-
-
Originally posted by FireIce:
seldom got guy buy makeup for ger one.......haha~
but i think if u wanna buy for gf.... get those with nice packaging lah
like paul & joe, anna sui, rouge bunny rouge
can find in tangs, BHG
i buy foundation for my gf one.. a few times liao..quite fun la.. we guys spend so much time at the computer shop see graphics card, den the girls see the mascara eyeliner face mask lol..
think i not getting those gan expensive one.. its just for like small surprise.. those anna sui one sibei gui one rite...?
-
-
-
Originally posted by FireIce:
foundie?
u know the right shade for her?
sometime a girl ownself choose oso may not get the right shade...
i think a girl would like to receive SK-II most lah......
yah.. she's been using that for a while so i noe lo.. but come to eye stuff i
..SK-II very ex leh.. but her mama use SK-II.. not her.. lol..
-
-
-
u mean the pencil or the automatic liner (twist)?
pencil wun break easily
auto liner will, if u twist out too much and draw too hard
i no relli like auto liner
prefer crayon type... not as sharp and hard as pencil..... texture nicer than auto-liner..... but if u want those relli fine solid line must use liquid eyeliner... but me no like.... cos no suit my eye shape.....
of cos, most impt..... avoid dropping the pencil.Edited by FireIce 27 Apr `08, 2:00PM
-
-
-
for eyeliner i tried using pencil but i think make it worse only. coz my eyelid is duoble but inside so its puffy. wearing eyeliner like nv wear unless i look down. so pathetic right? not like fireice ur eyelid is ‘ripe’ very nice leh.. while mine is not ripe. haha anyone noe how to draw wif this kind of eyelid?
so now wanna try those auto n liquid. wanna try the Japan eyeliner which is popular in Jap now. sell in watsons de $18.9. duno how isit tho.
for mascara i using silkygirl. i dun have much say coz i dun really noe much abt eye MU.
btw silkygirl was once ‘wet n wild’ isit? heard that ‘wet n wild’ was popular. isit true?
edit: silkygirl i dun think they hold curl well too. to me at least.
Edited by colourfulsmile 28 Apr `08, 1:07AM
-
-
-
me was single eyelid leh
the pretty oriental kind of eyes
then dunno how come become double eyelid not long ago
and so 不三不四.... not deep or defined enough...
no eyeliner no nice
put eyeliner liao keep smudging to the folded part......
grrr.......
内双 ppl can use eyeshadow blending
contrasting colors
darker color below, lighter color on top... so as to create the perspective
or use kohl liners and smudge for the smokey effect
are u referring to the K-Palette "1 day tattoo"?
like not bad leh
but it's not the type i like
if u 内双 will be quite difficult to control the applicator??
i think silkygirl mascara not bery good leh
me using the lash prism in blue
quite hard to apply
and the effect oso no good
yah... it was "wet n wild" last time... i used the blusher before...
not too bad lah
but oso not say bery good
popular becos cheap? so young girls can afford......Edited by FireIce 28 Apr `08, 1:17AM
-
-
-
yah im 内双 i have to look high high to put eye liner or juz pull my lid up when drawing. its UGly! but i like ur eyelid i want oso no have ar!
coz u apply colour effect can see clearly n nice. to said the truth i think i only apply to the above lid to brow coz seriously my inner lid not obvious unless i look down or closing my eyes. i hate it so much.
i tried the sticker for double eyelid. so fake lor like juz wake up or gone for sugery. somemore as the day pass by the sticker not sticky alrdy then ppl will said ‘wei not sticky alrdy’. but not to like dropping. coz last time i put it without having anything thing on my lid so ppl will notice i put sticker =(
for mu stuffs the least i look for is actually eye brow n blusher.
btw i always like to apply white to my inner lid or the whole part. but actually will become puffy for my case. coz i dun wanna use dark colours too exaggerate to me coz not used.
-
-
-
haha i dun dare try false eyelashes leh. coz my surrounding ppl nvr seen me wif eye mu much coz i juz curl my lashes wif the clip. so i duno they will still like me if its too exaggerate >.>”
u think yellow nice? but i love light blue e/s hmm maybe tml i go hunt for eye mu.
i tried using concealer on my surrounding eye. not nice. fake to me.
undereye u mean is the lower lash that part right? i dun do anything to my lower eyelid.
edit: usually i try to apply mascara deep deep to my eyelid so i can skip the eyeliner part.
Edited by colourfulsmile 28 Apr `08, 1:48AM
-