<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'Maia Lee is pregnant' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://sgforums.com/forums/1533/topics/312757</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>Maia Lee is pregnant replied by jojobeach @ Mon, 31 Mar 2008 16:46:58 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by buffered:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;hahaha jojo, pls, &lt;span&gt;QUOTE&lt;/span&gt; me. &lt;span&gt;QUOTE&lt;/span&gt; me i
say sex is dity and i will remain a virgin my whole life. pls be
professional and quote me.quote me i showed disrespect for the
values of a mother. pls quote. if u have a min. of O lvl education
you should about quoting and than presenting ur argument. for me i
believe in sex after marriage to your wife. there. u can take it
from here.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;and i guess u cant quote me, cuz u like putting words and i
guess random dicks in ur mouth and proud of it. &lt;span&gt;YAY&lt;/span&gt;.
im so proud of you. &lt;span&gt;OPEN AND CASUAL SEX IS THE WAY TO
GO&lt;/span&gt;!!!! &lt;span&gt;YAYY&lt;/span&gt;!!! thats how &lt;span&gt;JOJO LIVES HER
LIFE&lt;/span&gt;!!! woot!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;throw away ur asian values just because u stay in the states?
&lt;span&gt;WOOHOO BEST&lt;/span&gt;. BUT &lt;span&gt;REMEMBER YOU ARE AND WILL
ALWAYS BE AN ASIAN&lt;/span&gt;. no pt trying to act like an angmoh.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;my angmoh friends are also not like that. so dont try to act
like one.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Har?.. lealli ah ? Good for you lor.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;So just because you choose to live your life like a monk.. means
you can go condemn people who choose not to be like you ah ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Please lah.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Har.. issit ? Asian must live like you then is Asian ah ? Please
ok ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If I only half Asian .. then how ah ? You so smart.. come teach
me leh.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 31 Mar 2008 16:46:58 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1533:312757:7975510</guid>
      <author>jojobeach</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Maia Lee is pregnant replied by buffered @ Mon, 31 Mar 2008 16:44:14 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;hahaha jojo, pls, &lt;span class=""&gt;QUOTE&lt;/span&gt; me. &lt;span class=
""&gt;QUOTE&lt;/span&gt; me i say sex is dity and i will remain a virgin my
whole life. pls be professional and quote me.quote me i showed
disrespect for the values of a mother. pls quote. if u have a min.
of O lvl education you should about quoting and than presenting ur
argument. for me i believe in sex after marriage to your wife.
there. u can take it from here.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;and i guess u cant quote me, cuz u like putting words and i
guess random dicks in ur mouth and proud of it. &lt;span class=
""&gt;YAY&lt;/span&gt;. im so proud of you. &lt;span class=""&gt;OPEN AND CASUAL
SEX IS THE WAY TO GO&lt;/span&gt;!!!! &lt;span class=""&gt;YAYY&lt;/span&gt;!!! thats
how &lt;span class=""&gt;JOJO LIVES HER LIFE&lt;/span&gt;!!! woot!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;throw away ur asian values just because u stay in the states?
&lt;span class=""&gt;WOOHOO BEST&lt;/span&gt;. BUT &lt;span class=""&gt;REMEMBER YOU
ARE AND WILL ALWAYS BE AN ASIAN&lt;/span&gt;. no pt trying to act like an
angmoh.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;my angmoh friends are also not like that. so dont try to act
like one.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 31 Mar 2008 16:44:14 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1533:312757:7975504</guid>
      <author>buffered</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Maia Lee is pregnant replied by jojobeach @ Mon, 31 Mar 2008 16:39:43 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by dumbdumb!:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;lol, incomplete education mah. maybe she next week start to
teach him to respect other people's mother?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i never followed up on your argument with buffered. so i don't
really have a pov&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Aiyah.. the argument in SB was damn hilarious lor.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Never mind lah.. see got next round anot. But I feel very guilty
bullying a xiao di di leh. tee hee heeehheee....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 31 Mar 2008 16:39:43 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1533:312757:7975495</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Maia Lee is pregnant replied by dumbdumb! @ Mon, 31 Mar 2008 16:32:11 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by jojobeach:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Ah.. you testing me har ? ....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Having a close bond with your parent does not means you are a
mommy's boy hor.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You can still have independent thinking.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Being a mommy's boy does indeed shows you have a close
relationship with your mother lah. But the only difference is...
that you just go " Yesh mommy." "Yesh mommy".. without thinking ..
because you 100% believe whatever she says is like bible to you
lah...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Buffered's mother has indeed taught him to respect herself lah..
but she forgot to teach him how to respect other people's mother
leh.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;lol, incomplete education mah. maybe she next week start to
teach him to respect other people's mother?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i never followed up on your argument with buffered. so i don't
really have a pov&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 31 Mar 2008 16:32:11 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1533:312757:7975479</guid>
      <author>dumbdumb!</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Maia Lee is pregnant replied by blu_sky @ Mon, 31 Mar 2008 16:29:05 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;nah.. it's just not me. i can't just see people doing
hypocritical things and just let it be. especially when it involves
someone's dignity&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Perhaps you are still young.&amp;nbsp; Give you some years, perhaps
that part of you may change, perhaps not.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;We'll see
&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/smile.png" alt=
"smile.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 31 Mar 2008 16:29:05 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1533:312757:7975476</guid>
      <author>blu_sky</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Maia Lee is pregnant replied by jojobeach @ Mon, 31 Mar 2008 16:27:43 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;anyway i am confused. you called buffered a mother's boy, but
yet agree with what i said about the bond of a parent. aren't you
contradicting yourself?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Ah.. you testing me har ? ....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Having a close bond with your parent does not means you are a
mommy's boy hor.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You can still have independent thinking.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Being a mommy's boy does indeed shows you have a close
relationship with your mother lah. But the only difference is...
that you just go " Yesh mommy." "Yesh mommy".. without thinking ..
because you 100% believe whatever she says is like bible to you
lah...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Buffered's mother has indeed taught him to respect herself lah..
but she forgot to teach him how to respect other people's mother
leh.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 31 Mar 2008 16:27:43 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1533:312757:7975471</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Maia Lee is pregnant replied by dumbdumb! @ Mon, 31 Mar 2008 16:27:17 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by blu_sky:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Yes, i may.&amp;nbsp; Or i may not even have children.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
So you see, there is no end to it.&amp;nbsp; how about live and let
live?&amp;nbsp; Live&amp;nbsp;each day&amp;nbsp;to the fullest.&amp;nbsp; What come
may!&amp;nbsp; Let's handle it when it comes!&amp;nbsp; &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/wink.png" alt=
"wink.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;nah.. it's just not me. i can't just see people doing
hypocritical things and just let it be. especially when it involves
someone's dignity&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 31 Mar 2008 16:27:17 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1533:312757:7975469</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Maia Lee is pregnant replied by blu_sky @ Mon, 31 Mar 2008 16:24:57 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;and i said you're going to be even sadder if your daughter gets
married to someone she doesn't love, and he doesn't love her
either. but only doing so out of obligation.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;ya la, you may have a son who gets a girl into trouble. heh
heh.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Yes, i may.&amp;nbsp; Or i may not even have children.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
So you see, there is no end to it.&amp;nbsp; how about live and let
live?&amp;nbsp; Live&amp;nbsp;each day&amp;nbsp;to the fullest.&amp;nbsp; What come
may!&amp;nbsp; Let's handle it when it comes!&amp;nbsp; &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/wink.png" alt=
"wink.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 31 Mar 2008 16:24:57 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1533:312757:7975465</guid>
      <author>blu_sky</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Maia Lee is pregnant replied by dumbdumb! @ Mon, 31 Mar 2008 16:22:15 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
ah...&amp;nbsp; i said i will be really sad if that happens to my
daughter if she is going to be an unwed mother.&amp;nbsp; But
seriously, 'next time', god knows how long that will be
later.&amp;nbsp; god knows how the world would have changed to.&amp;nbsp;
&amp;nbsp;i may not even have a daughter!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;and i said you're going to be even sadder if your daughter gets
married to someone she doesn't love, and he doesn't love her
either. but only doing so out of obligation.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;ya la, you may have a son who gets a girl into trouble. heh
heh.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 31 Mar 2008 16:22:15 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1533:312757:7975461</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Maia Lee is pregnant replied by blu_sky @ Mon, 31 Mar 2008 16:20:34 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;no la, but you got say smth abt if next time ur daughter comes
back pregnant, you will make sure she gets married or you'll break
that guy's hip with your walking stick or something&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
ah...&amp;nbsp; i said i will be really sad if that happens to my
daughter if she is going to be an unwed mother.&amp;nbsp; But
seriously, 'next time', god knows how long that will be
later.&amp;nbsp; god knows how the world would have changed to.&amp;nbsp;
&amp;nbsp;i may not even have a daughter!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 31 Mar 2008 16:20:34 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1533:312757:7975455</guid>
      <author>blu_sky</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Maia Lee is pregnant replied by Zarks @ Mon, 31 Mar 2008 16:19:31 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;is that so&#8230; hmm&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 31 Mar 2008 16:19:31 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1533:312757:7975453</guid>
      <author>Zarks</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Maia Lee is pregnant replied by dumbdumb! @ Mon, 31 Mar 2008 16:16:01 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
im sure i never suggested ONS!&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;no la, but you got say smth abt if next time ur daughter comes
back pregnant, you will make sure she gets married or you'll break
that guy's hip with your walking stick or something&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 31 Mar 2008 16:16:01 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1533:312757:7975446</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Maia Lee is pregnant replied by blu_sky @ Mon, 31 Mar 2008 16:11:34 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;haha you suggested differently before. i'm just too lazy to go
find lor!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
im sure i never suggested ONS!&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 31 Mar 2008 16:11:34 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1533:312757:7975439</guid>
      <author>blu_sky</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Maia Lee is pregnant replied by dumbdumb! @ Mon, 31 Mar 2008 16:09:56 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Of course i agree that no one should be forced into a
marriage.&amp;nbsp; Of course one should only marry if he/she is
willing to love and honor the other party.&amp;nbsp; Thus one should
really abstain from ONS and sex with people whom they dont love,
rite?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;haha you suggested differently before. i'm just too lazy to go
find lor!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 31 Mar 2008 16:09:56 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1533:312757:7975437</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Maia Lee is pregnant replied by Zarks @ Mon, 31 Mar 2008 16:09:43 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
rite?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Lust..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 31 Mar 2008 16:09:43 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1533:312757:7975436</guid>
      <author>Zarks</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Maia Lee is pregnant replied by blu_sky @ Mon, 31 Mar 2008 16:08:08 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;oh i so agree. but i'm not talking about married couples, after
the flame died, then just happily divorce.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i'm talking about forcing a marraige because of an unplanned
pregnancy, especially if it is from a one night stand or
something.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
rite?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 31 Mar 2008 16:08:08 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1533:312757:7975432</guid>
      <author>blu_sky</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Maia Lee is pregnant replied by Zarks @ Mon, 31 Mar 2008 16:07:35 +0800</title>
something.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
talking bout forced marriage. this happens to my collegue..
pregnant b4 married. Ended up sending invitation card and map
without names to my email. damn it. is it a trend now ?? damn
it.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 31 Mar 2008 16:07:35 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1533:312757:7975431</guid>
      <author>Zarks</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Maia Lee is pregnant replied by dumbdumb! @ Mon, 31 Mar 2008 16:02:38 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;Marriage is not just about love, it is about responsibility and
commitment too.&amp;nbsp; Yes, i do agree that it is pretty meaningless
to stay in a loveless marriage, but before one calls it quit, he
has to consider all factors including the children's and spouse's
welfare and feelings.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Our feeling is not the only thing important in this world.&amp;nbsp;
We need to be mindful of the welfare and feelings of our love ones
too.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;We digressed.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
something.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 31 Mar 2008 16:02:38 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1533:312757:7975421</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Maia Lee is pregnant replied by dumbdumb! @ Mon, 31 Mar 2008 16:01:17 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Ferret:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Not me... i am mean to xdds&amp;nbsp;&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/teeth.png" alt=
"teeth.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;U no rikes kitties ?&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;no. i'm a dog person.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 31 Mar 2008 16:01:17 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1533:312757:7975419</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Maia Lee is pregnant replied by blu_sky @ Mon, 31 Mar 2008 15:57:09 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;haha i don't know. i think getting married in a loveless
relationship might be even worse than singlehandedly raising the
kid. i said b4, anyone can be a father, but it takes a really
special someone to be a dad.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;like my friends.. the mum's a single mum, and the husband is
from marraige. the child isn't his, but he loves the kid like his
very own. takes the family to zoo thousands of time, dance with the
kid in church during worship, takes them out for meals, does
homework with the kid... and cheering when the kid could count to
10 on her own.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;he may not be the father, but he's definitely the dad.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i think it might be better that way sometimes, than to force a
marraige then the father don't fulfil his duty of love to the
kid.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;anyway i agree with you. the family structure is very important
for a healthy society.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Marriage is not just about love, it is about responsibility and
commitment too.&amp;nbsp; Yes, i do agree that it is pretty meaningless
to stay in a loveless marriage, but before one calls it quit, he
has to consider all factors including the children's and spouse's
welfare and feelings.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Our feeling is not the only thing important in this world.&amp;nbsp;
We need to be mindful of the welfare and feelings of our love ones
too.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;We digressed.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 31 Mar 2008 15:57:09 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1533:312757:7975409</guid>
      <author>blu_sky</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Maia Lee is pregnant replied by Ferret @ Mon, 31 Mar 2008 15:57:02 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;so? everyone's nice to kids wat. it doesn't give her additional
points. i so totally hate being attacked by people i didn't
provoke. and especially when i didn't do anything wrong.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;nothing irks me more than getting clawed for doing something
right.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Not me... i am mean to xdds&amp;nbsp;&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/teeth.png" alt=
"teeth.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;U no rikes kitties ?&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 31 Mar 2008 15:57:02 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1533:312757:7975408</guid>
      <author>Ferret</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Maia Lee is pregnant replied by dumbdumb! @ Mon, 31 Mar 2008 15:54:27 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Ferret:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;she can be quite nice, especially if u r a xdd.&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;so? everyone's nice to kids wat. it doesn't give her additional
points. i so totally hate being attacked by people i didn't
provoke. and especially when i didn't do anything wrong.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;nothing irks me more than getting clawed for doing something
right.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 31 Mar 2008 15:54:27 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1533:312757:7975406</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Maia Lee is pregnant replied by Combatus @ Mon, 31 Mar 2008 15:54:06 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;why need to marry when u can juz be good frens wif .........
MAIA......kekekekee....&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 31 Mar 2008 15:54:06 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1533:312757:7975404</guid>
      <author>Combatus</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Maia Lee is pregnant replied by Zarks @ Mon, 31 Mar 2008 15:53:15 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;yalo yalo&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 31 Mar 2008 15:53:15 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1533:312757:7975400</guid>
      <author>Zarks</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Maia Lee is pregnant replied by Ferret @ Mon, 31 Mar 2008 15:50:13 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;LOL. DEFINITELY not interested in accesing her. but yeah. i'll
re-assess her next time.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;anyway, that's not the point.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;she can be quite nice, especially if u r a xdd.&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 31 Mar 2008 15:50:13 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1533:312757:7975392</guid>
      <author>Ferret</author>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>