Both! happy to see them inside out. sad not to have them physically inside out. hahahaOriginally posted by caramon:Should I feel happy or sad?![]()
I can see the nipples.. a bit paiseh leh.. should I buy bra for them?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:happy! cuz you can see her real self~
alot of girls no such big BrEasT wear sure a big bra~
pass them the scotch tapes and they will know what you mean~Originally posted by caramon:I can see the nipples.. a bit paiseh leh.. should I buy bra for them?![]()
masking tape betterOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:pass them the scotch tapes and they will know what you mean~
Where can I buy the tapes for nipples?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:pass them the scotch tapes and they will know what you mean~
popular bookstoreOriginally posted by caramon:Where can I buy the tapes for nipples?![]()
industrial tape more power...Originally posted by bratpig:masking tape better![]()
After I brought the tapes, should I paste for them or ask themselves to do the job? I doubt they will paste it leh..Originally posted by GHoST_18:industrial tape more power...![]()
buy blue tape lah~Originally posted by GHoST_18:industrial tape more power...![]()
and i doubt they will let you paste also lor~Originally posted by caramon:After I brought the tapes, should I paste for them or ask themselves to do the job? I doubt they will paste it leh..![]()
no...Originally posted by caramon:After I brought the tapes, should I paste for them or ask themselves to do the job? I doubt they will paste it leh..![]()
black tape can...?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:buy blue tape lah~![]()
Why on me? I am a guy lar.. *my lady friends Breast 'C' cup* droolsOriginally posted by GHoST_18:no...
u tell them to tape it on u...![]()
those are not edible~Originally posted by caramon:Why on me? I am a guy lar.. *my lady friends Breast 'C' cup* drools![]()
I don't wear bra at home only when I go to workOriginally posted by caramon:Should I feel happy or sad?![]()
At least you are better than my friends.. can I date you?Originally posted by Gloria Estefan:I don't wear bra at home only when I go to work![]()
i think so....he is like sbsk lovechildOriginally posted by icyprincess:caramon getting dumber and dumber..
i.c.y
+1Originally posted by alexkusu:i think so....he is like sbsk lovechild