<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'Some People Shouldn't be allowed to breed ! ......' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://buses.sgforums.com/forums/1769/topics/317480</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://buses.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>Some People Shouldn't be allowed to breed ! ...... replied by tare @ Fri, 23 May 2008 09:55:29 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Rhonda:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;AAhhh harharharhar!!&amp;nbsp; So devious!&amp;nbsp; &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_twisted.gif" alt=
"icon_twisted.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Actually, didn't you feel a bit guilty about it then?&amp;nbsp;
Several times I've plotted to leave my younger bro alone somewhere,
but never got close to implementing any of my evil plans, because I
simply couldn't bring myself to commit the act.&amp;nbsp; &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_razz.gif" alt=
"icon_razz.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You ah!&amp;nbsp; You're more evil than I am!&amp;nbsp; &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
well once lah... i left him in the library while i go watch movie..
come back see him sitting at the staircase... asked him why he nvr
stay in the children's section?? he said he very cold so went to
find me, cannot find &amp;gt;.&amp;lt; yah i bought him macdonalds and
icecream after tat... wahahahaahahaaaa&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;actually we quite close de... cos i'm the one who took care of
him when he's young... now he grow up le, we go drink together
&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif"
alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 23 May 2008 09:55:29 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buses.sgforums.com:1769:317480:8106648</guid>
      <author>tare</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Some People Shouldn't be allowed to breed ! ...... replied by eagle @ Fri, 23 May 2008 09:30:26 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;WTF&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 23 May 2008 09:30:26 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buses.sgforums.com:1769:317480:8106604</guid>
      <author>eagle</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Some People Shouldn't be allowed to breed ! ...... replied by Rhonda @ Fri, 23 May 2008 09:28:11 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by tare:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
i sealed his mouth with macdonalds mah &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&amp;nbsp;plus most of the time he didn't even
realised he got left there alone hahahahhaaahahaaa&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;AAhhh harharharhar!!&amp;nbsp; So devious!&amp;nbsp; &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_twisted.gif" alt=
"icon_twisted.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Actually, didn't you feel a bit guilty about it then?&amp;nbsp;
Several times I've plotted to leave my younger bro alone somewhere,
but never got close to implementing any of my evil plans, because I
simply couldn't bring myself to commit the act.&amp;nbsp; &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_razz.gif" alt=
"icon_razz.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You ah!&amp;nbsp; You're more evil than I am!&amp;nbsp; &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 23 May 2008 09:28:11 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buses.sgforums.com:1769:317480:8106599</guid>
      <author>Rhonda</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Some People Shouldn't be allowed to breed ! ...... replied by tare @ Fri, 23 May 2008 09:21:57 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_eek.gif" alt=
"icon_eek.gif" /&gt; &lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_eek.gif"
alt="icon_eek.gif" /&gt;&amp;nbsp; You're lucky your little bro didn't
tell your mom then, otherwise, you would have been skinned
alive!&amp;nbsp; &lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Actually, back in those days, it felt a little 'safer'.&amp;nbsp;
Not sure whether pedophiles were still in hiding then or the
practice wasn't so 'popular' then.&amp;nbsp; I think the thought might
not even have crossed most people's minds back then...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
i sealed his mouth with macdonalds mah &lt;img src=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&amp;nbsp;plus most of the time he didn't even
realised he got left there alone hahahahhaaahahaaa&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 23 May 2008 09:21:57 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buses.sgforums.com:1769:317480:8106588</guid>
      <author>tare</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Some People Shouldn't be allowed to breed ! ...... replied by Rhonda @ Fri, 23 May 2008 09:06:45 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by fudgester:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;WTF?!?! Not leaving a 1 year old home alone is considered
overprotective?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I can think of many compelling reasons why you should not leave
such a young child home alone.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;What if the little tyke opened a gas main, or decided to play
with a chopper?!?! Will those morons think that that's just normal
excusable childhood curiosity?!?!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Those morons need a lobotomy, stat.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Precisely!&amp;nbsp; HOW the hell can a mother leave a little
one-year old bub all alone at home is utterly beyond me.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Then again, there are lots of dodo's inhabiting Planet
Earth.&amp;nbsp; &lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_razz.gif"
alt="icon_razz.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 23 May 2008 09:06:45 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buses.sgforums.com:1769:317480:8106574</guid>
      <author>Rhonda</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Some People Shouldn't be allowed to breed ! ...... replied by fudgester @ Fri, 23 May 2008 09:05:02 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by w.eikaas:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;exactly! I cant understand them either. that's why I am far far
away from them.. They thought I was overprotective over mine when I
refused to let mine stay alone at home when she was 1year old
&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/BoxedEmoticonSet/confused.png" alt=
"confused.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;WTF?!?! Not leaving a 1 year old home alone is considered
overprotective?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I can think of many compelling reasons why you should not leave
such a young child home alone.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;What if the little tyke opened a gas main, or decided to play
with a chopper?!?! Will those morons think that that's just normal
excusable childhood curiosity?!?!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Those morons need a lobotomy, stat.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 23 May 2008 09:05:02 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buses.sgforums.com:1769:317480:8106570</guid>
      <author>fudgester</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Some People Shouldn't be allowed to breed ! ...... replied by Rhonda @ Fri, 23 May 2008 08:27:01 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by tare:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i left my younger bro [when he's 3 and above] at shopping mall
toy departments and library, kids section... while i go shopping or
watch a movie... and nope, that was on purpose not due to
forgetfulness hahahhaaaa....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_eek.gif" alt=
"icon_eek.gif" /&gt; &lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_eek.gif"
alt="icon_eek.gif" /&gt;&amp;nbsp; You're lucky your little bro didn't
tell your mom then, otherwise, you would have been skinned
alive!&amp;nbsp; &lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Actually, back in those days, it felt a little 'safer'.&amp;nbsp;
Not sure whether pedophiles were still in hiding then or the
practice wasn't so 'popular' then.&amp;nbsp; I think the thought might
not even have crossed most people's minds back then...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 23 May 2008 08:27:01 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buses.sgforums.com:1769:317480:8106517</guid>
      <author>Rhonda</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Some People Shouldn't be allowed to breed ! ...... replied by tare @ Thu, 15 May 2008 14:07:38 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i left my younger bro [when he's 3 and above] at shopping mall
toy departments and library, kids section... while i go shopping or
watch a movie... and nope, that was on purpose not due to
forgetfulness hahahhaaaa....&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 15 May 2008 14:07:38 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buses.sgforums.com:1769:317480:8088375</guid>
      <author>tare</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Some People Shouldn't be allowed to breed ! ...... replied by ceecookie @ Thu, 15 May 2008 14:00:23 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Goodness..such is the harsh reality of life...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 15 May 2008 14:00:23 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buses.sgforums.com:1769:317480:8088357</guid>
      <author>ceecookie</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Some People Shouldn't be allowed to breed ! ...... replied by mistyblue @ Thu, 15 May 2008 13:58:20 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Look at the case of the austria man who locked his daughter up
for 24 yrs and had 7 kids with her. He's your poster child. Over
the last few week, there was so many reports of fathers abusing
their daughters, child abusers and etc. This world is getting
sicker every minute.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 15 May 2008 13:58:20 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buses.sgforums.com:1769:317480:8088354</guid>
      <author>mistyblue</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Some People Shouldn't be allowed to breed ! ...... replied by extra one @ Thu, 15 May 2008 12:38:19 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;im not allowing myself to breed&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 15 May 2008 12:38:19 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buses.sgforums.com:1769:317480:8088147</guid>
      <author>extra one</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Some People Shouldn't be allowed to breed ! ...... replied by Fatum @ Thu, 15 May 2008 12:35:08 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Pardon my french, but WHAT THE FARK ! ..... &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mad.gif" alt="icon_mad.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;some people should be castrated with a blunt razor blade ! ...
slowly ! ... &lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_evil.gif"
alt="icon_evil.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=
"http://news.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne%2BNews/Crime/Story/A1Story20080515-65277.html"
rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://news.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne%2BNews/Crime/Story/A1Story20080515-65277.html&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ff0000;"&gt;JOHOR BARU - A 27-YEAR-OLD man
allegedly raped his four-year-old daughter repeatedly at their home
in Kangkar Pulai.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ff0000;"&gt;The contract worker's heinous act
was uncovered when the victim complained of pain in her private
parts.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ff0000;"&gt;When the mother, in her 20s,
inspected her, she found blood in her daughter's private
parts.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ff0000;"&gt;The girl then told her that her
father had done things to her, which prompted the mother to lodge a
police report.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ff0000;"&gt;Nusajaya OCPD Supt Abd Aziz Ahmad
said police picked up the suspect on Tuesday.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ff0000;"&gt;'Initial investigations revealed
that the suspect committed the offence repeatedly at their home
while the wife was busy taking care of their two other
children.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;lt;!-- show media links starting at 7th para --&amp;gt;&lt;span style=
"color: #ff0000;"&gt;'The victim has been sent to the Sultanah Aminah
Hospital for treatment and a medical check-up,' he said.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ff0000;"&gt;Supt Abd Aziz said the suspect
might have committed the offence since early this month.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ff0000;"&gt;He added that the suspect also has
a six-year-old son and a three-month-old baby. - The
Star/ANN.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 15 May 2008 12:35:08 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buses.sgforums.com:1769:317480:8088140</guid>
      <author>Fatum</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Some People Shouldn't be allowed to breed ! ...... replied by w.eikaas @ Thu, 15 May 2008 02:33:37 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/omg.png"
alt="omg.png" /&gt;&amp;nbsp; Have they never heard of pedophiles?!!&amp;nbsp;
What kind of mothers are they?!&amp;nbsp; &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/angry.png" alt=
"angry.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;exactly! I cant understand them either. that's why I am far far
away from them.. They thought I was overprotective over mine when I
refused to let mine stay alone at home when she was 1year old
&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/BoxedEmoticonSet/confused.png" alt=
"confused.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 15 May 2008 02:33:37 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buses.sgforums.com:1769:317480:8087566</guid>
      <author>w.eikaas</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Some People Shouldn't be allowed to breed ! ...... replied by seotiblizzard @ Wed, 14 May 2008 19:27:30 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Wtf? &lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_eek.gif" alt=
"icon_eek.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 14 May 2008 19:27:30 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buses.sgforums.com:1769:317480:8086430</guid>
      <author>seotiblizzard</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Some People Shouldn't be allowed to breed ! ...... replied by the Bear @ Wed, 14 May 2008 19:25:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;well, i've said it before and i'll say it again.. at the SPCA,
they require you to be responsible pet owners.. but any
irresponsible braindeath can have children&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 14 May 2008 19:25:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buses.sgforums.com:1769:317480:8086423</guid>
      <author>the Bear</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Some People Shouldn't be allowed to breed ! ...... replied by Daisuke-kun @ Wed, 14 May 2008 19:11:37 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;maciam Home Alone 1 &amp;amp; 2 like that.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 14 May 2008 19:11:37 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buses.sgforums.com:1769:317480:8086403</guid>
      <author>Daisuke-kun</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Some People Shouldn't be allowed to breed ! ...... replied by TWE @ Wed, 14 May 2008 17:45:12 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; But my dear , the problem is you don't want your
son to suck my " lil bro " when he's hungry do you ? Lol .&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 14 May 2008 17:45:12 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buses.sgforums.com:1769:317480:8086228</guid>
      <author>TWE</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Some People Shouldn't be allowed to breed ! ...... replied by Rhonda @ Wed, 14 May 2008 17:38:56 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by w.eikaas:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;not surprising. My child's cousins who are infants, are all left
outside the shopping mall while their mothers shopped in the
mall... their perspective of child raising is far from
oriental.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/omg.png"
alt="omg.png" /&gt;&amp;nbsp; Have they never heard of pedophiles?!!&amp;nbsp;
What kind of mothers are they?!&amp;nbsp; &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/angry.png" alt=
"angry.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 14 May 2008 17:38:56 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buses.sgforums.com:1769:317480:8086217</guid>
      <author>Rhonda</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Some People Shouldn't be allowed to breed ! ...... replied by w.eikaas @ Wed, 14 May 2008 17:16:48 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;not surprising. My child's cousins who are infants, are all left
outside the shopping mall while their mothers shopped in the
mall... their perspective of child raising is far from
oriental.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 14 May 2008 17:16:48 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buses.sgforums.com:1769:317480:8086164</guid>
      <author>w.eikaas</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Some People Shouldn't be allowed to breed ! ...... replied by FireIce @ Wed, 14 May 2008 14:21:55 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;dun worry dearling&lt;br /&gt;
i make sure we chain our son to your underwear so u will not lose
him.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 14 May 2008 14:21:55 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buses.sgforums.com:1769:317480:8085561</guid>
      <author>FireIce</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Some People Shouldn't be allowed to breed ! ...... replied by LOTUSfairy @ Wed, 14 May 2008 14:20:22 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by the Bear:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;oh wow.. i forgot my child.. i left him in the
supermarket...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
huh..u got cubs liao meh? so fast?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 14 May 2008 14:20:22 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buses.sgforums.com:1769:317480:8085555</guid>
      <author>LOTUSfairy</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Some People Shouldn't be allowed to breed ! ...... replied by elindra @ Wed, 14 May 2008 13:16:21 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;How about those retards who leave their kids in a hot car coz
they forgot and the kid died&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 14 May 2008 13:16:21 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buses.sgforums.com:1769:317480:8085401</guid>
      <author>elindra</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Some People Shouldn't be allowed to breed ! ...... replied by the Bear @ Wed, 14 May 2008 13:07:15 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Alucard101:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;It cud have been a case of being forgetful.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;oh wow.. i forgot my child.. i left him in the
supermarket...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 14 May 2008 13:07:15 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buses.sgforums.com:1769:317480:8085380</guid>
      <author>the Bear</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Some People Shouldn't be allowed to breed ! ...... replied by Alucard101 @ Wed, 14 May 2008 11:46:43 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;It cud have been a case of being forgetful.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 14 May 2008 11:46:43 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buses.sgforums.com:1769:317480:8085189</guid>
      <author>Alucard101</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Some People Shouldn't be allowed to breed ! ...... replied by mhcampboy @ Wed, 14 May 2008 11:06:06 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;wah... lol...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 14 May 2008 11:06:06 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buses.sgforums.com:1769:317480:8085082</guid>
      <author>mhcampboy</author>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>