I "agree" with u .real charcoal...Here below is good example of charcoal:Originally posted by vincentchean:cause u see
indian girls are charcoal
who wanna f charcoal

Miss Singapore universe vs Miss India Universe....This is a no brainer. everyone knows who is the clear winner here....Originally posted by stellazio:wah lan damn racist sia ur statement.not all indians are black..there are some very fair ones too..look at their models much betta then our locals..growup and start watching miss universe instead of miss singapore lahz
Do they?Originally posted by weird70s:Why do chinese gals are rated among the highest sexually by most men?
As per subject issue: I seen many Malay, Indian and so on loves and must have Chinese girlfriend for the normal reasons and the "sex" reasons..

THis girl is South: What is the diff?Originally posted by stellazio:there are 2 parts to india.north and south dun generalize all into the same group,

yes agreed. There are hot babes of all races around sg. Thats why I think its such a swell place.Originally posted by About A GaL:I think Indian and some Malay ladies are hotter. I had a crush on an Indian girl before .
Have u all noticed that right now in sg , there are many hot and trendy Indian or Malay girls around?
Most of the younger generation......
Not sure about Malay girls but some Indian lady is in fact hot. But not many in sg to the level of what u see in the Indian movies.
Ah Beng/Ah Lian trends? Hehe..Still ok not bad mah....me also one of them mah...Originally posted by panicTheory:yes agreed. There are hot babes of all races around sg. Thats why I think its such a swell place.I think its generally a change for the better that the ah beng phase is passing. I remember a time when girls of indian, chinese and malay descents had their respective versions of ah lians.
That was quite terrible. At least girls nowadays are dressing slightly funkier.
Back to point, where does it say that chinese females are preferred? Threadstarter?
yes very true.Originally posted by About A GaL:Ah Beng/Ah Lian trends? Hehe..Still ok not bad mah....me also one of them mah...
Remember it was what defined the 90s Sg way of life...An Identity u cant just erase.
Ah Lian and Ah Beng of the 90s is all grown up liao.Working. earning to support family .... hanky panky no more ...Got mouths to feed...
Forgot something, the "latin sensations" of the 90s also nowhere now...Originally posted by panicTheory:yes very true.I guess nowadays there is strong trend of hip hop and punk rock influences. Where has all the techno and wu bai gone?
yuck.Originally posted by Harris_JeyaRaj:THis girl is South: What is the diff?
I think she does. Theoretically the concept of beauty lies within the asymetry of the person's features. Hence being "photogenic" or "having the X factor" is basically different configurations of features that appeals most to the basic collective human psyche. For example, Denzel Washington was quoted by Reader's Digest as having Hollywood's most symetrical face. A bit hard to believe yes? But maybe it is because we do not grow up with negroid counterparts that we cant see the beauty in them.Originally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:yuck.
seriously if she's a model i'll have nothing to say. i'm not being racist against indians here but she just doesn't have the "look".
Do you watch indian channels? Or malay channels for that matter? The reason why you see more chinese faces isnt because of racial prejudice. Its an astute marketing strategy because singapore has an overwhelming chinese population of 76.7%.Originally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:i mean, how often do you see indians girls modeling on TV?
all you see are the chinese, more often the english, white-blonde people, you'll hardly see indians. they may be good but they just don't have that "thing" that the other models do.