33 posts
The food is tasty but not as tempting
ai seh man,i thought Takumi joking only...
where is F| yea?
that cant be huiz! It has sggirls.com logo on it..
Is that ditzy in the background?
oei....u really do it... but next time steal a better pic without the sggirls.com logo, pls.
Originally posted by charlize: Is that ditzy in the background?
Originally posted by huiz: oei....u really do it... but next time steal a better pic without the sggirls.com logo, pls.
x2... or at least crop off the sggirls logo...
Originally posted by rainee: where is F| yea?
She has no power here
Originally posted by F Takumi: The food is tasty but not as tempting
wow! huiz is indeed a beauty. can i date you, huiz?
Originally posted by F Takumi: She has no power here
no wonder...
Originally posted by 798: wow! huiz is indeed a beauty. can i date you, huiz?
huiz is available,go ahead and date her lah!
Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit: huiz is available,go ahead and date her lah!
taku is oso available, by all means pls take taku.
I think that gal's name is Evelyn eh...if huiz was Evelyn I jump off the cliff
Originally posted by alexkusu: I think that gal's name is Evelyn eh...if huiz was Evelyn I jump off the cliff
wah..u noe her...
so ditzy is stalking huiz??
That girl is Evelyn loh, you all dunno meh?
Originally posted by RaTtY81: so ditzy is stalking huiz??
I'm the one drinking a beer lah, in the background.
no ditzy is stalking Evelyn...
hi evelyn..
Originally posted by huiz: wah..u noe her...
She know me, not I know her...like parasite one..
Originally posted by ditzy: I'm the one drinking a beer lah, in the background.
Look like Ah Beng..
punches the girl in the face
Originally posted by the.raven: *punches the girl in the face*
You like her, don't you?
Originally posted by charlize: You like her, don't you?
huh, isnt she supposed to be huiz?