07 Jul, 12:08PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Singapore TV

Mediacorp shows

Subscribe to Mediacorp shows 4 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    115 posts since Jul '06
    • Today’s Christmas and there’s no special shows on tv.What’s up with their 25th anniversary campaign? I tink they really nid to wake up their ideas.Quality of shows on tv from bad to worse…haiz…

4,190 posts since Jul '05
  • Pink Leftie with child bearing hips and fertile eggs
    18,656 posts since Dec '99
    • yesh!

i was tinkin the same too!

was lookin thru the prog guide n did a double take to chk on the date!

me tink last nite stil got a few movies. they duno dat christmas is acherly today, on the 25th si boh. it's either they r either plain toopid or lazy. aiyah, make dat both lah.

• Pink Leftie with child bearing hips and fertile eggs
    18,656 posts since Dec '99
    • cb. ystrdy toopid papers printed wrg. toopid ch 5 oso showed the wrg guide.

basket, they all slping owat.

end up no ghost whisperer!!!

n i had missed my peter pan!!!

my peter pan!!!

me luved peter pan!

me had wanted to b wendy!!!

chicago wan show hw many times.

me had watched duno hw many times in my life liao.

Please Login or Signup to reply.