Subscribe to Habbo Hotel? 12 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    4,586 posts since Oct '03
    22 posts since Feb '05
    • Originally posted by teenrox:
      Habbo hotel??? dunno bout it..

teen rox? lol... teen sux la... lol...

so i jus take tt as u are a teens then... hmm who is the celebration in sch?

684 posts since Jan '04
    • Tried already, wasn’t really that fun lah. Maybe when more people start to pick up the game then i’ll play again. It’s abit like sims, can decorate yr own room walk around meet pple n stuff.

3,844 posts since Feb '04
    • Yea boring game for now… Few people in game… And need money to buy things to decorate your rooms…

494 posts since Dec '04
    99 posts since Jan '05
    • Starting was fascinated by the movements, rooms, people and stuff but its damn bored now. Must pay money to buy Habbo coins so as to buy furniture for your room. Its just another marketing gimmick to earn money la.. Nothing fun.

• -KiDnApPeD-
    952 posts since Aug '00
    • wahh.. da first time i saw it was when my cousin entered it today. n the 2nd time i see it is now in teens planet. hahahaa.. dunno wad is tt game but it looks really stupid. hahaa..

• Originally posted by Joyce:
      wahh.. da first time i saw it was when my cousin entered it today. n the 2nd time i see it is now in teens planet. hahahaa.. dunno wad is tt game but it looks really stupid. hahaa..

haha... joyce is rich after all these ang bao taking...
      who gonna rob her???

• -KiDnApPeD-
    952 posts since Aug '00
    • Originally posted by Hocklez:
      haha... joyce is rich after all these ang bao taking...
      who gonna rob her???

warrau.. i dun haf much lor. wad i got frm my relatives is not even 3 digit lar. hahahaa.. n tt's almost all i'm gonna get. sighhh.. tink i gotta rob hocklez liaos..

• Originally posted by Joyce:
      warrau.. i dun haf much lor. wad i got frm my relatives is not even 3 digit lar. hahahaa.. n tt's almost all i'm gonna get. sighhh.. tink i gotta rob hocklez liaos..

hmmm... guess people are always rite...

haha... people always deny they are rich... Laughing Laughing Laughing

try harder next time ba.... Laughing Laughing Laughing

Please Login or Signup to reply.