So who heads SE?Originally posted by Agenda:Correct me if I'm wrong. JP is does not own SE directly. Hence, he even if he wins the award. It's not of SE business. Is this just a scam to reassure those fools inside their company?
award thing is mention in http://www.sunshine-empire-holdings.com/blog/Originally posted by Game1980:the funny thing is no mention of him winning the award.
Between withdraw what u can.
My friend already scam enough people to get her money back.
Hope she wake up her idea and not get retribution.
i wonder if it can be verified elsewhere?Originally posted by AlessandroTan:award thing is mention in http://www.sunshine-empire-holdings.com/blog/
walauOriginally posted by enquiries:1. PM Lee is only there for opening ceremony, not prize giving and nothing to do with the awardees.
2. This is a bluff, posted by their own SE supporter to divert attention from recently scam publicity.
3. The organiser for the awards are just small private association and if you "donate" $$$$ , you got your awards.
someone pls post on stomp forum, HWZ, ohgenkiOriginally posted by laurence82:walau
their reputation down the sink liao, still worsen it ah![]()
I am not anti SE but there are certain thing I do not understand which perhaps you can answer. I posted earlier and cry for help on behalf of my friend. I receive none. Perhaps you can.Originally posted by christopher_rf:Lets see how long our so called "scam" can last lo.
So almighty forum god laurence, what do you think?
2 months? half a year?
you have been wrong with every past prediction though,
But persistance is the key to success, keep predicting,
Quick predict one dateline for the downfall of SE
And yes place ur bets, any one open table for odds.
just joking anyway, do not get offended (you often do though)
Most people here have valid points againts SE, but than again, if you could make time instead of rotting in front of the moniter. and go look at documents and presentations, perhaps you may have a better view of what SE is really doing,
As most againts SE have not even heard a presentation from a BRM(its a high manager rank) perhaps just from ignorant agents just sprouting nonsense, The managers will have the most updated documents and proof to solve your every question,
One more thing, Every MLM company has a pool EG 10% that they distribute to their agents who either hit certain quota or sales target or have hit a centain incentive in the past,
You have to realise that even insurance company, property agencies and what have you agencies do have a percentage of pool that is shared by certain people who have hit certain incentives or criterias,
As SE also has a criteria for the agents.
If hit like $600 can qualify for 5%
and $3500 qualify for 8%
and $12000 for 10%
this money is not for nothing, there are services and products that can be used, EG Emcall callback service and emall products like PSP nokia birdnest louis vuitton Laptops ETC put up by certain merchants, (i dare say my agents are pretty happy with the products and services that they have) There are much more services like merchants can put products on our E-Mall ETC
moreever they have a limit to how much of these incentives you can hit. like EG for $12000 only up till $19200
But some companies promise "FOR LIFE" <-- Doesn't it sound more scam
So its pretty simple, sorry for the long post, thanks for reading pardon me for some nonsensical posts that i have posted, i had to join the gang of some of the nonsensical posters too. LOL
u berry der clever, u go be network marketing lecturer lor.Originally posted by mlmlover:so mani smart alex!
Go be politicians la.. knn dam kp le. esp laurence!
u guys jus don understand is it?Originally posted by mlmlover:so mani smart alex!
Go be politicians la.. knn dam kp le. esp laurence!
my prediction will be max 35 months, the Malacca property suppose to be completed by then, so if cannot deliver, ciao~Originally posted by christopher_rf:Lets see how long our so called "scam" can last lo.
So almighty forum god laurence, what do you think?
2 months? half a year?
they never didOriginally posted by brokenluv:lets see how they reply to ppl's personal experience of being scammed lor. instead they keep saying ppl like laurence but not addressing our concerns