05 Jul, 05:49AM in sunny Singapore!

Just In Singapore 一房半厅一水缸

Subscribe to Just In Singapore 一房半厅一水缸 160 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    194 posts since Feb '08
    • Set in a block of government-rental HDB flats and revolves around its quirky occupants and a supposed million-dollar Chinese antique, this drama features characters and situations familiar to all, and is created by the same people who did the all-time favourite drama Holland Village. Stars Huang Wenyong, Chen Liping, Fiona Xie, Kang Chengxi, Li Yinzhu, Apple Hong, Adam Chen, Rayson Tan, Ong Ai Leng, Patricia Mok, Nelson Chia, Hong Huifang and the late MC King.

From Feb 25, 2008, every weekday @ 9pm. Total no. of episodes: 30

28,598 posts since Jun '03
    5,716 posts since Sep '06
    19,198 posts since Sep '04
    • Originally posted by 798:

pat mok n her husband r typical sinkapore parents. teeth.png

icon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gif

i like pat and the guy (donno the name) 's acting

1,598 posts since Apr '05
    • vivian lai very cute and sweet

chen liping si bei anuty and funny.huang wenyong very humlol

a pity that this is MC king's last.hai!....

• Originally posted by Phoebie:

icon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gif

i like pat and the guy (donno the name) 's acting

must learn from them of how to con social workers. icon_lol.gif

• Flavour of the Month - July
    18,108 posts since Apr '05

Meiling is so cute! love.png

sibeh tulan! i want to beat this ah beng up for trying to put his arm around my gf. angry.png

must learn from them of how to con social workers. icon_lol.gif

icon_lol.gif icon_mrgreen.gif

i was laughing my ass off watching yesterday's episode 

huang wen yong and chen liping were cheerleading for the elder daughter beauty contest .. shake shake here shake shake there

arh i hate the sour, digusted and charcoal look on the daughter's face

then the dean's wig fell off

and the way the couple try to put the wig back on the dean's head is really funny icon_lol.gif

icon_lol.gif icon_mrgreen.gif

i was laughing my ass off watching yesterday's episode 

huang wen yong and chen liping were cheerleading for the elder daughter beauty contest .. shake shake here shake shake there

arh i hate the sour, digusted and charcoal look on the daughter's face

then the dean's wig fell off

and the way the couple try to put the wig back on the dean's head is really funny icon_lol.gif

the elder dotter is kinda bitch if u ask me. parents provide education for her n she look down on them at return. devil.png

the fiona also very kelian, the mother so bias toward the elder dotter n call fiona stupid.

the elder dotter is kinda bitch if u ask me. parents provide education for her n she look down on them at return. devil.png

the fiona also very kelian, the mother so bias toward the elder dotter n call fiona stupid.

hanor

she even tell her friends / acquaintances that she do not know them or etc

and she's an attention seeking fellow, i hate that part which she purposely act high class in order to catch the rich man's son's attention

hanor

she even tell her friends / acquaintances that she do not know them or etc

and she's an attention seeking fellow, i hate that part which she purposely act high class in order to catch the rich man's son's attention

dunno dat chengxi in the end choose who? hope he choose fiona instead.

me too! icon_mrgreen.gif

if that elder daughter is chosen

i will throw rotten eggs LOL icon_lol.gif

• Flavour of the Month - July
    18,108 posts since Apr '05
    • i have watched up to epi 4 n still liking it.

comical moments for me are usually of chen liping.  i didn't know hu got expiry date one leh. icon_lol.gif

and when she wanna fight the guy who pushed the cart that hit her behind, she took the pole and did some fighting moves/stance.  i tot that was hilarious! icon_lol.gif

Please Login or Signup to reply.