05 Jul, 05:31AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Teens Planet

Chinese New Yr

Subscribe to Chinese New Yr 19 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    4,586 posts since Oct '03
    • Mr. Green happy happy happy!!!!

3 relaxing day + eat snacks until song + fun and entertainment = CNY!!!!

• -KiDnApPeD-
    952 posts since Aug '00
    • warrR.. u super lame. i juz got back frm sch. hahaa.. cyn celebration super lame…. laalalaaa.. i cant wait for reunion dinner. FOOOOD…...

• haha... joy joy... don eat until become piggy ah... lol...

anyway i go a very sweet greeting from my malay neigbhour living next door jus min ago. They actually gave me 4 oranges and some homemake cakes... man... so touched sia... din know i got such a good neighbour...

It was really a shock!!! man, guess i need to say a "hi" to them next time i see them.

• man, am i really such a racist guy? i mean, i really din know tt i seldom talk to the malays in my class, not really little in tt sense but jus not as much as my chinese buddies. Then again, one of my malay friend sms me to wish me a happy new yr, i was surprised.

From then on, i suddenly felt i does not really treat them the same as my chinese friends. Moreover to it is wat i posted above as my malay neighbour gave me oranges and so on, wat a greeting man!!!

22 posts since Feb '05
    • Originally posted by Hocklez:
      man, am i really such a racist guy? i mean, i really din know tt i seldom talk to the malays in my class, not really little in tt sense but jus not as much as my chinese buddies. Then again, one of my malay friend sms me to wish me a happy new yr, i was surprised.

From then on, i suddenly felt i does not really treat them the same as my chinese friends. Moreover to it is wat i posted above as my malay neighbour gave me oranges and so on, wat a greeting man!!!

malays r actually rather friendly one lar... so muz treat them betta.. its jiuz the diff of skin colour.. really.... yar, n happy new year...

10,113 posts since Apr '03
    15,456 posts since Apr '04
    17,147 posts since May '03
  • whisper in the wind~
    10,433 posts since Dec '04
    • Originally posted by weidev:
      teens planet making a comeback?

haha... u not teen liao la... don lie hor... hahaa Laughing

• Originally posted by deathscythe99:
      Well...I guess all students were in CNY mood by Monday huh ? Razz Mr. Green

u knew it... haha...

• Originally posted by wuming78:
      sian man... Neutral

giving or taking ang bao? if give then i go ur house... lol Laughing

• -KiDnApPeD-
    952 posts since Aug '00
    • Originally posted by Joyce:
      whoohoo!! holidays rox!! sch sux. yayy!!

add one item to the sux list: joyce

• -KiDnApPeD-
    952 posts since Aug '00
    • Originally posted by Joyce:
      add one item to the suckiest list: hocklez

Oh mY!!!

Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing

GOD IS'T BLIND!!! STOP LYING, JOYCE!!!

10,113 posts since Apr '03
    • Originally posted by Hocklez:
      haha... u not teen liao la... don lie hor... hahaa Laughing