Subscribe to Fann Wong at the Golden Horse awards 70 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    43,182 posts since Jul '04
    Fallen...
    122,101 posts since Feb '01
  • Killer Boss holds a samurai sword
    13,539 posts since Apr '02
    • I know there is this kind of bra that can do this effect for flat chested one. I saw it at ERO. Basically, it squeezes the sides to push the flesh to the centre to give the breasts a 3D effect.

The bra very ex. A few hundred dollars one. But Fann being so rich, I think she bought it at more expensive place bah?

44,588 posts since Apr '05
    5,464 posts since Jun '07
    • Originally posted by Gordonator:
      which burst enhancement company did she went to? Shocked

Haiyoh... why she choose this gown for the golden horse award? Wah lao... it is one sweeping statement about image. Hai...

12,882 posts since Feb '04
    • was watching with my lover last nite.. she also say she big big.. then i wait telling her it's push up one lah... no way she big big lor.. Laughing Laughing Laughing

• Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
      was watching with my lover last nite.. she also say she big big.. then i wait telling her it's push up one lah... no way she big big lor.. Laughing Laughing Laughing

ehh... actually considering she was using push up, this is actually not big lor.

6,568 posts since Jul '06
    • Originally posted by Honeybunz:
      I know there is this kind of bra that can do this effect for flat chested one. I saw it at ERO. Basically, it squeezes the sides to push the flesh to the centre to give the breasts a 3D effect.

The bra very ex. A few hundred dollars one. But Fann being so rich, I think she bought it at more expensive place bah?

Sponsored one lah.... Razz

I know there is this kind of bra that can do this effect for flat chested one. I saw it at ERO. Basically, it squeezes the sides to push the flesh to the centre to give the breasts a 3D effect.

but from the pic cannot see the bra leh. image

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    159,650 posts since Dec '99
    • looks weird

like outta shape like tt.........

how to explain ah...
      it's like.... sagging but pushed, yet appear somewhat flattened....

and she look like pregnant

Edited by FireIce 09 Dec `07, 7:34PM
      but from the pic cannot see the bra leh. image

It's not really a bra with padding cover the neh neh type. It's more like a singlet and the two sides are of very strong elastic material to push the flesh to the centre. From what I understand from the ERO's one, the chest part is not covered so the user still have to wear a bra inside. The buckle is at the waist. Once buckled up, the two elastic sides will push the flesh forward and the chest will look more 3D.

Too bad, the ERO's site is down. I can't paste a picture of that singlet here.

31,715 posts since Jun '05
    823 posts since Dec '06
    9,218 posts since Sep '04
    28,792 posts since Jun '03
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    159,650 posts since Dec '99
    • Originally posted by 798:
      Zoe Tay is definitely bigger than her! Evil or Very Mad

cannot compare wat
      zoe is mother leh

4,928 posts since Oct '05
      It's not really a bra with padding cover the neh neh type. It's more like a singlet and the two sides are of very strong elastic material to push the flesh to the centre. From what I understand from the ERO's one, the chest part is not covered so the user still have to wear a bra inside. The buckle is at the waist. Once buckled up, the two elastic sides will push the flesh forward and the chest will look more 3D.

Too bad, the ERO's site is down. I can't paste a picture of that singlet here.

i see. very informative. u got buy? Embarassed

3,891 posts since Feb '04
    1,648 posts since Jun '05
    • Its not very big. Anyway, i think since shes’ already 36, of course her breasts will grow de lor.

543 posts since Jun '07
      i see. very informative. u got buy? Embarassed

I got try on lah. The sales girl so hard sell this thing. $300 plus leh! LOL

22,238 posts since Aug '05

• it's the dress lah ......

but must say she looks good in the dress ....

now if she can learn to speak mandarin AND english better ....

• Originally posted by FireIce:
      cannot compare wat
      zoe is mother leh

Harnor. Not fair to compare. Zoe's one got milk, so bigger Laughing

Please Login or Signup to reply.