<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'You Don't Mess With The Zohan - coming this summer' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1763/topics/316432</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://www.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>You Don't Mess With The Zohan - coming this summer replied by udontknowme @ Sat, 26 Jul 2008 23:45:05 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;not bery good leh.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;the bleaghhh accent really cmi....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;ok. or maybe it was becos i bot a not so good ahem DVD and thats
why ....??&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 26 Jul 2008 23:45:05 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1763:316432:8267907</guid>
      <author>udontknowme</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>You Don't Mess With The Zohan - coming this summer replied by jay_rocks @ Mon, 30 Jun 2008 00:15:58 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;You dun mess with zohan, mess with jay_rocks&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 00:15:58 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1763:316432:8206215</guid>
      <author>jay_rocks</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>You Don't Mess With The Zohan - coming this summer replied by mamamamama @ Thu, 26 Jun 2008 10:55:42 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Devil1976:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If you're just looking for some SILLY ENTERTAINMENT and
LAUGHTERS!!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;THIS IS IT!!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;LAUGHED NON-STOP MAN!! &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
like what others say, plot might not be that good but worth many
laughs.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I think its money worth it&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_biggrin.gif" alt=
"icon_biggrin.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 26 Jun 2008 10:55:42 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1763:316432:8196856</guid>
      <author>mamamamama</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>You Don't Mess With The Zohan - coming this summer replied by 798 @ Tue, 24 Jun 2008 21:12:59 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;where to buy dat mariah rainbow t-shirt dat the lead actor
worn?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 24 Jun 2008 21:12:59 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1763:316432:8192304</guid>
      <author>798</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>You Don't Mess With The Zohan - coming this summer replied by Devil1976 @ Tue, 24 Jun 2008 11:33:51 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;If you're just looking for some SILLY ENTERTAINMENT and
LAUGHTERS!!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;THIS IS IT!!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;LAUGHED NON-STOP MAN!! &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 24 Jun 2008 11:33:51 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1763:316432:8191100</guid>
      <author>Devil1976</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>You Don't Mess With The Zohan - coming this summer replied by Catknight @ Tue, 24 Jun 2008 11:18:41 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Wonder why the tel aviv beach babes really so liberal&#8230;makes me
wonder if they shot the beach scenes in Israel or brazil?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 24 Jun 2008 11:18:41 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1763:316432:8191067</guid>
      <author>Catknight</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>You Don't Mess With The Zohan - coming this summer replied by FireIce @ Mon, 23 Jun 2008 01:02:33 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;goat.......~~~~~&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 23 Jun 2008 01:02:33 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1763:316432:8187975</guid>
      <author>FireIce</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>You Don't Mess With The Zohan - coming this summer replied by dkmagician @ Mon, 23 Jun 2008 01:00:09 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;rob schneider is oso in the movie, how come noone mention
him?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 23 Jun 2008 01:00:09 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1763:316432:8187970</guid>
      <author>dkmagician</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>You Don't Mess With The Zohan - coming this summer replied by seotiblizzard @ Mon, 23 Jun 2008 00:31:42 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Google is ur best friend.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 23 Jun 2008 00:31:42 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1763:316432:8187903</guid>
      <author>seotiblizzard</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>You Don't Mess With The Zohan - coming this summer replied by Area50 @ Mon, 23 Jun 2008 00:30:04 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;LOL!! Eh when come out ar... my gf keep saying its dam funny...
Anyone gt the trailer?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 23 Jun 2008 00:30:04 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1763:316432:8187898</guid>
      <author>Area50</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>You Don't Mess With The Zohan - coming this summer replied by seotiblizzard @ Mon, 23 Jun 2008 00:28:32 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Btw, any one notice the Wuxi finger hold, Zohan style in the
show? &lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 23 Jun 2008 00:28:32 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1763:316432:8187890</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>You Don't Mess With The Zohan - coming this summer replied by seotiblizzard @ Mon, 23 Jun 2008 00:21:57 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;The show ok la.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The jokes are damn funny.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Very racist.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Wonder if they are gonna show this in the Middle East.&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;LOOL. Dishco Dishco.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 23 Jun 2008 00:21:57 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1763:316432:8187861</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>You Don't Mess With The Zohan - coming this summer replied by FireIce @ Sun, 22 Jun 2008 19:50:50 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i would spit at this if not for adam sandler&lt;br /&gt;
this kind of half-cooked plot certainly not my taste&lt;br /&gt;
but i was very entertained throughout the show&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 22 Jun 2008 19:50:50 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1763:316432:8187048</guid>
      <author>FireIce</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>You Don't Mess With The Zohan - coming this summer replied by daface @ Sun, 22 Jun 2008 09:28:30 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style=
"font-family: verdana; font-size: 11px; line-height: normal; white-space: pre-wrap;"&gt;
Comedies go up against each other at the local box office, with
Adam Sandler squaring off against Steve Carell, and incidentally,
both lead characters in their movies are of the spy / special
forces kind, with Sandler's Zohan Dvir being the top Israeli
counter-terrorist operative, and Carell's Maxwell Smart thinking
he's the best, working for the CONTROL organization to bring down
KAOS. Just which agent will outdo the other remains to be seen, but
I thought Zohan had opportunity before throwing it away when it
goes back to the usual saccharine sweet ending with a nicely
inserted moral message of peace and harmony.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style=
"font-family: verdana; font-size: 11px; line-height: normal; white-space: pre-wrap;"&gt;
Continues at
http://anutshellreview.blogspot.com/2008/06/you-dont-mess-with-zohan.html&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 22 Jun 2008 09:28:30 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1763:316432:8185700</guid>
      <author>daface</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>You Don't Mess With The Zohan - coming this summer replied by Xephone_xenon @ Sat, 21 Jun 2008 15:57:16 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Worst movie ever.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 21 Jun 2008 15:57:16 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1763:316432:8184453</guid>
      <author>Xephone_xenon</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>You Don't Mess With The Zohan - coming this summer replied by Catknight @ Sat, 21 Jun 2008 15:51:49 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I did not watch after hearing the reviews..but watch out for
angelina joline playing assasin next week&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 21 Jun 2008 15:51:49 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1763:316432:8184444</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>You Don't Mess With The Zohan - coming this summer replied by a-Lost-9uY @ Fri, 20 Jun 2008 15:53:49 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by fatone:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;SUPERB MOVIE 5/5~~&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Adam Sandler doing wad he's best at, really awesome&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Rob schneider is in too:D&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;imo, one of the best comedies so far this yr lol&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;DISCO DISCO GOOD GOOD hahaha!!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
got really tat gd meh..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i really dun find it really funny le&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 20 Jun 2008 15:53:49 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1763:316432:8182086</guid>
      <author>a-Lost-9uY</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>You Don't Mess With The Zohan - coming this summer replied by thongs @ Fri, 20 Jun 2008 15:52:34 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;but abit lame la, i feel not worth my 8 dollars. But the girl is
hot!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 20 Jun 2008 15:52:34 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1763:316432:8182083</guid>
      <author>thongs</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>You Don't Mess With The Zohan - coming this summer replied by fatone @ Thu, 19 Jun 2008 16:07:46 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;SUPERB MOVIE 5/5~~&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Adam Sandler doing wad he's best at, really awesome&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Rob schneider is in too:D&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;imo, one of the best comedies so far this yr lol&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;DISCO DISCO GOOD GOOD hahaha!!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 19 Jun 2008 16:07:46 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1763:316432:8179037</guid>
      <author>fatone</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>You Don't Mess With The Zohan - coming this summer replied by Catknight @ Sun, 04 May 2008 12:20:59 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=
"/forums/1763/topics/You%20Don't%20Mess%20With%20The%20Zohan%20-%20coming%20this%20summer"
rel="nofollow"&gt;Adam sandler&lt;/a&gt; played a israeli mossad agent who
wanted to live a normal life as a hairstylist..should provide some
laughs admist the mid east tensions&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 04 May 2008 12:20:59 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1763:316432:8060083</guid>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>