Originally posted by amuletgurl:i've been hit on the chest b4 during sparring
sparring lar...legal fight 1...not the street fight...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:u very fierce leh...
i never fight before in my life...Originally posted by amuletgurl:sparring lar...legal fight 1...not the street fight...
she's a friendly gal lah..Originally posted by idiotboi89:i seriously wonder who is amulet girl .. i could get killed by her
erm.....u hardly know anyone who takes up martial art horOriginally posted by idiotboi89:i seriously wonder who is amulet girl .. i could get killed by her
not necessarily.Originally posted by hard boy:girls like their breast touch by good looking man. if u ugly, they will get piss off when u touch them even if accidental
then wat about cute looking boys? if touch accidentally, wat will happen?Originally posted by hard boy:girls like their breast touch by good looking man. if u ugly, they will get piss off when u touch them even if accidental
cute guys???me wantOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:then wat about cute looking boys? if touch accidentally, wat will happen?![]()
i thot u wan noty guyz?Originally posted by amuletgurl:cute guys???me want![]()
i also wantOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:i thot u wan noty guyz?![]()
u bery greedy leh...Originally posted by amuletgurl:i also want![]()
Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:u bery greedy leh...![]()
Cuz they find that the feeling is too heavenly to be stopped....Originally posted by bratpig:the lips of the vagina more sensitive...u go try on your female frens...they wouldnt want u to stop
yah...but my *erhem* impatiently waiting in line leh...cant let my hands do too much riteOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Cuz they find that the feeling is too heavenly to be stopped....
Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
Fwaa!!! must wait in line, dun tell me u go Geylang rite?Originally posted by bratpig:yah...but my *erhem* impatiently waiting in line leh...cant let my hands do too much rite
lol....no need to pay for sex one la...so pathetic....of cuz must wait in line la...where got ppl use their penis n hands together....dont tell me the vagina really that loose mehOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Fwaa!!! must wait in line, dun tell me u go Geylang rite?![]()