-
-
So far has anyone heard of this yet?
currently just launched online
Xthreem Inc. is based in Europe and has been operating offline for almost 5 years. They strive to create and maintain an environment for learning that fosters a deeper understanding and appreciation of freedom, human diversity, and the global cultural mosaic; and to provide structured and broadly accessible education incorporating the use of cutting edge technologies.
They have:
* Rep. Offices in Hong Kong & Malaysia
* Student members in more then 5 countries
* Offices & Training Centers in Europe (HQ), China, Hong Kong, Malaysia & Singapore
Xthreem Inc. offers a unique program which combines the provision of Applicable Knowledge and a unique business opportunity in one of the world's faster growing industries, e-learning. So, whether you are looking for a way to save on purchases of quality e-learning courses or an independent and rewarding business which offers you consistent passive income, you are at the right place.
-
-
-
Here is the site
XthreemOnline
it does have a better explaination of how this all works & pays
we have previous seminars over at tanjong pagar previouslyEdited by Fortuneweb 24 Aug `07, 12:34PM
-
-
-
Originally posted by freestyle:fortuneweb is from there i presume?
it looks like a well designed and planned scamm site under the pretex of offering online education packages. The focus is on the so called " Compensation Plan".Please prove your point if you said is planned scam
when its been offline in europe for 5 years & planning to further extend
internationally online, even seminars are conducted just 2 mths before
during prelaunch.
Malaysia government have billion's of education contract with xthreem
Will the world largest and reputable e-learning company work together with xthreem if they are scam?
You may wanna watch this
http://www.netacademy.com.my/newsevent/xthreem/
-
-
-
Originally posted by Fortuneweb:Please prove your point if you said is planned scam
when its been offline in europe for 5 years & planning to further extend
internationally online, even seminars are conducted just 2 mths before
during prelaunch.
Malaysia government have billion's of education contract with xthreem
Will the world largest and reputable e-learning company work together with xthreem if they are scam?
You may wanna watch this
tok rot.
fortuneweb u r designer of website or member lah.
dun tink we dunno.
xthrem lai spore guu guu loh.
many yrs ago in hdb hubs. many many peeple.
den activity die leow.
then early last yr start in tanjung pagar.
wan bruff who si new prelaunch.
how many time wan to new new launch same e-learn leh??

even last yr got investor find out the e-learn svc providr si cheeting wan.
xthrem NO contract to provide e-learn using der coy software stil dare to promote BEST E-LEARN coy distribut wif dem.
so guud coy then why reg in county call St Vincent @#%%@@ leh?
but stil call from europe coy.

ppuuuiiiEdited by buildaway 25 Aug `07, 3:20AM
-
-
-
Originally posted by buildaway:tok rot.
fortuneweb u r designer of website or member lah.
dun tink we dunno.
xthrem lai spore guu guu loh.
many yrs ago in hdb hubs. many many peeple.
den activity die leow.
then early last yr start in tanjung pagar.
wan bruff who si new prelaunch.
how many time wan to new new launch same e-learn leh??

even last yr got investor find out the e-learn svc providr si cheeting wan.
xthrem NO contract to provide e-learn using der coy software stil dare to promote BEST E-LEARN coy distribut wif dem.
so guud coy then why reg in county call St Vincent @#%%@@ leh?
but stil call from europe coy.

ppuuuiiiFirst of all please brush up on your english

what on earth are you even trying to say
if you even got evidence of all this trash you are talking about
by all means show it
This is from one of the member who have done a few level of checks with Skillsoft on the claims which XTHREEM had made.
In particularly, he have emailed, called SKILLSOFT HQ to check on XTHREEM INC claims. This is one of the written replied from skill soft which you guys should take a look
from Philip Murray hide details Jun 25
to jackiechew@xxxxxxx.com
date Jun 25, 2007 9:34 PM
subject Xthreem enquiry
mailed-by skillsoft.com
Good evening Jackie,
Sorry for the delay in replying to your enquiry, however your email went to our international HQ in the UK and there were not many details in your email about your location and interest. So it look us a couple of days to get back to you.
As to your question, Xthreem is a partner of SkillSoft here in Asia and is authorised to resell our content. As to the duration of their contract, they are an ongoing partner with a current contract, so you can buy from them with confidence.
I hope that this helps in your enquiry.
Regards,
Philip Murray
SkillSoft Asia-Pacific
Regional Account Executive
philip_murray@skillsoft.com
mobile: +65 9155 3975
www.skillsoft.comEdited by Fortuneweb 25 Aug `07, 1:47PM
-
-
-
Originally posted by Shazwi:but sometimes reviews may be influenced by other people...its sometimes not even from a neutral point of view....venture era for example...this forum tarnished the name of venture era....and why did my friend just got paid??? How?
they can also say same thing about VE agents
go directly to the relevant topic and respond
-
-
-
Originally posted by Shazwi:but sometimes reviews may be influenced by other people...its sometimes not even from a neutral point of view....venture era for example...this forum tarnished the name of venture era....and why did my friend just got paid??? How?
You just registered to defend your company?
-
-
-
well laurence u said its good of exchange of opinions or smth...so i gave an example that sometimes people look at other ppl's posts of negative stuffs, so they think negative already and post negative posts themselves....
so since i know that my friend is in venture era, and he did get paid, there is still negative posts about this...either they wanna flame, or just have no life....and who said i freaking registered....i didnt write register for goodness sake...im just giving an example that coincidentally my friend is in.....
-
