okOriginally posted by caramon:Just got to know her.. still ok lah..
Just got to know her and became my GF..Originally posted by Exhibitionist:No offence but it seems as though you are treating her like a trophy girlfriend- posting her picture & all that.
You just got to know her? I thought you addressed her as your 'gf'....?
how much?Originally posted by caramon:Just got to know her and became my GF..![]()
why u post my photo here?wtfwtwfwtfOriginally posted by caramon:Just got to know her.. still ok lah..

my dreamOriginally posted by 'm back:
dun be jealous k![]()
why you post FireIce picture here.Originally posted by caramon:Just got to know her.. still ok lah..
u thought too highly of him.Originally posted by crazy monkey:why you post FireIce picture here.![]()
Look she's talking on the phone while out with you... she must be cheating on you, have a big ego, sleeping with an ang moh (and whining to him what small heads you have --both of them)...Originally posted by caramon:Just got to know her.. still ok lah..

she was calling me saying '...yeah, i am having yet another free lunch with yet another loser. and hey ! he tot i was serious abt him....wait til he see the bill !'. all this spoken in native language so the fool dunno.Originally posted by foxwalk:Look she's talking on the phone while out with you... she must be cheating on you, have a big ego, sleeping with an ang moh (and whining to him what small heads you have --both of them)...
that's a transOriginally posted by caramon:Just got to know her.. still ok lah..
hmmmm $170Originally posted by caramon:Just got to know her.. still ok lah..