<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in Club Rejuvenation | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://sgforums.j37.com/forums/1738/posts</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://sgforums.j37.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <item>
      <title>Outing to Madam Wong's on 22 October 04 (Fri) posted by xavier1979 @ Wed, 13 Oct 2004 23:24:46 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Please &lt;a href=
"http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&amp;amp;thread_id=97868"
rel="nofollow"&gt;&lt;strong&gt;click here&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/a&gt;.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 13 Oct 2004 23:24:46 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.j37.com:1738:97869:2263590</guid>
      <author>xavier1979</author>
      <link>http://sgforums.j37.com/forums/1738/topics/97869</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Welcome to Club Rejuvenation~! replied by xavier1979 @ Mon, 11 Oct 2004 21:24:39 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by FireIce:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;im old liao&lt;br /&gt;
grown outta these&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
now prefer a bar or lounge to sit down, enjoy drinks and chit
chat.....&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You are like my fren leh. She prefers to sit down n enjoy the
music at wine bars.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 11 Oct 2004 21:24:39 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.j37.com:1738:97326:2256154</guid>
      <link>http://sgforums.j37.com/forums/1738/topics/97326</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Welcome to Club Rejuvenation~! replied by shhc @ Sun, 10 Oct 2004 15:40:27 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;It's never late to discover that you can be old in age but not
in heart... unless you are old in both den it's time to la kopi at
kopitiam... &lt;img title="Smile" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_smile.gif" alt="Smile" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 10 Oct 2004 15:40:27 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.j37.com:1738:97326:2251022</guid>
      <author>shhc</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Welcome to Club Rejuvenation~! replied by FireIce @ Sun, 10 Oct 2004 15:37:41 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;im old liao&lt;br /&gt;
grown outta these&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
now prefer a bar or lounge to sit down, enjoy drinks and chit
chat.....&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 10 Oct 2004 15:37:41 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.j37.com:1738:97326:2251010</guid>
      <author>FireIce</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Welcome to Club Rejuvenation~! replied by shhc @ Sun, 10 Oct 2004 15:34:09 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Newsroom Bar have nice songs, nice ppls and happening crowds
though drinks are not that cheap but I prefer to be there... how
about you ppls out there?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Check it out! &lt;img title="Wink" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_wink.gif" alt="Wink" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 10 Oct 2004 15:34:09 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.j37.com:1738:97326:2250997</guid>
      <author>shhc</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Welcome to Club Rejuvenation~! replied by xavier1979 @ Sun, 10 Oct 2004 15:29:07 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;span class="large"&gt;&lt;span style="color: indigo;"&gt;Welcome to
&lt;strong&gt;CLUB REJUVENATION&lt;/strong&gt;!&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img src=
"http://tom.subinev.com/log/archives/burn-down-the-disco-05.jpg"
alt="image" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
This place is specially created for all of Singapore's city owls,
clubbers, cheongsters and disco enthusiasts who have a passion for
the night life here. We seek out the elixirs of Singapore's
clubbing scene.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Feel free to discuss about disco clubs, dance, drinks, and the most
happening places here in Singapore. Who has the cheapest drinks?
Who has the trendiest interior? Where is the most happening crowd?
Who plays the best disco grooves? Where are the beautiful people?
Just pen it down here and share with the rest~!&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Have fun~!&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img title="Twisted Evil" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_twisted.gif" alt=
"Twisted Evil" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 10 Oct 2004 15:29:07 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.j37.com:1738:97326:2250974</guid>
    </item>