Home Bar

CUTE - help me out here girls...

Subscribe to CUTE - help me out here girls... 37 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    25 posts since Jun '04

• recently i got this girl tel me

"U very Cute"

what does she meant by that ??

i am still wondering .... is that a compliment or a insult.

9,822 posts since Dec '04
    28,620 posts since Mar '03
    15,952 posts since Nov '03
    • if she says this to you for nothing...then maybe she mean it or maybe her wire has loosen~

and if she comes over and say this to you while you were talking,this may means that she asking you not to act cute~

15,351 posts since Apr '02
    1,021 posts since Mar '05
    • cute as in "Ke Ai" means "Ke Lian Mei Ren Ai".

in other words she pity u cos u are so ugly that no 1 can love u. Mr. Green

111 posts since Sep '04
    • Originally posted by IntenseFlame:
      recently i got this girl tel me

"U very Cute"

maybe the definition of cute in her opinion is "ugly but adorable" Rolling Eyes

4,156 posts since Jul '04

"U very Cute"

Do you look like Mr Bean? That may be the real reason.

43,765 posts since Mar '05
    33,976 posts since Apr '05
    • Instead of wasting the time worrying, why don't you use the time to channel your energy into mustering the courage to ask her..Laughing

• Originally posted by rainee:
      Instead of wasting the time worrying, why don't you use the time to channel your energy into mustering the courage to ask her..Laughing

Skali she give him an answer he does not like how?
      Skali she says "you so much like Mr Bean leh - Sooooo Cute"

• Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:
      Skali she give him an answer he does not like how?
      Skali she says "you so much like Mr Bean leh - Sooooo Cute"

Then he won't waste time worrying anymore and can channel his time and energy into forgetting instead Laughing

2,955 posts since Sep '04
    • She’s just been nice and friendly. I did that to a guy once and it was nothing but pure friendship cum classmate.

Then he won't waste time worrying anymore and can channel his time and energy into forgetting instead Laughing

Laughing But he may instead end up wasting so much energy crying...
      I would if that happened to me.

Laughing But he may instead end up wasting so much energy crying...
      I would if that happened to me.

Wah, if want to ask hor, have to thicken skin a bit lah Laughing

There is a price to pay for chasing girls you know Laughing

Wah, if want to ask hor, have to thicken skin a bit lah Laughing

There is a price to pay for chasing girls you know Laughing

Yeah true....No Pain No Gain. Who knows, that girl may actually find Mr Bean sexy or adorable... Laughing

Yea, who knows Laughing Different people have different taste after all Laughing

23,140 posts since Jul '04
    53 posts since Sep '04
    • I think....it could just mean that you are a funny guy... someone that makes her laugh...or amuse her. Or...it could also mean that u are a clown.

If you hear her telling her fren....saying , 'hey...that guy is cute!' . it means that guy is handsome...physically attractive etc.

551 posts since Nov '04

"U very Cute"

Wat she meant that ask u to stop acting cute... i'm sure she pronounced the word "cute" as "cuuuuuuuuuuuutttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee".... she suaning u lah idiot

15,180 posts since Feb '05

"U very Cute"

Ugly but adorable...

Mr. Green

22,028 posts since Jun '04
    11,686 posts since Apr '03
    • Originally posted by crazy monkey:
      hw the fark would anybody know go back to her and ask lah Rolling Eyes

bwahahaha

crude but true

14,807 posts since Aug '04

"U very Cute"

that's meant ke ai also = ke lian mei ren ai Laughing

15 posts since Apr '05
    • she means that you should take a photo of her and post here… from the photo it is easier to know if she really mean it or suanning you

Please Login or Signup to reply.