05 Sep, 12:26PM in sunny Singapore!

Repost: Sunshine Empire

Subscribe to Repost: Sunshine Empire 2,005 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    40 posts since Aug '07
    • Hi all,

I've a friend who is now working in this so called a company that are trying to absorb fund from the public retailer *Uncle auntie granny*.

They offered a few scheme where I think it's rubbish but attractive in marketing to greedy people.

Buy 1 GP for nearly S$12,000 and every month you can get back about average 10%
      But you are not able to sell your GP back to company again. If people who doesn't know this They will keep on buying GP when they got the profit and Up till when the company starts to pay low return to the Gp that holder has, they can't sell it away and will stuck their money in the company, it can't be a shares to have a voting right to say anything. They are doing Taiwan 'Dan Shui' Islandwide Internet Wifi...

I heard about this project, but i doubt they will be doing this.
      So my point to this company will be a Scam in the long term when they can't absorb anymore fund they will collaspe and run away, meanwhile they're earning ..... People who just buy 1 GP... Just leave it there and stop buying, So you will be getting back your 100% in 10months time.... So Please comment

979 posts since Mar '07
    40 posts since Aug '07
    • Originally posted by brokenluv:
      haha ur experience not the 1st

Haha, I've done MLM like 7-8years ago... Had bad experience in all these scammer job, did some Bucket shop before, but quitted too, too much scamming on others Hard earned $$$....

And My friend is doing it, persuade also no use, in the end, she keep persuading me to join her... Haha

175 posts since Apr '07
    • everyone got their own mindset..

Just stand aside and watch if your prediction comes true Wink

1,254 posts since Aug '06
    • Originally posted by emcom:
      everyone got their own mindset..

Just stand aside and watch if your prediction comes true Wink

the prediction will not come TRUE, BUT RATHER IT WILL HAPPENED SOONER OR LATER, It's Just A Matter Of Time ONLY!!

With The Increasing Negative News Coverage Awareness, Only REAL FOOLS (greedy) will stay and continue whatever their doing..

2 posts since Aug '07
    • Y not u guys make a trip down to kinokuniya at orchard some day, go read up some books on network marketing, and see how some of the world’s top business analysts and professionals describe networking as one of the next source of income of the economy…

6,073 posts since Jan '06
  • When you have love, you have hope
    86,072 posts since Nov '03
    • Originally posted by dot_dot:
      Y not u guys make a trip down to kinokuniya at orchard some day, go read up some books on network marketing, and see how some of the world's top business analysts and professionals describe networking as one of the next source of income of the economy...

it does not answer the issue at hand

4,225 posts since Jul '04
    • Originally posted by Agenda:
      my friend inside tis company.. keep trying to recruit classmates

So typical Laughing desperate as usual, trying to pull people who are not interested in.

do u wanna meet up to listen to the facts which i've got and the articles which i have?

perhaps u can call your frens to listen to the audio again if you missed it.

there're couple of people who have the audio, but I have got more articles with black and white agreements..

if you're interested, just let me know if you want to stop/caution your frens about this scam.

175 posts since Apr '07
    • Originally posted by the_fallen:
      the prediction will not come TRUE, BUT RATHER IT WILL HAPPENED SOONER OR LATER, It's Just A Matter Of Time ONLY!!

With The Increasing Negative News Coverage Awareness, Only REAL FOOLS (greedy) will stay and continue whatever their doing..

Dun tell me what sooner or later la...

Sooner or later u will also leave this world...
      Sooner or later u will also...

You quite despo asking ppl to meet up hor.. isit sooner or later or u running out of prospect liao? LOL

979 posts since Mar '07

lol ur this fren mite lose the trust of his classmates if he uses unethical methods le

• Originally posted by brokenluv:
      lol ur this fren mite lose the trust of his classmates if he uses unethical methods le

i would not say might, but rather CONFIRM + GUARANTEE + CHOP CHOP will lose the trust and friends will stay clear of people in this company..

i had my fair share of losing frens when i was in this company couple of years back..

thus i'm here just trying to share my experience and not wanting others to walk/jump into the trap when it's so obvious..

but apparently, a lot of the people ARE BLINDED BY GREED!!

23 posts since Mar '03
    • actually good to get cheated early in life
      U can make up in future

Anyway my friend almost recoup her capital so it's okay to shut down the company any time

When I called TNP they already investigating and will publish report soon
      Sigh no more free HP

• Originally posted by Game1980:
      actually good to get cheated early in life
      U can make up in future

Anyway my friend almost recoup her capital so it's okay to shut down the company any time

When I called TNP they already investigating and will publish report soon
      Sigh no more free HP

if you want to call up TNP, gather some materials which you if any.

The reason that they are only in investigation stage currently is because they lack evidence to pin it down exactly..

so the more people complain the better.

if anyone wants to know how to complain and what to complain, we can discuss in details together.

The more the merrier, thus MORE = Power = Determine if the investigation process will speed up etc..

23 posts since Mar '03
    • I called already but they say not new story so no hp to give out
      So i gave up

Anyway my friend is undercover and she made back her money but she feel quite worried that more people will get cheated so ask me to expose it

But guess no need me to be busybody
      She is now sleeping partner

175 posts since Apr '07
      i would not say might, but rather CONFIRM + GUARANTEE + CHOP CHOP will lose the trust and friends will stay clear of people in this company..

i had my fair share of losing frens when i was in this company couple of years back..

thus i'm here just trying to share my experience and not wanting others to walk/jump into the trap when it's so obvious..

but apparently, a lot of the people ARE BLINDED BY GREED!!

If you do MLM in resulting to lose your fren just show you duno how to manage your r/s well. A abit of a loser that you come here is kp..

If you just wanna share experience here with ppl, why u always keep hinting them to meet you up.. thats a big disguise of what you trying to do.

Not that im against your posting here.. bec it really contridicting!

• Originally posted by emcom:
      If you do MLM in resulting to lose your fren just show you duno how to manage your r/s well. A abit of a loser that you come here is kp..

If you just wanna share experience here with ppl, why u always keep hinting them to meet you up.. thats a big disguise of what you trying to do.

Not that im against your posting here.. bec it really contridicting!

Point Number 1
      Arrow If it's good, it's good, if it's bad, friends that you bring into the company will doubt your intentions and avoid you sooner or later depending on how fast or slow they realized that it's something not right.

Although you might feel that your company is good currently, but why didn't you go and think again, why are there so many negative news when you feel it's good?

Note: It's not 1 person who says it, now its the national radio and newspapers giving out warnings.

Am I wrong, or Or the Public Wrong?

OR

Are you wrong? Just that you refuse to accept reality?

Notice something:

It's not a few people against your company but RATHER some countries are against your company. So who is right?

Country (Web-site on Investors Alert List) or your company?

Lol - I guess the answer is Extremely Obvious.

Point Number 2
      Arrow If I'm a loser like you mention, I will forever curse and swear at the people around me just like you trying to pin people down and go on the offensive trying to win and at least maintain a good impression of your current company. I would not have learnt anything If I didn't pick myself up from where I fell down to Losing My $2,880 years back. (The products are still in my cupboard anyway-which serves as a reminder for me to stay alert and warn people about those gimmicks and other scams.)

If a company is really so good, there will not be lots of negative publicity already. You are just refusing to accept the fact of reality that there's already so much negative news which you can't get people to forget!

Point Number 3
      Arrow If I'm a loser, I would not be here in the MLM threads for so long, and offering to help solve general queries about MLM.

If I'm a loser, I will not be posting Neutral Posting all these while and giving CLEAR EXAMPLES!!

If I didn't learn from my mistake, I will not be who I am today, at least whatever I do NOW, I based it on Facts, Logic, and Evidence (Articles, Newspapers, Audio Files from Radio).

What do you to support your own claims?
      Nothing? I suppose?

If you have sufficient knowledge and Evidence to rebut my claims or postings, feel free to do so, but FIRST OF ALL - EVIDENCE!!

Disclaimer: I'm not trying to be arrogant or show off of my tiny bit of success here with little/low replies to my postings. But rather, I acknowledge that there are people out there who are more knowledgeable than me, just that they have more important things to attend to. I'm just trying to share what I know with people, without asking for any form of returns.

I know I've learnt from my lesson, but have you learn anything from joining MLM?

Point Number 4
      Arrow I didn't Hint people to Meet, I openly Welcome people to meet me.
      I like to learn and gather as much experiences as possible.

I'm proud of whatever I know, and if you think I'm here for recruitment, think again. If I have being trying to recruit people whom I have met via this forum, those people whom I have met, would already have come online to post about me and complain about me immediately already. BUT Look, is there anybody who came online to complain about me? To Date: NONE = 0 complaints.

So think before you type.

(From this post onwards, I do expect people to claim that they meet me in person and try to say negative things about me after I post this thread reply, cause there's already somebody in the passed who claims to know Laurence and me, but after a while, it was being checked to proof that the person is the same person from your company (Deduced based on the 1 sided postings) and was eventually Banned.)

So if you think I'm contradicting myself, feel free to list out all my posts back from DAY 1 which shows that I'm complaining without facts. I'll answer to you personally.

Disclaimer: This is not a personally challenge from me to you nor am I showing my arrogance in anyway but rather, this is my confidence that I know what I'm knowing and I accept the responsibilities that comes after when I write this.

I hold myself responsible for whatever I post thus I will only post things which I know. If I post something wrong or misleading, I will admit my mistakes.

Are you accountable for your postings to date?
      Apparently not, as all that you have being posting is to mis-lead people and write false accusations without sufficient evidence.

Point Number 5
      Arrow I am proud to be in the MLM Industry but I'm not so happy with so many negative stigma about MLM and thus I am here just to share whatever I know with people who wants to get a better understanding.

I'm not saying that I'm good, but rather, EVERYONE Is Still Learning; I'm still learning too in fact.

People do make mistakes, but it takes real courage to admit their own mistakes. Thus I enjoy meeting people from all walks of life and from different companies even to learn from each another experiences, no doubt be it a victim who just got cheated, at least I learn from their experiences too, and they learn from mine. It's a win-win situation.

[Note: My Learning Method is Strongly Not Recommended for those Rookies in the MLM/Sales Industry but if anybody is interested to learn together, I welcome anybody with Open Arms to share what I know with you people]

Edited by the_fallen 01 Sep `07, 11:57PM
    • Originally posted by Game1980:
      I called already but they say not new story so no hp to give out
      So i gave up

Anyway my friend is undercover and she made back her money but she feel quite worried that more people will get cheated so ask me to expose it

But guess no need me to be busybody
      She is now sleeping partner

if your fren is inside and have gotten back her amount.

if you want to know how to determine if a company is there for real, or gimmick, here to stay right strategy, direction, and if the company is scam or not.

let me know via PM, and i'll speak to you and your friend so that you both can learn and not to commit the same mistake again.

I hope I can help in some way.

72 posts since Nov '06

[If you have sufficient knowledge and Evidence to rebut my claims or postings, feel free to do so, but FIRST OF ALL - EVIDENCE!!

[b]Disclaimer:
      I'm not trying to be arrogant or show off of my tiny bit of success here with little/low replies to my postings. But rather, I acknowledge that there are people out there who are more knowledgeable than me, just that they have more important things to attend to. I'm just trying to share what I know with people, without asking for any form of returns.

Out of curiosity, can you elaborate on your success? For example, what you have achieved in your MLM career etc..Thanks

4,225 posts since Jul '04
    • People had been warning me about SE....

Looks like the sunset empire is going down soon.

• Originally posted by kokov:
      Out of curiosity, can you elaborate on your success? For example, what you have achieved in your MLM career etc..Thanks

To Answer To your Question.

Perhaps you might want to re-look at the Quote which you copied and edited.

My Tiny Success is based on the short quote which you have copied.

Be It Success Or Failure, As Long As we Learn and Grow from it.

That to me is something beneficial.

Anyway, in short, you missed the Key Point. Disclaimer is used only to explain and cover myself to the replies which I've posted. It's as simple as that.

Thus back to your question or should i say curiosity.

If you look and re-read again, I believe you would have found the answer yourself.

175 posts since Apr '07

[b]Point Number 1

Arrow If it's good, it's good, if it's bad, friends that you bring into the company will doubt your intentions and avoid you sooner or later depending on how fast or slow they realized that it's something not right.

What u mean good is good and bad is bad.. Thats really too simple minded kind of thinking. You mention you lose friend during the process in NTI shows that you duno how to manage your relationship with your mates well. In alot of MLM, hardselling is very common seen, but whether you practise that is another question.

Although you might feel that your company is good currently, but why didn't you go and think again, why are there so many negative news when you feel it's good?

Do you even look at network marketing as a whole? Even those reputated MLM company do face negative views. If those who think like the way you think, that person should get out of MLM industry.

Note: It's not 1 person who says it, now its the national radio and newspapers giving out warnings.

Am I wrong, or Or the Public Wrong?

OR

Are you wrong? Just that you refuse to accept reality?

Notice something:

It's not a few people against your company but RATHER some countries are against your company. So who is right?

Country (Web-site on Investors Alert List) or your company?

Lol - I guess the answer is Extremely Obvious.

Dun say radio or even newspaper, they just report certain things generally without in depth understanding on how things work. (details) And none of the reports are against anything SE is doing, the most are just word of caution and remind public to be care in what they are into.

Point Number 2
      Arrow If I'm a loser like you mention, I will forever curse and swear at the people around me just like you trying to pin people down and go on the offensive trying to win and at least maintain a good impression of your current company. I would not have learnt anything If I didn't pick myself up from where I fell down to Losing My $2,880 years back. (The products are still in my cupboard anyway-which serves as a reminder for me to stay alert and warn people about those gimmicks and other scams.)

If a company is really so good, there will not be lots of negative publicity already. You are just refusing to accept the fact of reality that there's already so much negative news which you can't get people to forget!

As a matter of fact, they are many people who also lose money on other network company. Why? Bec they treat is as a sure earn biz, and didnt realise that there is no sure earn biz without risk. Thats business. People like you lose a few 1000s and keep ranting shows that you are not yet ready for biz.

Point Number 3
      Arrow If I'm a loser, I would not be here in the MLM threads for so long, and offering to help solve general queries about MLM.

LOL.. being here for so long does not mean anything..

If I'm a loser, I will not be posting Neutral Posting all these while and giving CLEAR EXAMPLES!!

LOL x 2: I dun find your posting neutral at times..

If I didn't learn from my mistake, I will not be who I am today, at least whatever I do NOW, I based it on Facts, Logic, and Evidence (Articles, Newspapers, Audio Files from Radio).

What do you to support your own claims?
      Nothing? I suppose?

What did I claim?

If you have sufficient knowledge and Evidence to rebut my claims or postings, feel free to do so, but FIRST OF ALL - EVIDENCE!!
      LOL x 3: You can claim whatever u want.. what evidence do you want from me? Why i rebutt you?

Disclaimer: I'm not trying to be arrogant or show off of my tiny bit of success here with little/low replies to my postings. But rather, I acknowledge that there are people out there who are more knowledgeable than me, just that they have more important things to attend to. I'm just trying to share what I know with people, without asking for any form of returns.

I know I've learnt from my lesson, but have you learn anything from joining MLM?

I apologise on this area that I assume you are always trying to get ppl to meet you up with motive. If you claim you are trying to share with others without any motive behind, I sincerely apologise on this area. (Your past posting just makes me feel that way.)

Point Number 4
      Arrow I didn't Hint people to Meet, I openly Welcome people to meet me.
      I like to learn and gather as much experiences as possible.

I'm proud of whatever I know, and if you think I'm here for recruitment, think again. If I have being trying to recruit people whom I have met via this forum, those people whom I have met, would already have come online to post about me and complain about me immediately already. BUT Look, is there anybody who came online to complain about me? To Date: NONE = 0 complaints.

None might be becos no one meet u up.. LOL who knows?

So think before you type.

(From this post onwards, I do expect people to claim that they meet me in person and try to say negative things about me after I post this thread reply, cause there's already somebody in the passed who claims to know Laurence and me, but after a while, it was being checked to proof that the person is the same person from your company (Deduced based on the 1 sided postings) and was eventually Banned.)

So if you think I'm contradicting myself, feel free to list out all my posts back from DAY 1 which shows that I'm complaining without facts. I'll answer to you personally.

The way you post is contridicting from my POV. And please use abit of your coconut n think.. LOL.. asking me list whatever u wrote from day 1.. pls man, replying this post already waste part of my time. (But i still reply bec you ppl like to say things like, why xxx didnt reply me (scare liao).. SE ppl gone after awhile.. these are all childish provoking posting which anger ppl in some way rather then really saying from a neutral point... )

Disclaimer: This is not a personally challenge from me to you nor am I showing my arrogance in anyway but rather, this is my confidence that I know what I'm knowing and I accept the responsibilities that comes after when I write this.

I hold myself responsible for whatever I post thus I will only post things which I know. If I post something wrong or misleading, I will admit my mistakes.

Are you accountable for your postings to date?
      Apparently not, as all that you have being posting is to mis-lead people and write false accusations without sufficient evidence.
      Im responsible of whatever I post in this forum. Please list out which posting that was misleading to others? Dun just shoot!

Point Number 5
      Arrow I am proud to be in the MLM Industry but I'm not so happy with so many negative stigma about MLM and thus I am here just to share whatever I know with people who wants to get a better understanding.

I'm not saying that I'm good, but rather, EVERYONE Is Still Learning; I'm still learning too in fact.

People do make mistakes, but it takes real courage to admit their own mistakes. Thus I enjoy meeting people from all walks of life and from different companies even to learn from each another experiences, no doubt be it a victim who just got cheated, at least I learn from their experiences too, and they learn from mine. It's a win-win situation.

[Note: My Learning Method is Strongly Not Recommended for those Rookies in the MLM/Sales Industry but if anybody is interested to learn together, I welcome anybody with Open Arms to share what I know with you people][/b]

• Oh Please, do you even know the proper way to answer or reply to the questions or remarks or comments?

you have to reply accordingly, you can't just quote and right inside the quote.

you only write after the quote.

if you don't know how to reply, let me show you the right way to reply to quotes.

Originally posted by emcom:
      What u mean good is good and bad is bad.. Thats really too simple minded kind of thinking. You mention you lose friend during the process in NTI shows that you duno how to manage your relationship with your mates well. In alot of MLM, hardselling is very common seen, but whether you practise that is another question.

1 - Don't Put whatever you know and say that that's what I mean.

If that's your thinking than let it be, don't put words into my post.

If you don't know how to reply to a post, than jolly well look at the post that I reply and how i reply, how i quote your quotes etc.

Don't Push Your Words Into My Post.

When you say "What You Mean" means that pushing your words to be mine which is stupid because you cannot represent me.

2 - If you don't know the story, you are not qualified to even judge or comment if I know or don't know in handling of relations.

You obviously don't know what happend before, during and after & THERE YOU ARE TRYING TO BE A SMART ALEX and ACT LIKE YOU KNOW EVERYTHING.

HEY LOOK: Don't Act If you Don't Know ANYTHING.

If you want to know, go back to the previous NTI Threads and find out what happened back than than comment.

3 - And Hardselling is only common seen when in-experience people don't know how to learn and apply it correctly.

Either it's the newbies who refuse to learn if not it's the leaders who taught the wrong thing which cause the Hardselling Problem to be a COMMON PROBLEM.

Do you even look at network marketing as a whole? Even those reputated MLM company do face negative views. If those who think like the way you think, that person should get out of MLM industry.

Hey, you obviously don't know your company history..

Don't Associate your company or try to pull reputable companies into the picture.

Your company has Super Negative Histories, thus you can't Pull them into the picture and try to associate them with your company.

The Crooks always have this tendencies to act professional on the surface but when problem arises, they will push the blame here and there, like you are doing currently - pushing the blame to me

PLUS NAME ME A COMPLAINT ABOUT AMWAY OR NUSKIN OR BEST WORLD LIFE OR FOREVER LIVING. Such companies don't have complaints because they handle cases professionally thus you can't compare them with your situation nor your current company that you're in.

That's the problem with companies with negative records, trying to make themselves look good although there's already so much negative coverage.

Dun say radio or even newspaper, they just report certain things generally without in depth understanding on how things work. (details) And none of the reports are against anything SE is doing, the most are just word of caution and remind public to be care in what they are into.

Hello, for every report and news written in the news, it can't be false or made-up if not they newspaper company will be held responsible.

In Singapore, Every NEWS Are Being Controlled. So whatever is reported do carry their weight to be a real report.

It's not NORMAL to have a reminder/ Word of Caution from the media about any company. When this happens, that goes to show that there's already something which is negative about the company.

obviously i deduce (presume) that you don't often read the news thus you seem to not know the seriousness of a new report.

As a matter of fact, they are many people who also lose money on other network company. Why? Bec they treat is as a sure earn biz, and didnt realise that there is no sure earn biz without risk. Thats business. People like you lose a few 1000s and keep ranting shows that you are not yet ready for biz.

if you don't know what was being promised in the previous plan, than don't ACT LIKE YOU KNOW THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS WHEN YOU DIDN'T EVEN KNOW WHAT HAPPEN IN THE FIRST PLACE, THUS YOU ARE NOT QUALIFIED TO SAY OR COMMENT.

Look Back At the old Threads if you want to know what happens.

Until than, I will only reply to quality questions or questions that are serious enough for me to address to the problems by the public.

What did I claim?

you didn't claim and neither can you reply directly to the questions that have being posted about your current company and thus instead of replying, you always go around in rounds trying to not reply to the questions.

from the day that you join til now, you have yet to answer any of our questions head on about those questions which you post

that's why i only post replies when something deserving requires my attention so as to prevent innocent parties from being mis-leaded into believing what you or your fellow independent distributors who doesn't represent the company into giving false information.

I apologise on this area that I assume you are always trying to get ppl to meet you up with motive. If you claim you are trying to share with others without any motive behind, I sincerely apologise on this area. (Your past posting just makes me feel that way.)

you like to slap yourself in the face is it?

if not why you contradict yourself again and again.

first you apologise, and yet you say another thing which goes against your own sentence.

the same goes for your 2nd sentence as above with your text in your brackets going against your own words.

None might be becos no one meet u up.. LOL who knows?

typical examples of sour grapes.

The way you post is contridicting from my POV. And please use abit of your coconut n think.. LOL.. asking me list whatever u wrote from day 1.. pls man, replying this post already waste part of my time. (But i still reply bec you ppl like to say things like, why xxx didnt reply me (scare liao).. SE ppl gone after awhile.. these are all childish provoking posting which anger ppl in some way rather then really saying from a neutral point... )

again contradicting yourself like always.

if you feel the thread doesn't requires your attention, than just ignore it la.

only smart alex putting on a act than will reply.

those people who really knows their stuff will only reply at the suitable time, and not to reply all the time.

BTW - DON'T POINT AND ACCUSE PEOPLE. I Didn't ACCUSE YOU ALL, again it's you PUSHING THE BLAME TO OTHERS. just like what your company did in the terms and agreements - pushing and refusing to be hold responsible in anyway.

Im responsible of whatever I post in this forum. Please list out which posting that was misleading to others? Dun just shoot!

I didn't go around shooting..it's you who's shooting around the forum like a lose cannon...only shooting stuffs out and never answering them in fact.

BTW: I Do Observed that Normally You Reply Within Near to Most of the Threads within Half A Day which is to reply within 12 hours, but where is it that when you reply to my post, you need to think and reply after 24 hours and this time 2 days later than reply?

FYI: Apparently I did post a lot of information related to this current company and some about the negative experiences which i have had in the passed.

if you didn't read those, than come around here and say this and that without knowing anything..than you replies and comments aren't reliable in anyway.

175 posts since Apr '07
    • Must I follow your way of posting? If think I post on in a wrong way, go and complain to the Mod.

Now you are acting smart again assume I duno anything about the history of SE. Mai KK..

N Btw i post on whatever time I want to, do I need to give u an explaination whether I post within 12 hrs or 2 days? Please leh, dun make me laugh at your intelligent.. Are you an adult with a kid's mentality?

Get a life!

Please Login or Signup to reply.