06 Sep, 02:46PM in sunny Singapore!

What job scopes will PES C be?

Subscribe to What job scopes will PES C be? 61 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    24 posts since Nov '07
    • Hi everyone, would like to know what job scopes will PES C be? What things should I bring for enlistment? Thanks alot guys!

3,439 posts since Apr '06
    • It usually depends on the interviewer for that particular vocation but sometimes you might be lucky to get into the vocation that only pes A or B are suitable for & regarding on what to bring, kindly refer to the previous enlistment threads being posted here in this forum or alternatively you might find it in your enlistment letter too Wink

24 posts since Nov '07
    • Originally posted by Mrokita:
      Oh okay but do you know about the most possible job scopes for PES C L3?

Hmm, that I'm not too sure but you can try asking around & i'm pleased to provide you with this link
      Enlistment Day

24 posts since Nov '07
      Thanks alot for the link!

Not a prob & feel free to ask any doubts you might have ya Wink

24 posts since Nov '07
    • Alright i got questions now. Laughing I got to buy a plastic spectacles? And exactly how many T-Shirts must I bring? Extra as in 1 more? Confused The list do not state "Bag" ? So that means don't need to get a bag?
      Laughing Sorry very new here.

Alright i got questions now. Laughing I got to buy a plastic spectacles? And exactly how many T-Shirts must I bring? Extra as in 1 more? Confused The list do not state "Bag" ? So that means don't need to get a bag?
      Laughing Sorry very new here.

Yes, best is plastic specs so that its not easily broken & no fanciful colours remember...t-shirts preferably enough to last for a week as you may change into your own ones after training hrs & as for bag, you'll get a field pack (black in colour) together with your uniform + other stuffs...

Hopefully I'm of help & feel free to ask if you've got other further doubts Wink

24 posts since Nov '07
    • what if my currently one got fanciful colours how.? buy another one? government pay for it ah? Laughing

what if my currently one got fanciful colours how.? buy another one? government pay for it ah? Laughing

Haha, gahmen pay for you ah, you wait long long Twisted Evil

24 posts since Nov '07
      Abit what leh. Got spect already now still need go buy Sad

Bo pian lor Rolling Eyes

24 posts since Nov '07
    • ask for SMRT Laughing er i got 1 is side dragon one. can or not ah? its white.

Edited by Mrokita 03 Dec `07, 1:25AM
      ask for SMRT Laughing er i got 1 is side dragon one. can or not ah? its white.

You mean tattoo ah, where is ur "ang kong" located (e.g back, hand) & is it visible? There's quite a few peeps in CD with some "arts" on them too so nothing much to worry about Wink

24 posts since Nov '07
    • not tattoo la! its my spect the picture lol. oh ya and is there something like same as tekong? where u 1 week cannot go home?i i want to go home Crying or Very sad

not tattoo la! its my spect the picture lol. oh ya and is there something like same as tekong? where u 1 week cannot go home?i i want to go home Crying or Very sad

Best is plain black or blue w/o any pictures unless its not really that noticable but rather not take any risks here...no confinement for SCDF recruits which means you'll book in on a tuesday & book out on friday (same week)...

24 posts since Nov '07
      dun have 8-5 one?

Haha, you recruit nia leh...unless after you posted out (depends on what vocation) then got 8-5 lor

16,357 posts since Aug '01
    • when 2nd year army

8-5 jobs are still 8-5 in the office, no rest

full time stay in bunk ones will be the ones who get to sleep in bunk 4 days out of 5, doing nothing much, with the occasional jogs and exercise...

24 posts since Nov '07
    • Originally posted by eagle:
      when 2nd year army

8-5 jobs are still 8-5 in the office, no rest

full time stay in bunk ones will be the ones who get to sleep in bunk 4 days out of 5, doing nothing much, with the occasional jogs and exercise...

he said 2nd year army then can 8-5?

army & scdf are totally diff fyi

24 posts since Nov '07
      so what eagle said was not related?

so when then will have 8-5 in scdf?

it all depends on which vocation you'll get after you pass out from brtc Cool

Please Login or Signup to reply.