<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'Rambo' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1763/topics/290131</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://www.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>Rambo replied by 1minutefilmreview @ Sat, 07 Jun 2008 22:43:45 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Here's our short review.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;America's greatest weapon in movie history John Rambo ages but
his thirst for blood is still unfulfilled. This time, the killings
are more gory and horrible. Heads and limbs come off like LEGO
people, as Rambo unleashes all the pent-up rage he has kept all
these years. Written and directed by Stallone himself, this is
quite an adrenaline rush of a movie. Recommended for action genre
and Rambo fans.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href="http://1minutefilmreview.blogspot.com" rel=
"nofollow"&gt;1minutefilmreview&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 07 Jun 2008 22:43:45 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1763:290131:8148426</guid>
      <author>1minutefilmreview</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Rambo replied by Manager433 @ Sat, 07 Jun 2008 16:05:09 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I finished watching the VCD which I rent from shops. Look like
uncensored version&amp;nbsp; &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/BoxedEmoticonSet/oh.png" alt=
"oh.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 07 Jun 2008 16:05:09 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1763:290131:8147805</guid>
      <author>Manager433</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Rambo replied by FirePig @ Sat, 07 Jun 2008 13:49:15 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Mospeada:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;any bought the DVD?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;is it badbly censored?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
can download online from a guy called axxo. His dvd are usually
uncensored. Not like the one you buy in Singapore.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 07 Jun 2008 13:49:15 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1763:290131:8147651</guid>
      <author>FirePig</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Rambo replied by Gordonator @ Sat, 07 Jun 2008 13:32:57 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by wonderamazement:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;did the audio sounded fuzzy?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
sounds ok. &lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_biggrin.gif"
alt="icon_biggrin.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 07 Jun 2008 13:32:57 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1763:290131:8147618</guid>
      <author>Gordonator</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Rambo replied by wonderamazement @ Fri, 06 Jun 2008 23:32:19 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Gordonator:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i download the DVD-rip. full bloody in all it's glory. they even
added in real news footage of mymmar's dead monks and soldiers
killing innocents too. sad. &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_neutral.gif" alt=
"icon_neutral.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;did the audio sounded fuzzy?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 06 Jun 2008 23:32:19 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1763:290131:8146545</guid>
      <author>wonderamazement</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Rambo replied by Gordonator @ Fri, 06 Jun 2008 23:28:11 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i download the DVD-rip. full bloody in all it's glory. they even
added in real news footage of mymmar's dead monks and soldiers
killing innocents too. sad. &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_neutral.gif" alt=
"icon_neutral.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 06 Jun 2008 23:28:11 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1763:290131:8146536</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Rambo replied by Mospeada @ Fri, 06 Jun 2008 09:30:09 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;any bought the DVD?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;is it badbly censored?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 06 Jun 2008 09:30:09 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1763:290131:8144339</guid>
      <author>Mospeada</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Rambo replied by Short Ninja @ Thu, 05 Jun 2008 06:54:32 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Typical Rambo got gun use knife got rifle use bow &amp;amp; arrow
got brain use knuckles&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 05 Jun 2008 06:54:32 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1763:290131:8141704</guid>
      <author>Short Ninja</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Rambo replied by Gordonator @ Wed, 04 Jun 2008 22:57:42 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;the scene where rambo shoots arrows at the enemies is the most
rambo-like in the whole movie. other than that not much action
scenes from him. :-(&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 04 Jun 2008 22:57:42 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1763:290131:8141205</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Rambo replied by Short Ninja @ Tue, 03 Jun 2008 13:42:28 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by FirePig:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;stallone takes so many drugs sia...biceps so big&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I once saw a pic of naked stallone and his penis is the size of
a kacang putih because of all that steroids he is taking.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 03 Jun 2008 13:42:28 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1763:290131:8136659</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Rambo replied by Short Ninja @ Tue, 03 Jun 2008 13:40:27 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by seotiblizzard:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Just like the mercenaries.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;They call him boatman.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Boatman shld stay with the boat. -.-&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;SAF boat man eat and sleep in the boat but Rambo would kill your
entire Village the size of Ang Mo Kio if you call him a boatman&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 03 Jun 2008 13:40:27 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1763:290131:8136653</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Rambo replied by FirePig @ Tue, 03 Jun 2008 13:25:50 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;download and watch is the best la. usually uncensored.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 03 Jun 2008 13:25:50 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1763:290131:8136611</guid>
      <author>FirePig</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Rambo replied by maurizio13 @ Tue, 03 Jun 2008 13:17:46 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;grandpa rambo, take his walking stick hammer all the enemy
soldiers till stupid.&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Tue, 03 Jun 2008 13:17:46 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1763:290131:8136594</guid>
      <author>maurizio13</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Rambo replied by FirePig @ Tue, 03 Jun 2008 13:16:08 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;stallone takes so many drugs sia...biceps so big&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 03 Jun 2008 13:16:08 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1763:290131:8136590</guid>
      <author>FirePig</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Rambo replied by Short Ninja @ Thu, 08 May 2008 09:24:39 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;61 year old Sly&amp;nbsp;is in Tokyo now showing off his biceps and
saying that he might just make another Rocky and Rambo movie.I
guess when you are on steroids you just dont know when to quit
huh&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 08 May 2008 09:24:39 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1763:290131:8070033</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Rambo replied by Googlelian @ Sat, 16 Feb 2008 18:32:58 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;guess who's back?!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 16 Feb 2008 18:32:58 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1763:290131:7862371</guid>
      <author>Googlelian</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Rambo replied by Short Ninja @ Tue, 12 Feb 2008 11:13:35 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by xfool:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;just watch on veoh ,great action flick but they didn't show how
the mercenaries are captured when they are being pursued.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Sometimes they dont show you things to cut cost&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/shade.png" alt=
"shade.png" /&gt;&amp;nbsp;Still waiting for Rambo to come to Japan
but&amp;nbsp;yesterday I saw a movie called 'The Marine' good dialogue
&amp;amp; action packed but John Cena looks stupid just being
himself.....which explains why he opted for the big knife instead
of the shotgun&amp;nbsp;from the baddies&amp;nbsp;to continue hunting for
his wife's abductors&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 12 Feb 2008 11:13:35 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1763:290131:7852532</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Rambo replied by xfool @ Sat, 09 Feb 2008 15:04:54 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;just watch on veoh ,great action flick but they didn't show how
the mercenaries are captured when they are being pursued.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 09 Feb 2008 15:04:54 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1763:290131:7846401</guid>
      <author>xfool</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Rambo replied by Tosan @ Sat, 09 Feb 2008 13:25:39 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Haiz! u right ,CPF enough ar not&amp;nbsp;&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/sad.png" alt=
"sad.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Ppl also said can effort to died,but can't effort to
sick.&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/tongue.png" alt=
"tongue.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;But........&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/angel.png" alt=
"angel.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Everythings is money, ones died also need spare&amp;nbsp;money for
the funeral. &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/sad.png" alt=
"sad.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Think,maybe can't effort to died too. &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/smile.png" alt=
"smile.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 09 Feb 2008 13:25:39 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1763:290131:7846184</guid>
      <author>Tosan</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Rambo replied by Short Ninja @ Tue, 05 Feb 2008 10:17:13 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Farmerseed:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;"This is what we do who&amp;nbsp;we are.&amp;nbsp;Live for nothing, we
die for something."&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
"We chobolan and KPKB.Good for nothing ,die also must pay for
funeral but CPF enough ar not?".&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 05 Feb 2008 10:17:13 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1763:290131:7838654</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Rambo replied by seotiblizzard @ Mon, 04 Feb 2008 19:51:42 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by BadzMaro:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I watched it yesterday.... n i must say. Its way brutal! And i
love it.. n they make it so justifiable to brutally kill them with
the most brutal way possible.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Older = Meaner&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;A few things to note. None of that old rambo knife we used to
talk about. Now he uses a Machete. None of that AK , m16 , pistol
bullshit. I dont know about u guys , but those that have seen Rambo
1 , 2 &amp;amp; 3 will definately agree a few points. in Rambo 4 , he
doesnt use non of that pissy rambo knife he used to use. He goes
straight for the machete. None of the rifles.. he goes from Bow n
Arrow.. straight to the 50 calibre. If u think Rambo with a machine
gun is bad enough ... Rambo in 50 calibre is just down brutal. he
he.. n u gotta damn strong to rip out a guys adam apple... lol!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Think one of the rambo movies has Guinees world records of MOST
EXPLOSIONS n Body counts. he he.. i think Rambo 4 has just as much
body counts.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I pity the pirates.... sigh.. they shouldve just taken the money
n walk away.. but NO.. they just dont know who they are messing
with. he he..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Just like the mercenaries.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;They call him boatman.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Boatman shld stay with the boat. -.-&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 04 Feb 2008 19:51:42 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1763:290131:7837544</guid>
      <author>seotiblizzard</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Rambo replied by Farmerseed @ Mon, 04 Feb 2008 19:49:14 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;"This is what we do who&amp;nbsp;we are.&amp;nbsp;Live for nothing, we
die for something."&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 04 Feb 2008 19:49:14 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1763:290131:7837541</guid>
      <author>Farmerseed</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Rambo replied by Short Ninja @ Mon, 04 Feb 2008 10:47:58 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;And&amp;nbsp; some people thought Chuck Norris was the meanest son
of Biatches!!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 04 Feb 2008 10:47:58 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1763:290131:7836524</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Rambo replied by BadzMaro @ Mon, 04 Feb 2008 10:16:38 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I watched it yesterday.... n i must say. Its way brutal! And i
love it.. n they make it so justifiable to brutally kill them with
the most brutal way possible.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Older = Meaner&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;A few things to note. None of that old rambo knife we used to
talk about. Now he uses a Machete. None of that AK , m16 , pistol
bullshit. I dont know about u guys , but those that have seen Rambo
1 , 2 &amp;amp; 3 will definately agree a few points. in Rambo 4 , he
doesnt use non of that pissy rambo knife he used to use. He goes
straight for the machete. None of the rifles.. he goes from Bow n
Arrow.. straight to the 50 calibre. If u think Rambo with a machine
gun is bad enough ... Rambo in 50 calibre is just down brutal. he
he.. n u gotta damn strong to rip out a guys adam apple... lol!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Think one of the rambo movies has Guinees world records of MOST
EXPLOSIONS n Body counts. he he.. i think Rambo 4 has just as much
body counts.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I pity the pirates.... sigh.. they shouldve just taken the money
n walk away.. but NO.. they just dont know who they are messing
with. he he..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 04 Feb 2008 10:16:38 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1763:290131:7836477</guid>
      <author>BadzMaro</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Rambo replied by seotiblizzard @ Sun, 03 Feb 2008 01:49:11 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Nice show.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Like the BOOM BOOM BANG BANG BANG!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;WOAH!!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;But abit short.&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Sun, 03 Feb 2008 01:49:11 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1763:290131:7834064</guid>
      <author>seotiblizzard</author>