04 Dec, 03:33AM in sunny Singapore!

Morning Call..

Subscribe to Morning Call.. 95 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    28,620 posts since Mar '03
    • I so suay this morning, was sleeping so well when I heard 'ruma ruma le~' my hp rang. Unfamiliar number..

First time I picked up..

Guy: ............. (Silence)
      Me: ................(Silence)
      Guys: Hello?... (Unfamiliar voice)
      Me hanged up the phone.

Second time he called again shortly after I hanged up.

Guy: Hello?
      Me: Who are you?
      Guy: U duno who am I meh? (I hate to answer this question when I'm still half asleep..)
      Me: (think think...) Wxxxxxx? I tot my fren Wxxxxxx juz landed in sg and called me to bao ping an.
      Guy: Oh sh|t! I think I called the wrong number! What's your number?
      Me: What number you dialled?
      Guy: 9003?
      Me: Wrong number!
      Guy: 9118 8xxx?
      Me: Hey, it's a big differene you know? Can you please hang up and call again?
      Guy: What's the first 4 digits of ur number?
      Me: 9007
      Guy: 9777?
      Me: Nine hundred seven..
      Guy: Paisei.. think I really called wrong number. Bye bye~
      Me hanged up on him.

BIG SOTONG!!! Where got so early call people wan? 6.18am! Public Holiday somemore!! Wahlew.. I was kind enough, din want to scold him early in the morning. Weather so cold, I tossed and turned after that, could not sleep. I slept not more than 4 hours and he woke me up from my sleep. He really nothing better to do leh!

24,630 posts since Dec '02
    16,459 posts since Mar '03
    • Originally posted by Båseline:
      Laughing Laughing Laughing

Never call u to go wee wee ho seh liao loh.

great minds think alike... Twisted Evil

• I ever received calls from perverts and I sure ask them go to hell.

But this guy wasn't pervertic at all.. so I din scold him lor.

Actually come to think of it, I din ask him for his name and who he's looking for.

7,125 posts since Aug '03
    • Originally posted by browniebaobao:
      I so suay this morning, was sleeping so well when I heard 'ruma ruma le~' my hp rang. Unfamiliar number..

First time I picked up..

Guy: ............. (Silence)
      Me: ................(Silence)
      Guys: Hello?... (Unfamiliar voice)
      Me hanged up the phone.

Second time he called again shortly after I hanged up.

Guy: Hello?
      Me: Who are you?
      Guy: U duno who am I meh? (I hate to answer this question when I'm still half asleep..)
      Me: (think think...) Wxxxxxx? I tot my fren Wxxxxxx juz landed in sg and called me to bao ping an.
      Guy: Oh sh|t! I think I called the wrong number! What's your number?
      Me: What number you dialled?
      Guy: 9003?
      Me: Wrong number!
      Guy: 9118 8xxx?
      Me: Hey, it's a big differene you know? Can you please hang up and call again?
      Guy: What's the first 4 digits of ur number?
      Me: 9007
      Guy: 9777?
      Me: Nine hundred seven..
      Guy: Paisei.. think I really called wrong number. Bye bye~
      Me hanged up on him.

BIG SOTONG!!! Where got so early call people wan? 6.18am! Public Holiday somemore!! Wahlew.. I was kind enough, din want to scold him early in the morning. Weather so cold, I tossed and turned after that, could not sleep. I slept not more than 4 hours and he woke me up from my sleep. He really nothing better to do leh!

Hey becareful they maybe using this tactic to cfm that u are gal & use this number for other abusive uses... Neutral

• Originally posted by larrenV2.003:
      Hey becareful they maybe using this tactic to cfm that u are gal & use this number for other abusive uses... Neutral

I have his number. If anything happnes, he can't escape also.

mus b u use this tactic b4.... Evil or Very Mad

12,320 posts since Jul '03
  • August Band - Sunshine
    90,541 posts since Nov '03
      I have his number. If anything happnes, he can't escape also.

Yup. But some smart asses juz anyhow key ppl number in the stupid sggirls.com pic webby claiming the gals in this pic do FL.... Evil or Very Mad

37,982 posts since Jan '05
    • i owest put my fone silent mode Mr. Green lights flash wen ppl call...jus return their calls wen i wake...dependin how important they are Mr. Green

• Originally posted by skeujin:
      mus b u use this tactic b4.... Evil or Very Mad

Yah and i'm the guy who call browniebaobao.... Laughing

U wish... Razz Twisted Evil

Yup. But some smart asses juz anyhow key ppl number in the stupid sggirls.com pic webby claiming the gals in this pic do FL.... Evil or Very Mad

You sounded very experienced siah~~~~~

• Originally posted by laurence82:
      Hello wake up to shee shee liao

u called me isit?

nothing better to do har? Twisted Evil

1,235 posts since Feb '04
    • Haha!! I have once at 4am and the lady refused to put down and insisted that I am the person she was looking for.

I slammed the phone Exclamation Rolling Eyes

Mad Crying or Very sad how can u say that... Crying or Very sad

huh??? You want me to say even more jialatz one ah???

• Originally posted by dcx:
      You sounded very experienced siah~~~~~

arbo u think the gal really advertise themselves over there & get ready to be raided by police har... Neutral

They are fakes dun support them u support them

by supporting = u harressed the victim unintentionally. Rolling Eyes

Mad Mad Mad

• Originally posted by stormax:
      Haha!! I have once at 4am and the lady refused to put down and insisted that I am the person she was looking for.

next time blabber any banglah language whenver u rcv this sick calls... Laughing

arbo u think the gal really advertise themselves over there & get ready to be raided by police har... Neutral

Mad Mad Mad

huh?

• Originally posted by stormax:
      Haha!! I have once at 4am and the lady refused to put down and insisted that I am the person she was looking for.

when I first got my phone, I always received overseas call and smses from pple looking for one Chinese lady.

I was preparing for my exam when I received a sms 'Ms Lee, why are u leaving us? blah blah..' I sms back and said 'im not the person u are looking for.' and this little girl got so annoyed and sms me back 'Who are you? Why are u using my teacher's phone?!" I jitao hot sia~ and smsed her back "girl, I'm the new subscriber of this phone. i duno what happened to ur Ms Lee, I received a few calls and smses looking for her also. All thanks to her! pls dun disturb me anymore."

• August Band - Sunshine
    90,541 posts since Nov '03
      u called me isit?

nothing better to do har? Twisted Evil

u cannot recognise my voice meh?

Mad Mad Mad

u muz have tried calling those numbers ba? Twisted Evil

• Originally posted by laurence82:
      u cannot recognise my voice meh?

cfm u liao!!

he also asked me that!!

Twisted Evil

Please Login or Signup to reply.