who knows which part of geylang can get china gals to **** at a cheaper rate and must be nice plz tell me now thanks...................
ditzy
How cheap is your cheap? Is your cheap my cheap? My cheap is not cheap.
mochou
find lower quality one and bargain, make her think u go for better ones if she dun lower to price. "Yi Fen Qian Yi Fen Huo", dun expect to get lobster when u only willing to pay for prawns.
f50_vapor
pay peanuts get monkeys ma.. u wana bang china monkeys ah? not bad lar. but quite hairy leh. they like bananas too. long ones
Red_hot
Originally posted by manutdrock:
who knows which part of geylang can get china gals to **** at a cheaper rate and must be nice plz tell me now thanks...................
U wan cheap. DIY lor, no need money.....
miaomiao11
if u gal ill would hav willing to help out.. haiz.. sad
MRMUSICPRODUCER
u take out your money u 1 2 use 4 pros then paste them in front of u, then take off your pants & wank & wank & wank until u ejacuate, then keep the money back in your wallet. cheapest way 4 u
manutdrock
i mean cheapest plus hotel is 60 dollars got?????? must be a china girl or a chinese gal also can got any????????
MRMUSICPRODUCER
got!!! china auntie loh. give u ang pow aft she f u c k u somemore! u think your 60 bucks very big is it? must b a young kid
shandower
If you can't afford it don't do it.
let's chat
if got this type lobang $60 let me know ok I ever got hot PRC chiobu, age 22, with big breast, it cost me $80, plus hotel ends up to $100. I considered that worth cause the PRC not only chio, but she also suck my dick......( but with condom on lah ).....
wetlips
for this kind of question please don't yell lah... malu only!
manutdrock
lets chat where u find the gal for onli 80 dollars plus hotel to 20?>?????