30 Aug, 11:41PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Teens Planet

The creation of Teens Planet

Subscribe to The creation of Teens Planet 31 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    4,586 posts since Oct '03
    • This is a forum for teens to share their feelings and problems. I have created this out of a blue with my other friends who have the same idea as me. This is here where all of us can be able to post our messages to let off our feeling and problems to. Cool

No one will be isolated or neglected in this forum, we hope to get often posting to this forum from all of you out there. We are also targeting to get the people to post the newest things in town. Stays tuned and enjoy your stay with us. Cool

Currently, there are 4 moderates here including me. We will do our best to help made u feel at home. Cool

Two moderators will be currently be offline and inactive in this forum for at lest 1 month or so. It is due to our heavy workload in school and the need to improve our examination result. Sorry for the inconvience.

Strict Rules:
      1. No flaming
      2. No sexual stuff
      3. No spamming

Edited by Hocklez 27 Mar `04, 10:55PM
    536 posts since Jun '03
    16,355 posts since May '03
    1,132 posts since Apr '03
    • Originally posted by NeonTetra:
      for teens lah? so should have teen problems like BGR....acne scar...etc?

Np Cool Everyone are welcomed. Even adults. Cool

• Originally posted by S!ndy:
      Only for teens arhz? Hahas.. I see two 1989s.. Me oso born in 1989.. Geez~ Mr. Green

welcome sindy, this forum is still young and hope u will enjoy ur stay in here. Feel free to post any threads in here. Cool

Edited by Hocklez 01 Feb `04, 11:45PM
    • Originally posted by Hocklez:
      welcome sindy, this forum is still young and hope u will enjoy ur stay in here. Feel free to post any threads in here. Cool

hahas.. really young.. glad i found ppl of my age.. easier n betta to communicate wif.. Mr. Green

Edited by DeathEdge 01 Feb `04, 11:47PM
    254 posts since Nov '03
    • ya definitely.. people of same age usually communicate better Very Happy as we have the same mind set

• you cannot has
    49,650 posts since Dec '03
    • Originally posted by DeathEdge:
      ya definitely.. people of same age usually communicate better Very Happy as we have the same mind set

yarps. well, let's hope we can get along well.. Mr. Green

hahas.. really young.. glad i found ppl of my age.. easier n betta to communicate wif.. Mr. Green

Yup that is the purpose. Very Happy Need to get more regulars here... to post topics Wink

i often come.. but no topics to post.. hahas.. wil get more of my frens to come too.. Mr. Green

Hey thanx alot... think we will be growing in no time... Very Happy

Hahas.. No prob~ I like to make more frens mar.. so, the more the merrier! Mr. Green

254 posts since Nov '03
    • I wonder if we could have our own Teens Planet outing.. would be cool wouldnt it.. but that would probably be very far..

• Originally posted by DeathEdge:
      I wonder if we could have our own Teens Planet outing.. would be cool wouldnt it.. but that would probably be very far..

hey.. i was thinking abt dat too! dat would be fun n cool! but now, we mus get to noe each other 1st.. slowly 1st la.. hee.. Mr. Green

Hmm can pm ur e mail address? a way to get to know u haha

check out my profile la.. i lazy to type.. =P Mr. Green

10,113 posts since Apr '03
    536 posts since Jun '03
    • Originally posted by idiotboi89:
      WEetz .. welcome welcome ..

if outing de hua .. veri ps lehz .. Embarassed Embarassed

lols.. it's normal la.. cos everybody all dunno each other mar.. of cos wil paiseh lar.. Mr. Green

• you cannot has
    49,650 posts since Dec '03
      WEetz .. welcome welcome ..

if outing de hua .. veri ps lehz .. Embarassed Embarassed

Theres always a first time. Not for me though, go enjoy yourself yah?

536 posts since Jun '03
      ehh but hor .. if first outing can go where ? dun even know each other's name .. Lolx

Razz Razz

dat is y i created a intro topic for us to intro ourselves.. Mr. Green

Please Login or Signup to reply.