There's even gay penguins...why not ducks?Originally posted by Johannes:homo ducks??
actually having more gay men around isn't all that bad.... it kinda leaves the womenfolk to us single and available men hee hee....
but ducks?
really meh?
yeah that's cuz the Adamn and Steve story came to a premature end when that b¡tch Eve showed up.Originally posted by boi86:homosexuals should be condemn..
cos God made adam n eve
not adam n steve.
Well said! this is my personal maxim in life:Originally posted by isopol2005:Just to question all of us as a reflection..
In the first place....who are we to say "normal" and "not normal "? It was only created by human, philosophically...then it was also human...who say black and white, who separate bad and good. It was also human who say a thief is a crook...but back to the first era where man has not been so smart...will they care that the thief is a crook? or care if they want his male friend to help him relief his sexual drive? it is only human who create standard and civilisation which we nowadays use what other people "think" and "say"...and they just follow that homosexual is "wrong". Are the hetero always "right" too?
Enjoy your life and life is short.
Do the best and maximize your potential...We are too caged by too many standards!
Stand up and be yourself.
ah.. interesting.. never heard of this.. heh.. will check on it later.. thx for sharing.. =)Originally posted by HENG@:well whoever claims that homosexuality is not natural because it doesnt exist in nature didnt hear about the guy who won a nobel prize for documenting homosexuality in mallard ducks.
But don't forget about the Les too...hahahaOriginally posted by Johannes:homo ducks??
actually having more gay men around isn't all that bad.... it kinda leaves the womenfolk to us single and available men hee hee....
but ducks?
really meh?
Sigh.. Singaporeans are pathetic..Originally posted by iveco:http://newpaper.asia1.com.sg/news/story/0,4136,90623,00.html?
Please read this. It is very interesting.
just curious.. so r u gay?Originally posted by isopol2005:Just to question all of us as a reflection..
In the first place....who are we to say "normal" and "not normal "? It was only created by human, philosophically...then it was also human...who say black and white, who separate bad and good. It was also human who say a thief is a crook...but back to the first era where man has not been so smart...will they care that the thief is a crook? or care if they want his male friend to help him relief his sexual drive? it is only human who create standard and civilisation which we nowadays use what other people "think" and "say"...and they just follow that homosexual is "wrong". Are the hetero always "right" too?
Enjoy your life and life is short.
Do the best and maximize your potential...We are too caged by too many standards!
Stand up and be yourself.
bluff u no $ for me lehOriginally posted by Johannes:homo ducks??
but ducks?
really meh?
interesting let us all hope there will be no more donations and no help from the government to teach those idiots not to waste money esp other pple's moneyOriginally posted by iveco:http://newpaper.asia1.com.sg/news/story/0,4136,90623,00.html?
Please read this. It is very interesting.
Perhaps this thread may be of interest to you, but mind the length, though.Originally posted by HENG@:the pope says its unnatural to be homosexual. but whats more unnatural than never having sex in yr life at all?![]()
What's wrong with this kind of seminar? To teach gays to be truthful and responsible towards their partners..Originally posted by TIB1133B:THis kind of seminar allowed? Surely SPF would have thought otherwise to let it be held.![]()
To begin with, this is a homosexual forum. Wouldn't it be seen by the authorities as promoting deviance? So why the go ahead? Because it is in a closed venue?Originally posted by earthlings73:What's wrong with this kind of seminar? To teach gays to be truthful and responsible towards their partners..
So in your opinion, what kind of seminar should be allowed?
ah.. it's a closed forum.. closed venue..Originally posted by iveco:To begin with, this is a homosexual forum. Wouldn't it be seen by the authorities as promoting deviance? So why the go ahead? Because it is in a closed venue?
ah.. if i'm gay, i will not have sons/daughters, would i? ha..Originally posted by nitedrifter:if u think gays/les is alrite...would u someday wan ur sons,daughters to be like this
too much human rights
one fine day...they will tell u its ok for a human/animal relationship![]()
if your definition of "sick" is simply without children.. there are many straights who fall under this category too.. =pOriginally posted by nitedrifter:what future does gays/les relationship have
sick...![]()
dude i totally agree with you so as long as they don't poke anything into our biz i think they are ok....Originally posted by sk1417:if u guys rly wanna talk abt religion & sexual orientation
then let me tell u something esp if der r any catholics here,
did u noe tht in canon law, i was told by several priests
that u cannot have sex unless it's for procreation.
cos sex for pleasure alone with procreation is a sin
& masturbating is also a sin!
so everyone sinners wat! so wat's e diff if gay/lesbians/bi/str8???
always ask urself lah,
-do the gays/lesbains irritate u till
u feel u rly want to die/cant tahan?
-do they owe u anything in life?
-do they poke their noses into ur biz?
so long as they leave majority o our population alone,
i think we can also do e same, cos basically they only
luk for pple their kind.