Home Teens Planet

Who bring Handphone to school?

Subscribe to Who bring Handphone to school? 24 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    6,723 posts since Nov '04
    67,540 posts since Feb '04
    4,586 posts since Oct '03
    9,519 posts since May '04
    • i bring.........sch allow in canteen and foyer.......if not i put in pocket lor.....then caught then just bribe techer..... Laughing

1,361 posts since Nov '04
    • where i used to study….can even use handfones in class….depending on the teacher too..but most dont mind….sometimes can even make calls in class…even teachers use their handfones in class too..

Edited by sidestep1984 27 Feb `05, 11:29AM
    13,597 posts since Jun '04
    • My secondary school ban handphones and all kinds of electronice devices Very Happy Even grad nite also cannot bring handphones...

45,878 posts since Jul '04
    9,519 posts since May '04
    28,441 posts since Mar '03
    • dinoe sec schs are so strict on hps..

i tot it's v common liao..

i even use hp in class... Laughing

guess that's the difference between poly and sec schs..

3,838 posts since Feb '04
    • My school don’t allow handphones as well… But who cares? Almost 80% of the pupils would bring it… Its just a small matter and even if teachers see them they will just close one eye…

684 posts since Jan '04
    • Originally posted by browniebaobao:
      dinoe sec schs are so strict on hps..

i tot it's v common liao..

i even use hp in class... Laughing

guess that's the difference between poly and sec schs..

Laughing in poly use hp in front of teacher oso liddat Wink

28,441 posts since Mar '03
    • Originally posted by GrimR:

ya right..but not all tutors allow la..

684 posts since Jan '04
    • Originally posted by browniebaobao:
      ya right..but not all tutors allow la..

hmmm which poly u frm?

12,804 posts since Mar '03
    • once my sec sch classmate's hp rang in class...right in front of lao tu..
      she acted ignorant..
      later i ask that guy but he act blur, feign ignorance abt his hp....only when i provided convincing evidence then he admit.. Laughing

7,132 posts since Jan '03
    14,257 posts since Jun '03
    429 posts since Nov '02
    34,735 posts since Apr '03
    • I got my first handphone in Sec 2, 1997.Back then, only four guys in my class had handphones.The rest carried pagers.And they would be huddled and eager to figure out the alphanumeric codes.We just smsed.LOL.

720 posts since Jan '05
    • in sec sch they allowed, but cannot use it in class only during recess.But i will bring it along everyday.

4,586 posts since Oct '03
    • Originally posted by LazerLordz:
      I got my first handphone in Sec 2, 1997.Back then, only four guys in my class had handphones.The rest carried pagers.And they would be huddled and eager to figure out the alphanumeric codes.We just smsed.LOL.

haha... tt yr is N5110 rite? or motorola ones? not sure cuz i got the 5110 one lol... din know about the sms function until when i was p5 or 6... haha Laughing

11,484 posts since Apr '03
    • Originally posted by GrimR:

u wanna talk in front of professors also like tt
      who cares??

anyway we play games while the PhD is teaching
      niak niak naik

• -KiDnApPeD-
    952 posts since Aug '00
    • can bring hp to sch but muz put inside locker b4 sch and can only take out after sch. even then, cannot use anywhere but level 1 excluding rms. __

34,735 posts since Apr '03
    • Originally posted by Hocklez:
      haha... tt yr is N5110 rite? or motorola ones? not sure cuz i got the 5110 one lol... din know about the sms function until when i was p5 or 6... haha Laughing

I was using Ericsson GH388 then.Smile

4,398 posts since Nov '04
Please Login or Signup to reply.