maybeOriginally posted by FireIce:see liao will tio toto isit
meow ~ meow
meow ~ meow
~ meow ~ meow ~lolOriginally posted by FireIce:see liao will tio toto isit
yes see until sianzOriginally posted by playboy_1985:haf u seen ur penis b4?![]()
this question is not for guysOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:see till don't want to see liao
Need Meh i very flexible deOriginally posted by Killer Tomatoes:I know that it is difficult to have a clear view of your own vagina. so you will have to use a mirror to see it.
See untill sian cut off then change new one lahOriginally posted by Killer Tomatoes:yes see until sianz
U a bit outdated leh people now all use handphone to see ownself liao u still use mirror..Originally posted by Killer Tomatoes:I know that it is difficult to have a clear view of your own vagina. so you will have to use a mirror to see it.
yours?Originally posted by alf6901:look like abalone![]()
got see got tio?Originally posted by FireIce:see liao will tio toto isit
Originally posted by ConCluDeR:U a bit outdated leh people now all use handphone to see ownself liao u still use mirror..
use a videocam. my bf got this 3CCD videocam which he laters burns into a DVD. quite interesting. nice to watch myself getting it. but i only film with this guy, cos i think he got cute butt. he is still learning on other aspects about sex. but his eagerness, readiness and enthusiasm to do me is what i really like about him. i feel so wanted when i with him.Originally posted by Killer Tomatoes:I know that it is difficult to have a clear view of your own vagina. so you will have to use a mirror to see it.
why?Originally posted by CyanSupra:See liao confirm suay loh