huh?Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:y u say urself?? u nv look at others how u know ppl look at urs...
i honestly dun think so lor... cos he stays at the urinal the whole day!Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:maybe he cock eye one??
he got problem urinating leh? maybeOriginally posted by goaler:i honestly dun think so lor... cos he stays at the urinal the whole day!
I remember i kena once in a shopping centre...
before i went for dinner, i went to the toilet and this guy keep looking...
after dinner, i went back to the same toilet and the same guy is still there at the same urinal!
but... of cos this time i use the cubicle liao lor..![]()

Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:we don have small dick like urs ma....the uncle looked cause he nv seen such a small dick like urs...
Nonsense! I sad not becos mine is small... in fact, mine is consider average lah... definitely not small!Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:y sad?? u have to accept it la...![]()
dun be sad la.....Originally posted by goaler:Nonsense! I sad not becos mine is small... in fact, mine is consider average lah... definitely not small!
I sad cos i merely ask for guys to share.. but yet, got insulted myself.. sigh..
i think the govt got set such regulation also... something like that in the picture.. got a barrier in between the urinals...Originally posted by NeonTetra:
use such urinals lor...safer![]()
hm....y must set regulation? u mean the govt realise the number of peeping toms increased?Originally posted by goaler:i think the govt got set such regulation also... something like that in the picture.. got a barrier in between the urinals...
but i think will only take effect in another few years time..
i think the main reason given was more for privacy reasons..Originally posted by NeonTetra:hm....y must set regulation? u mean the govt realise the number of peeping toms increased?
excatly!Originally posted by ETboy:all the ah pek lo... dunno why sia like as if they dun have..... and 1 of my fren feel like telling him off
research mah? diff grade and sizesOriginally posted by goaler:excatly!
I just dun understand what pleasure do they derive from seeing others' dick...?
as if they dun have!