13 Oct, 10:44PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Get REEL

I am Legend

Subscribe to I am Legend 146 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    43,185 posts since Jul '04
    • Robert Neville (Will Smith) is a brilliant scientist, but even he could not contain the terrible virus that was unstoppable, incurable... and manmade. Somehow immune, Neville is now the last human survivor in what is left of New York City... and maybe the world.

But he is not alone. He is surrounded by "the Infected"—victims of the plague who have mutated into carnivorous beings who can only exist in the dark and who will devour or infect anyone or anything in their path.

For three years, Neville has spent his days scavenging for food and supplies and faithfully sending out radio messages, desperate to find any other survivors who might be out there. All the while, the Infected lurk in the shadows, watching Neville's every move, waiting for him to make a fatal mistake.

Perhaps mankind's last, best hope, Neville is driven by only one remaining mission: to find a way to reverse the effects of the virus using his own immune blood. But his blood is also what The Infected hunt, and Neville knows he is outnumbered and quickly running out of time.

12,024 posts since Jan '03
    24,403 posts since Dec '02
    50 posts since Jan '07
    • Originally posted by Gordonator:
      coming soon.

trailer

Hey uhh, isnt that bridge from the movie iROBOT?

• Originally posted by doppleganger:
      Hey uhh, isnt that bridge from the movie iROBOT?

nope

50 posts since Jan '07
    • Originally posted by skeujin:
      nope

Dude, its exactly the same... i just watched irobot again...

i know lah. thats the Brooklyn bridge Laughing

this one is in ruins cause of missile blasts. in irobot it somehow got damaged due to unknown circumstances.

50 posts since Jan '07
      i know lah. thats the Brooklyn bridge Laughing

this one is in ruins cause of missile blasts. in irobot it somehow got damaged due to unknown circumstances.

ya la... but both movies by this black guy, also got this bridge... I think the directors ran outta ideas.. Lol!!

simi black guy? wait u start a racist fight thread thn u know... Laughing

now repeat after me.... will smith Laughing

50 posts since Jan '07
      simi black guy? wait u start a racist fight thread thn u know... Laughing

now repeat after me.... will smith Laughing

WEEEL SHMIT

8,493 posts since Nov '03
    • i think james phang shld go act in this movie Laughing

Quote "i'm a legend, even better then Warren Buffet"

44,918 posts since Apr '05
    34,790 posts since Apr '03
    339 posts since Sep '04
    • Not resident evil copy.

This is a remake of a early 1960s film...although the reason why the guy is a legend is damn lame...

LAME LAME LAME!

1,007 posts since Mar '07
    • wads the selling point of this movie? it only just reminds me of Resident Evil and 28 days later and etc.

9,822 posts since Dec '04
    • Originally posted by dumbdumb!:
      will smith's version of resident evil?

heck i like will smith, i'll watch it anyway

as long as he dun come out of shower naked Laughing

2,341 posts since Jan '07
    9,822 posts since Dec '04
    5,381 posts since Feb '05
    • Film will be released on 25th December 2007..

Malaysia already released liao Laughing

faster n cheaper Mr. Green

• i spy with my night vision eyes.
    11,430 posts since Dec '04
    • Torrent lo... Laughing

*not me, i'd rather watch it in the comfort of a theater with surround sound systems.

339 posts since Sep '04
    • Not to mention a MUCH lower resolution...compared to normal DVD.

A lousy resolution will just ruin some movie watching experience.

If I want to buy a pirated or torrent version...I want a DVD quality at the least.

Please Login or Signup to reply.