22 Nov, 05:46AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Singapore TV

how many episodes does Pi Li Huo hav?

Subscribe to how many episodes does Pi Li Huo hav? 39 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    7,133 posts since Jan '03
    2,812 posts since Nov '03
    771 posts since Jul '03
    • The original? So there is a edited extra extra longwindedversion ?

The last i heard is that it is still in production so as to gain max profit from this serial.

I hope it end faster sia...can't stand it

• Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
      The original, if I am not wrong is 285 Episodes.

Neutral still long~~

1,267 posts since Sep '02
    • singapore also not bad.. got holland V 120+ epi and upcomming is happy fish.. hope it willbreak the record of those taiwanese shows Mr. Green

• I am not sure. But i read the newspaper they say Chen ZhaoRong dun no ill or what then they say 285 episodes.

3,893 posts since Jun '03
    1,267 posts since Sep '02
    • lol.. and one more.. The General Hospital! these 2 are the great shows to show at the odd hours like 5am and 2pm Mr. Green

29,146 posts since Jun '03
    • Originally posted by thoreldan:
      then i think u havent watched Days of Our Lives at Channel 5, 5am everyday

that is the worst. i think over 1000 over episodes and still going strong...

3,280 posts since Aug '04
    • I think there is no predetermine ending. They are showing and shooting at the same time. If the ratings is good they will keep stretching the story. Rolling Eyes

87,695 posts since Jun '04
    • Originally posted by thoreldan:
      then i think u havent watched Days of Our Lives at Channel 5, 5am everyday

yah this show has been showing for years....and still haven end yet.

i hope they could push this Pi Li Huo to other timeslots & air some other HK drama serials Mr. Green every nite got nothing much to watch during this hour. nothing is worse than having a long drama serial tat u dun like watching at all. Neutral

• Originally posted by huiz:
      yah this show has been showing for years....and still haven end yet.

I read 8 Days and I saw the latest epiode was 8xxx. Maybe got 10000 episodes?

• Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
      I read 8 Days and I saw the latest epiode was 8xxx. Maybe got 10000 episodes?

----

Edited by huiz 08 Oct `04, 5:34PM
    4,005 posts since Jun '04
    • I was hopping for it to end sia....
      Lousy show to me...
      so boring...
      everytime the same person, same place...
      either office or else where...

23,141 posts since Jul '04
    • lol i missed so much liao.. still showing, i kinda like it though. maybe it gonna progress like.. days of our lives.

6,057 posts since Nov '02
    • Originally posted by Ito_^:
      lol i missed so much liao.. still showing, i kinda like it though. maybe it gonna progress like.. days of our lives.

worse la the show so long liao le Rolling Eyes

• last time i use to watch this show everyday. until my night shift work and schooling, me miss watching it. quite nice but the show very long-winded.

• just in case you people do not know, pi li huo used to be no.1 watchable show in taiwan.

6,057 posts since Nov '02
    • Originally posted by 798:
      just in case you people do not know, pi li huo used to be no.1 watchable show in taiwan.

now le?

• Originally posted by MoonIce:
      now le?

it's finished liao. most of the taiwan people watch this show. although most of us younger generation never like this kind of soap drama, ch 8 and u cater this kind of drama for pple like housewives. i think the best timeshot should be 4 to 5pm.

• Originally posted by huiz:
      has the show ended its airing in taiwan?

it's already finished long time ago. now they even have another drama call taiwan long juan fong! Mr. Green

long-winded and popular show in taiwan:
      taiwan ah-cheng
      taiwan pi-li huo
      taiwan long juan fong.

all this show's male lead actor is chen zhaorong, aka auntie killer.

Please Login or Signup to reply.