The irony? I'll probably be wishing for this kind of weather seven months from now, when we're dealing with sub-zero winter temperatures.
How's the haze situation in SG?
no haze as yet
in other news on csi ny: danny just proposed to lindsey! awwwwwww
ahhh.. zora's home..
late nights for her this week..
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:The irony? I'll probably be wishing for this kind of weather seven months from now, when we're dealing with sub-zero winter temperatures.
How's the haze situation in SG?
paiseh..i still dunno where u are staying...![]()
Originally posted by cassie:Actually i’m pretty surprised that the haze isn’t here yet.
no leh.. that day at KL, the place is a bit hazy leh...
Originally posted by av98m:no haze as yet
in other news on csi ny: danny just proposed to lindsey! awwwwwww
old episode ![]()

before i go sleep ..i pulled out one photo on my trip during the weekend :)
Originally posted by jetta:old episode
any episode I haven't watched is a new one! so there. ![]()
time to go zzz... nite nite people :)
time to go sleep.. ![]()
oh.. before i do, 4th July at zam zam.. baby lucas is making an appearance ![]()
am tired but still staring at csi miami..
yip..i had the Boh and Cameron Valley tea and scones :)
oki.. time to ooi ooi liao... nite :)
Originally posted by the Bear:unfortunately, not from myself or zora...
she's doing her conference and she'll be working very very very late this week... and i'm basically tired as hell and got to work this weekend too..
Originally posted by laurence82:me will invite xdds for transformers movie
u wanna cum?
thanks but nah...
enjoy ur toyboy army by urself...
*pat pat* a real fml candidate.
yeah... sucks to be me huh.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:oh dear .. day's ending. hope tmr is better
yay. my pee expired.
beep beep and i'm in here..![]()
ok, let's continue your macademia talk here...though i might not stay for long. planning on leaving early.
huh? i need to flatten my tummy ...help..