02 Dec, 06:40PM in sunny Singapore!

Why You dun like your company so Much!!!!

Subscribe to Why You dun like your company so Much!!!! 60 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    41 posts since Sep '07
    • Anyone ... would like to share... hee
      why you dun like your company...

Hmm some thought for you to think...

Management?
      Training not provided?
      OT?
      Boring?
      Customers?
      Colleauge?
      No SOP?
      Promises Not met?
      Not Clean?
      Office Politics?
      Everyone is so individual?
      Too much work(not enought manpower**Working like a cow or a Spider**)

Ehhh any more... hee very tired le...

PS.
      Please do not state your company name.....

Enjoy...

• Moo Haa Haa !
    36,474 posts since Jul '00
    41 posts since Sep '07
    • Glad to hear that...

hee hmm then i must post a topic...
      why you like your company so much heee...

Razz

43,200 posts since Jul '04
    • mine are highlighted in red.

Originally posted by ChipMDale:
      why you dun like your company...

Management?
      Training not provided?
      OT?
      Boring?
      Customers?
      Colleauge?
      No SOP?
      Promises Not met?
      Not Clean?
      Office Politics?
      Everyone is so individual?
      Too much work(not enought manpower**Working like a cow or a Spider**)
    20,314 posts since Jun '03
    1,301 posts since Jun '05
    • boredom.
      30mins (from bed to workplace) rush for appointment.
      worker disputes.
      long hours.

1,920 posts since Sep '02
  • Moo Haa Haa !
    • Hmm customers.

Not sure if that counts against a company.

Some customers I met are really farktards. Mad

• oh yeah... superior who give me wrong information that made me send workers to different part of town Mad

41 posts since Sep '07
    • hahaha.... well
      for mi...

i join a big company...
      and i was shock to know that there was no training provided...
      and there is no standard procedure...
      company sales team is not helping the customers service team...
      sometime we dun even know that there is such product exist...

haha funny right...

dun just point out the thing i said la...
      share abit lea...

hee thanks for all the reply Razz

8,309 posts since Jul '06
    • i dun like those mentally unbalanced customers who think the whole world owes them a living, talk big but no buy lor. Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes
      i dun like my journey to work. Sad Sad
      tats all.
      the rest, im pretty happy abt it. Razz Razz

• Moo Haa Haa !
    • Originally posted by Cool-gal:
      i dun like those mentally unbalanced customers who think the whole world owes them a living, talk big but no buy lor. Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes
      i dun like my journey to work. Sad Sad
      tats all.
      the rest, im pretty happy abt it. Razz Razz

YAH LOH !

!@$!@#$@#$@#@#

those #$@#@# waste a lotta of my time Mad

• eh, do you have customers that say 'Excuse me, I need go bank/machine take money out and come back?'

normally, this is an excuse for them to run away..but i was amazed when they really do come back..like 1 hour later Shocked

28,620 posts since Mar '03
    • Originally posted by Ferret:
      YAH LOH !

!@$!@#$@#$@#@#

those #$@#@# waste a lotta of my time Mad

some are PAP = Paper And Pen. write n write but not buying..
      Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes
      bth..
      ask until all my knowledge pass on to them oso never buy..
      Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes
      help!!
      i need to see a shrink..
      Mr. Green Mr. Green
      eh ferret, u wad line of trade?

2,982 posts since Mar '03
    • Originally posted by Pion:
      eh, do you have customers that say 'Excuse me, I need go bank/machine take money out and come back?'

normally, this is an excuse for them to run away..but i was amazed when they really do come back..like 1 hour later Shocked

i will say, we accept all kind of atm/visa/mastercard except ezlink.
      Mr. Green Mr. Green
      but if they insist, oso bo bian..
      pray tat they come back if not, prepare for my black magic curse.
      Mr. Green Mr. Green

• Moo Haa Haa !
      some are PAP = Paper And Pen. write n write but not buying..
      Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes
      bth..
      ask until all my knowledge pass on to them oso never buy..
      Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes
      help!!
      i need to see a shrink..
      Mr. Green Mr. Green
      eh ferret, u wad line of trade?

simple...

Set a template for emails. Or do photocopies for paper.

Dont waste too much time on these buggers. Mad

I am uh...in sales.

i will say, we accept all kind of atm/visa/mastercard except ezlink.
      Mr. Green Mr. Green
      but if they insist, oso bo bian..
      pray tat they come back if not, prepare for my black magic curse.
      Mr. Green Mr. Green

coolgal, i really want to buy you new handphone and expensive diamond ring..

brb as i go get some money k?

*siam*

• Originally posted by Ferret:
      simple...

Set a template for emails. Or do photocopies for paper.

Dont waste too much time on these buggers. Mad

I am uh...in sales.

no la, normally i'll walk off if i see them taking out their paper.
      waste time only. disturb only. test water only. play my feeling only.
      Crying or Very sad Crying or Very sad Crying or Very sad Crying or Very sad

coolgal, i really want to buy you new handphone and expensive diamond ring..

brb as i go get some money k?

*siam*

for wad?
      u wan to propose to me ah?
      -_-

5,522 posts since May '07
    • opppsss... I never noe that I am being hated by ferret and cool-gal
      Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed
      hahaha... I m the type tat like to dig dig dig , then walk away...
      Expensive is not a major problem... but I hate people who do sales that treat me as an idiot... Then, I can be very very very chey ah to them...

1,312 posts since Nov '06
      eh, do you have customers that say 'Excuse me, I need go bank/machine take money out and come back?'

oh yeah i get that alot in SLS

41 posts since Sep '07
    • haha...
      seem like u guys from sale..
      i m from helpdesk...
      been looking for job in sale...
      but.. haz.. always get stuck in helpdesk line as i have few year experience...

well...
      any company story bo .... anyone Razz

Please Login or Signup to reply.