parent company.Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:If the law cannot do anything towards him, meaning to charge him, there is nothing much we can do is it ? You must admit he is smart to distant himself when problem set in ... wonder can he sleep peacefully when knowing so many have suffered under his scheme .... btw, what is he is your father, what would you have done or feel ??
Will we one day visit the Zoo and come to the fox enclosure see his name there instead ??Originally posted by redstone:It's protection in advance. Like how property devt market works. Huge companies like CDL, Capital, etc will start small shell companies to develope and build some of their projects. So if the project is not successful, goes bankrupt (which is unlikely), or something happens during construction, etc the small company will be sued or closed down but not the bigger parent company.
Phang is such a sly fox.
Yes, in Changi 5 star zoo.Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:Will we one day visit the Zoo and come to the fox enclosure see his name there instead ??