-
-
maybe only limitedly possible. As you are not PesA/B, there is limited stuff you can do. For clerks, its rarely you can become 3SG. Unless you are some clerk spec, or intel spec, admin spec, etc...
But even these specs, normally they were also Pes A/B, then maybe 1-1 1/2 years something happened and then they downgraded to become admin specs.
-
-
-
Originally posted by nightzip:Oh...if you sign up, ofcourse you can promote.

hmm... but i dun wanna sign on..... only opting to promote to SGT coz i chiong my work like @ work like my own biz likdat. Even bring home lots of work~
Of coz not those confidential documents~ heeEdited by joeacid 27 Jan `08, 4:47PM
-
-
-
Originally posted by stellazio:clerk not much chance.
but if you're an ammo spec etc then still can.
but i think chief clerk is sgt rank right?ya... i have been called the "Chief Clerk", but dunno if my officer wanna make it official... or can he even do that... thats why i wanna chek with u guys~
My Vocation is a Clerk but my appointment is a CEPP InstructorEdited by joeacid 27 Jan `08, 5:26PM
-
-
-
Originally posted by joeacid:ya... i have been called the "Chief Clerk", but dunno if my officer wanna make it official... or can he even do that... thats why i wanna chek with u guys~
My Vocation is a Clerk but my appointment is a CEPP InstructorAh...then at any appropriate time, just ask your officer, or branch head, section head loh...
Think, once you stay 1 year +, you can sort of recommend yourself for course or promotion. Diploma can qualify 3SG.
-
-
-
Originally posted by joeacid:
wah lao like shit leh.... likdat i wanna slack liao, work until die oso likdat sia~
i always work OT and chiong all my weekend without taking any off sia~
eeeee if likdat i dun wanna chiong liao... chiong for what sia~ oso $450 normal "CPL" nia...
just do what you have & supposed to do lor

-