<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'Is It Possible To Go For SGT If I'm PES C9L2?' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://politics.sgforums.com/forums/1498/topics/305278</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://politics.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>Is It Possible To Go For SGT If I'm PES C9L2? replied by QX179R @ Wed, 02 Apr 2008 23:23:28 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by joeacid:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;wah lao like shit leh.... likdat i wanna slack liao, work until
die oso likdat sia~&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i always work OT and chiong all my weekend without taking any
off sia~&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;eeeee if likdat i dun wanna chiong liao... chiong for what sia~
oso $450 normal "CPL" nia...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;just do what you have &amp;amp; supposed to do lor &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_rolleyes.gif" alt=
"icon_rolleyes.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 02 Apr 2008 23:23:28 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1498:305278:7981659</guid>
      <author>QX179R</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Is It Possible To Go For SGT If I'm PES C9L2? replied by joeacid @ Wed, 02 Apr 2008 20:30:12 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;wah lao like shit leh.... likdat i wanna slack liao, work until
die oso likdat sia~&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i always work OT and chiong all my weekend without taking any
off sia~&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;eeeee if likdat i dun wanna chiong liao... chiong for what sia~
oso $450 normal "CPL" nia...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 02 Apr 2008 20:30:12 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1498:305278:7980919</guid>
      <author>joeacid</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Is It Possible To Go For SGT If I'm PES C9L2? replied by QX179R @ Tue, 25 Mar 2008 09:30:58 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Superbus:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;No chance.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;CPL to SGT die-die must pass IPPT.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Even if your appointment is PA to the Director.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;It's the amended Directive by NSPD that states all NSFs to be
promoted to SGT must pass their IPPT.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;ya lah, nowdays the rules change till like dunno wat liao
&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_rolleyes.gif" alt=
"icon_rolleyes.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 25 Mar 2008 09:30:58 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1498:305278:7960455</guid>
      <author>QX179R</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Is It Possible To Go For SGT If I'm PES C9L2? replied by Superbus @ Tue, 25 Mar 2008 04:19:51 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;No chance.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;CPL to SGT die-die must pass IPPT.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Even if your appointment is PA to the Director.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;It's the amended Directive by NSPD that states all NSFs to be
promoted to SGT must pass their IPPT.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 25 Mar 2008 04:19:51 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1498:305278:7960332</guid>
      <author>Superbus</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Is It Possible To Go For SGT If I'm PES C9L2? replied by joeacid @ Wed, 27 Feb 2008 23:19:07 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by sinicker:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;cannot lah. then me what?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
hmm... what u mean?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 27 Feb 2008 23:19:07 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1498:305278:7890329</guid>
      <author>joeacid</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Is It Possible To Go For SGT If I'm PES C9L2? replied by sinicker @ Sun, 24 Feb 2008 11:02:10 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;cannot lah. then me what?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 24 Feb 2008 11:02:10 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1498:305278:7879900</guid>
      <author>sinicker</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Is It Possible To Go For SGT If I'm PES C9L2? replied by joeacid @ Sat, 16 Feb 2008 23:08:57 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;ya lor~ i oso wondering~&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 16 Feb 2008 23:08:57 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1498:305278:7862985</guid>
      <author>joeacid</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Is It Possible To Go For SGT If I'm PES C9L2? replied by kramnave @ Fri, 01 Feb 2008 20:03:13 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;But 3SG must do COS...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 01 Feb 2008 20:03:13 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1498:305278:7831544</guid>
      <author>kramnave</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Is It Possible To Go For SGT If I'm PES C9L2? replied by joeacid @ Fri, 01 Feb 2008 19:56:10 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;???&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 01 Feb 2008 19:56:10 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1498:305278:7831537</guid>
      <author>joeacid</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Is It Possible To Go For SGT If I'm PES C9L2? replied by joeacid @ Tue, 29 Jan 2008 21:47:52 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Btw, i duno lar, but i heard from my friend... his college oso
PES C9 de, he got promoted to 3SGT coz of some bigshot~&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 29 Jan 2008 21:47:52 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1498:305278:7822396</guid>
      <author>joeacid</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Is It Possible To Go For SGT If I'm PES C9L2? replied by joeacid @ Tue, 29 Jan 2008 21:46:04 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;haha phatmonsta!!! haven't seen u in a while ya? where r u
posted to?&amp;nbsp; still dunno who r u sia~&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;k lah~ LCP by this friday promote liao mah~&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 29 Jan 2008 21:46:04 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1498:305278:7822388</guid>
      <author>joeacid</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Is It Possible To Go For SGT If I'm PES C9L2? replied by phatmonsta @ Tue, 29 Jan 2008 21:31:45 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Hey joeacid..!! long time no see.. wah so fast thinking abt
becuming sgt. Relax lah bro lcp oso haven get.I think if really
want to become sgt muz at least die die pass ippt one.Even get sgt
,by the time going to ord soon. Cpl can oready la... hahaha&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 29 Jan 2008 21:31:45 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1498:305278:7822343</guid>
      <author>phatmonsta</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Is It Possible To Go For SGT If I'm PES C9L2? replied by nightzip @ Sun, 27 Jan 2008 19:49:39 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by joeacid:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;ya... i have been called the "Chief Clerk",
but dunno if my officer wanna make it official... or can he even do
that... thats why i wanna chek with u guys~&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
My Vocation is a Clerk but my appointment is a CEPP
Instructor&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Ah...then at any appropriate time, just ask your officer, or
branch head, section head loh...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Think, once you stay 1 year +, you can sort of recommend yourself
for course or promotion. Diploma can qualify 3SG. &lt;img title=
"Very Happy" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_biggrin.gif" alt=
"Very Happy" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Jan 2008 19:49:39 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1498:305278:7814525</guid>
      <author>nightzip</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Is It Possible To Go For SGT If I'm PES C9L2? replied by joeacid @ Sun, 27 Jan 2008 17:26:11 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by stellazio:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;clerk not much chance.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
but if you're an ammo spec etc then still can.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
but i think chief clerk is sgt rank right?&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;ya... i have been called the "Chief Clerk", but dunno if my
officer wanna make it official... or can he even do that... thats
why i wanna chek with u guys~&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
My Vocation is a Clerk but my appointment is a CEPP Instructor&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Jan 2008 17:26:11 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1498:305278:7814121</guid>
      <author>joeacid</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Is It Possible To Go For SGT If I'm PES C9L2? replied by stellazio @ Sun, 27 Jan 2008 17:02:29 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;clerk not much chance.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
but if you're an ammo spec etc then still can.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
but i think chief clerk is sgt rank right?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Jan 2008 17:02:29 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1498:305278:7814047</guid>
      <author>stellazio</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Is It Possible To Go For SGT If I'm PES C9L2? replied by joeacid @ Sun, 27 Jan 2008 12:42:26 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by nightzip:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Oh...if you sign up, ofcourse you can
promote. &lt;img title="Very Happy" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_biggrin.gif" alt=
"Very Happy" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;hmm... but i dun wanna sign on..... only opting to promote to
SGT coz i chiong my work like @ work like my own biz likdat. Even
bring home lots of work~&lt;br /&gt;
Of coz not those confidential documents~ hee&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Jan 2008 12:42:26 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1498:305278:7814014</guid>
      <author>joeacid</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Is It Possible To Go For SGT If I'm PES C9L2? replied by nightzip @ Sun, 27 Jan 2008 12:38:34 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Oh...if you sign up, ofcourse you can promote. &lt;img title=
"Very Happy" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_biggrin.gif" alt=
"Very Happy" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Jan 2008 12:38:34 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1498:305278:7813070</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Is It Possible To Go For SGT If I'm PES C9L2? replied by nightzip @ Sun, 27 Jan 2008 12:37:54 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;maybe only limitedly possible. As you are not PesA/B, there is
limited stuff you can do. For clerks, its rarely you can become
3SG. Unless you are some clerk spec, or intel spec, admin spec,
etc...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
But even these specs, normally they were also Pes A/B, then maybe
1-1 1/2 years something happened and then they downgraded to become
admin specs.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Jan 2008 12:37:54 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1498:305278:7813069</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Is It Possible To Go For SGT If I'm PES C9L2? replied by joeacid @ Sun, 27 Jan 2008 01:05:17 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Hi guys,&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Is it possible for me to promote to SGT if i work super super hard
even if i'm PES C9L2, w/o IPPT?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Erm.... Btw, my Vocation is a Clerk, Appointment: CEPP
Instructor.&lt;br /&gt;
Highest Qualification: Diploma&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Guys... is there any chance?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Jan 2008 01:05:17 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:1498:305278:7813025</guid>
      <author>joeacid</author>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>