-
-
For those whom knows what happen. Please read whats going on and comment.
1st incident happens 7 May 2004 which is abt 11 days ago, thought the case was closed, please read second message which I think the orignial version was twisted. Those whom seen the live firing please advise and comment.
7 May 2004 in Shout box
thhong22> susan> i don need u to teach me wat to do.... its my life.... i control it.... i do it the way i wan....
MeOwSuSan> Sorry to tell you hong lor ... I dont control you ... it I kpo try to help...sad to say ... you ask for it cant be help ... very thankful for listening "hong" ....
thhong22> i ask for wat? y the "hong"?
susan> anyway thanx for ur advice.... i noe wat to do myself
MeOwSuSan> GOOD .... Hope you see light one day ....sweet dream ... ALL the best "HONG"
MeOwSuSan> LOVE and LIGHT is alway there may the good heart seen them soon ....
y mus put " "???? im hong, not "hong"
thhong22> don tell me wat love, light, god, angel.... i don believe n i don wan listen..... u talk like oceanos... i don like
thhong22> im this straight forward... go tell him if u wan... flame me all he wan.... i don care
[MeOwSuSan> I not him ... "hong" I have seen Angel so I belive there is .... I cant belive at first but now i but ...
MeOwSuSan> Angel and fairlys only can seen by people who have a heart of LOVE...
thhong22> im HONG not "HONG".... i don need the " "
the Bear> brainwashing comes to those who want to be brainwashed.. remember that everyone...
yah yah... i not love, cos im heartless
the Bear> and it seems like some, are lost because they feel they have to be lost...
thhong22> well said bear.........
MeOwSuSan> " hong" mean you are special .... so is how you see yourself to be ...
the Bear> "susan".. you seem to be unable to think for yourself...
im juz hong.... no need to be "hong"... im juz a common normal gal.... nothing special....
"susan"... stop jumping and clinging onto others, behave your age and take responsibility for your own actions rather than follow blindly...
Who hurt who , who trying to help who?Edited by F.O.S 18 May `04, 9:51AM
-
-
-
If you don't have time just read the hightlighted RED
17 May 2004 in shout box
will not be hosting this weekend aren't u in love with devil urself jerry maguire? nelstar how are you ? [3:21 pm] -_-~~~ ah bear...today i learned so much abt love...tq so very much...i learned that love is abt crapping on each other BBB, oic... erm.. huo yao wei very strong here.. better siam... love is being there n help each other in need coolger>sorry i got d/c halfway last night so sorry... got it, coolger... more and more people in here.. ah bear u know any ger with big boobies? me wanna give all me lurve to her it isn't.. but when we do not stand for what we believe in, and for the well-being of friends, do we show our friends our love to them? mahai> -_-~ so desperdos * mahai102 swallow 10 panadol...ah bear's love speech giving me headache sia you need help susan ? [3:29 pm] wat is evil? to the good, evil is evil. to the evil, good is evil she needs help, but not frm u jerry coolger> .... no one bullied you susan.. sheesh!! stop playing victim.. you are not until you choose to be one here.. and if you think responsibility is evil, then so be it... go be irresponsible.. there are few who are as blind as those who sew their own eyes shut.. If you don't help yourself, no one can help you. Jerry thank u ... I thankful .... Responsibility is part and parcel of living ah nel can help me? my didi not enough workout lately? At least, the minimum you're responsible for is yourself Sure, my snapping turtle can do it nicely did I say who ?? .... if there isn't... thnak you for your reminder .... me see and smell of bad words around me lor ... cortez>if nelstar wants to have a hot date with me is that my fault? Nelstar you free .... now or working .... bear eyes is shut??? me open and see light .... all the best to my life .... susan where is nalstar ? if you shut your eyes too hard, you see lights.. my baby is missing Nicky's at home. This is Jolin. it's a different turtle. why lost me ??? me good girl help my sister in works ... ME GOOD GIRL .... and your brain will see whatever you delude yourself into seeing.. and cheerful is right.. you didn't lose us, we lost you... do what you may.. "susan" (does this ring a bell?) meow -> unfortunately working today how are you today nelstar ? hi everyone out there. ah nel today what time finish work? i take u out for dinner ok? [3:42 pm] er, i finish work at 9... nelstar baby ignore mahai I not lost ... I above all looking down with smile ... away from evil ground .... haaaaa mahai no mas date con nelstar haaaa anyway, bye everyone.. gonna go nap.. hey! it's my type of vacation after all bye bear...have a nice nap susan -> sounds like you're on drugs or pills crack nelstar nelstar is on cocaine ? nevermind sleep.. check out what susan just wrote and i rest my case... susan, delude yourself all you want.. your friend was not evil yet you treated her like she was scum.. and you HURT her feelings.. even tho she never told you about it. chew on that!! ah nel susan high liao...dun disturb her electric dreams lar... conjones come all hurt ones, come to mikster warmth hug. u feel better. where's the susan thread ar ah bear? you have shown that you ARE evil susan, treating your friend who cared for you like crap.. and then denying responsibility for it.. for the 1st time in your life, THINK dammit THINK!!! me ... working normally .... now helping my sister .... susan on drugs? who feed her? i don't take coke. susan mahai, if you wanna know, it was in shoutbox a week ago.. i think "susan" knows what i'm talking about.. because "susan" hurt a friend of mine that day... [3:47 pm] nelstar when are you free ? I am mad ... I will unable to see evils on words spoken here .... I not lost ... I above all looking down with smile ... away from evil ground .... haaaaa mahai no mas date con nelstar haaaa anyway, bye everyone.. gonna go nap.. hey! it's my type of vacation after all bye bear...have a nice nap susan -> sounds like you're on drugs or pills crack nelstar nelstar is on cocaine ? nevermind sleep.. check out what susan just wrote and i rest my case... susan, delude yourself all you want.. your friend was not evil yet you treated her like she was scum.. and you HURT her feelings.. even tho she never told you about it. chew on that!! ah nel susan high liao...dun disturb her electric dreams lar... conjones come all hurt ones, come to mikster warmth hug. u feel better. where's the susan thread ar ah bear?
-
-
-
Originally posted by yunzhongzi:Can someone summarise the situation ar...

summarise okie... let me think...
in short.... somebody is being too nosy by poking"IT'S" nose into business lor..... and somebody is trying to be two headed-snake..... dun noe right or wrong lah... that's what i understand from it lor...

-
-
-
ok simple :
1 post : Did meow offended anyone by her sentance?
2nd post she was accuse for hurt her friend that wanted to help her.
you guys might think that why I drug this out.
1) 7 May happen, every of us read and laugh over it, but 16 May it was twisted to say that friends trying to help her but she hurt her friend
2) every of us read and did not keep a copy of what happen, i find that meowsusan has no evidence to prove that she did not hurt her friend but instead she wanted to help her frined by cooling down her temper.
example :
I am a christian and you are not, when I say " may god blessed you" , am i offending you?
Different ppl have diffcult believe and practise, at least when someone tell me his or her blessing in their religious I feel the love and cares not offended at all.
In this case , I think it is over doing by saying by twisting words to prove themselve right .
-
-
-
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:read liao.. but still blur..

how about read wat i hv post in this thread.....
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=78616&page=4
hope it can enlighten you...
-
-
-
it takes all sorts of ppl to make the world go round...
ppl believe in some things while others might not approve of it...
i know this is a freedom of speech, but if u have any disapprove ideas, u can view out but pls repect ppl's culture n ideas also...
by not doing so, u are disrespecting ur self..
if u are so darnz good, ppl will be on ur side, this thread wont even exist...
maybe u shld have some self reflections..
-
-
-
Originally posted by BufPuf:haiz
alrdy over why still bring up the thing
later mei you wan mei you liaoBefore I post this topic I already feel that you will post this sentance.
Wait till it happen on you , I will say the same back to you.
problem starts on the 7 May, 16 May still contiune but a twiested version.
I just to give back meow the justice.
-
-
-
Originally posted by windjammer:how about read wat i hv post in this thread.....
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=78616&page=4
hope it can enlighten you...
am a tad enlightened..
hmmm...
-