And please, SMOKING is bad....Originally posted by Hellraiza:WAH LAN ONE PACK ELEVEN DOLLARS HOW!??????????? ithink i just immigrate to malaysia sua.....really sucking us smokers dry ! HOW! something must be done leh!
+1Originally posted by HENG@:cannot afford? dun smoke loh.![]()
later govt legalise drugs n start taxing them alsoOriginally posted by BaByBoY:ciggys are a major income for the gov
like some had said
if u cant afford , don smoke lahz
take drugs better..
keke
Originally posted by superflydmw:to compensate health care for 2nd hand smoker's misery!
forget it... i just smoke lahOriginally posted by Hellraiza:WAH LAN ONE PACK ELEVEN DOLLARS HOW!??????????? ithink i just immigrate to malaysia sua.....really sucking us smokers dry ! HOW! something must be done leh!
x2Originally posted by superflydmw:Raise it more baby! Tax them to the max, to compensate health care for 2nd hand smoker's misery!
smoke toilet paper. make them tax us for toilet paper, then everyone will complain liao.Originally posted by KK_J:forget it... i just smoke lah
U mean ask them open mouth big big and auck in the air?Originally posted by gasband:stand beside rich people who can afford and smell their 2nd hand smoke loh....![]()
Double Damn! The price is still bargainly low... Wish they triple it or quadle it sooner of later...Originally posted by Moustache:Damn..the cigarette price still too low..Wish they double the price sooner...![]()
hey if only you go suck LHL cock bastardOriginally posted by keuriseudo:Double Damn! The price is still bargainly low... Wish they triple it or quadle it sooner of later...![]()