lol.Originally posted by yongtoufu:wahaha... its so blardy obvious.... very very few guys nips will be mistaken as gals and vice versa.. except mebe those gals wif beri small arola (sp?) and inveted nipples.. then mite be mistaken as guy if super close up till can see pores...
cheapo want to see nip pix say lahOriginally posted by turror:Hi
anyone knows how to differentiate bet a man's nipple and a woman's nipple? I mean they are the same or is there a way to tell the diff when a close up shot is taken... maybe someone can post some close up photo of their nipple, not including the breast and we guess it belongs to a man's or woman's?
Just for fun.

Originally posted by crazy monkey:this one ger or guy ?
its a swollen scar pierced on a guy's leg

guy lah!
char boh 1 pierce le got milk leakage 1.

wtf you talking abt? got mike leakage 1???? so when you pierce your dick your sperm will leak out also?????Originally posted by jasonbourne:guy lah!
char boh 1 pierce le got milk leakage 1.
u tok so much why dun u post ur kuku jiao pic we guess how long ?Originally posted by turror:those got hair ones surely guys one lah... where got girls one got hair??? At least mine dun have....![]()
Anymore pics? Fire Ice, you tok so much, you post one lah...
so hairy!!
if it is a gal's jia lat!!
many posts are bo liao tooOriginally posted by Quinsy:SHUT UP! this post so bo liao.